We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Conference Center

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Conference Center
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

271 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Conference Center
See the most recent reviews
Showing 270: English reviews
Reviewed 6 May 2014

The Quality Inn in Somerset would probably go unnoticed if it were located near a major city, but out in the mountain regions of PA it's a godsend. It's clean, the beds are comfortable, and the rooms come with all the basic amenities (free Internet, room with a big TV and small refrigerator, free breakfast), and a very friendly, helpful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cathy R
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words. Weat the Quality Inn Conference center is very happy you had a great stay. We are always looking to improve and the only way we can do that is guests like yourself . Thank you again and have a great summer

Reviewed 21 April 2014

I was planning a weekend getaway spur of the moment and was able to get the jacuzzi suite at a great price!! Walking through the entrance I was impressed by the size and layout, felt like a fancy hotel.The hotel was very easy to find and I was impressed by the overall cleanliness of the entire hotel and let's not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BigfootHunter
Kansara-Manoj, Regional Revenue Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for using beautiful words for our hotel and our services. Looks like your experienced eyes marked everything what we have. You stayed in our Jacuzzi room and you marked that the tub and room are bigger than many other hotels. You also mentioned that our hotel gave you a feeling of staying in a...

Muskoka Lakes, Canada
Reviewed 16 April 2014

We were travelling through and read the reviews on trip advisor and picked this hotel. We used a walk in coupon & got a room for $65 Our daughter stayed also so we requested a rollaway bed ( paid the extra $10 ) it was very small & very uncomfortable. We complained in the morning but only was offered a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Virg577
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Virg577, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review of our hotel. I'm glad that you found the hotel to be clean and our staff to be friendly. You are correct we do charge for Rollaway beds. However, I do apologize that you had a bad experience with the rollaway. We always welcome the opprotunity to...

Holland, MI
Reviewed 14 April 2014

We happened upon this hotel while looking for a place to stop on the way to Washington DC. The prices were already affordable, and additionally they had a coupon for us to use. Jessica was helpful, patient and efficient. The kids were disappointed the pool was closed for maintenance.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank memoholland
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Memoholland, I am sorry that our pool was closed during your stay. During that time we were in the process of resurfacing our pool to make it a much more enjoyable experience for our guests. Our staff always work to make our guests experience in the hotel as pleasant and enjoyable as possible. Our partnership with local restaurants are an...

Cleveland, OH
Reviewed 22 March 2014

Jessica at the front desk was very friendly and helpful with anything we needed. It was clean, quiet, and the beds were comfortable. Prices were very reasonable. The only thing that would have made it better is if they would have had two queen size beds in the room, however I don't think that was an option. I would definitely...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linke
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Linke, Thank you for taking the time to offer your review of our hotel. You are correct we do not offer Queen bed rooms. We are however, always looking to increase our guests experience and we always consider their feedback on how we can improve. Our staff work very hard to keep the property clean and welcoming. I'm glad that...

Wooster, Ohio
Reviewed 17 March 2014

Great place! Clean, nice, good free breakfast food. We checked in in a middle of driving to MD, at 2 am, but they are still able to get us a nice room with King Bed. Will stay here again if we ever in the area again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nisa U
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Nisa U, I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Our King rooms are very spacious and roomy and we work very hard to make every guests stay as pleasant and comfortable as possible. Our housekeeping staff take pride in their work, and based on your review it shows! Thank you for taking the time to review...

Reviewed 25 February 2014

I stayed for two days and had a great time. Jessica at the front desk was nice and sweet she helped me get my room fast breakfast was great and the pool was hot. The beds were comfortable and the room was clean. The water pressure was great also. The General Manager help me to my car in the morning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Savs02qi
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Your words are very important for us. We are trying to please our guests and in return, we are getting lot of comments with blessings in form of reviews. Thank you very much to spare your important time for making a review. Looking forward to see you again.

Cleveland, Ohio
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I must admit I was a tad bit leery of booking our Seven Springs weekend ski getaway here after reading the reviews, but some people just get out of hand with their expectation, especially when it’s a great deal after all is said and done. They offer free breakfast, an indoor pool (there is a hot tub on the premises...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sarah-N-Woodward
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your honest review. You mentioned that we are not a FIVE STAR hotel. I have to admit that it's 100% true. But, we have 170 rooms on our property and we are trying to keep them always clean. We also have a Pre-heated Indoor Swimming pool and Hot Breakfast in the morning, Bar...

Selkirk, Canada
Reviewed 24 February 2014

I stay here regularly when I am the area, I drive a transport. Jessica and the rest of the front desk staff are always most friendly and helpful The hotel is one of the, if not the, largest in the area. It has been here a while and is showing its' age wonderfully. Once i park, I am on foot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vent20
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thanks to shine our image by beautiful words in your review. You mentioned very important point - All big restaurents are in a walking distance. You also said that our parking lot is big and it is suitable for big trucks, trailors & buses. We care about our guest and that's the reason of getting frequent travvelers in...

Medford, New Jersey
Reviewed 20 February 2014

My daughter and I stayed here twice recently on a trip back to Michigan. The first night on the way out we were very pleased with the overall appearance of the hotel, the front desk girl was very nice and our room was clean and just fine. We did have a problem with the smoke alarm beeping so we had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank karen s
Robert S, General Manager at Quality Inn & Conference Center, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much to make a detailed review for us. And most importantantly, you said that my employee's mother cleaned your car-snow. That's really great and that is because we work like a family and we believe that guest is everything for us. We are carring, Loving and co-operative. Guests mentioned in their reviews and that boosts...

90 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (56)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (34)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Other (10)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Somerset
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express Somerset
0.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 12 in Somerset
208 reviews
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn Somerset
Hampton Inn Somerset
#2 of 12 in Somerset
562 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
26.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Donegal
0.5 km away
A1Economy Inn
A1Economy Inn
#5 of 12 in Somerset
157 reviews
0.2 km away
Super 8 Somerset
Super 8 Somerset
#12 of 12 in Somerset
436 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Conference Center

Address: 215 Ramada Road, Somerset, PA 15501 (Formerly "Ramada Inn")
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Somerset
Price Range: ₹ 3,419 - ₹ 5,497 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Conference Center 2.5*
Number of rooms: 146
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Travelocity and Expedia so you can book your Quality Inn & Conference Center reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn And Conference Center
Quality Hotel Somerset
Quality Inn Somerset
Somerset Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Conference Center staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We were on the 1st floor facing the back and it was very quiet in our hallway.”
 of 5 bubbles Snickers42, 7 Nov 2016 | Read review
“rooms closest to the desk smell better due to the smoking area.”
 of 5 bubbles bakequake, 6 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have an RV or trailer or a truck driver, ample parking for you.”
 of 5 bubbles 4RichardT, 23 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Interior rooms are very dark and quiet so I slept well. There is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles EVGR, 11 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Stay at the Holiday Inn next door.”
 of 5 bubbles jasonc834, 28 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5