We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Country Inn Motel Mohnton

5 reviews
Save
Overview
3.5
5 reviews
  • Excellent40%
  • Very good0%
  • Average40%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible20%
5 May 2017
“Safe Haven”
20 Jul 2015
“Bedbugs in multiple rooms”
Free Wifi
Non-Smoking Rooms
2.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (5)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
2
0
2
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
2
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 5 reviews
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

I have to say Country inn is a life saver. They offer monthly rates which saved me alot as i was facing homelessness with an 8 yr old. The staff is excellent and so nice. They really make this a safe and comfortable enviroment and...More

Thank G3850UZshannonc
Response from AndyMohnton_Pa, Owner at Country Inn Motel MohntonResponded 6 May 2017

Thank you so much. I am so happy to hear of your good experience and we appreciate your business.

Reviewed 20 July 2015

Bedbugs were found by me in our room. 1 month before they were in the room next to me. That same week they were found in another room on the same side. The management said "I was the first to complain". Pest control came 1...More

Thank bbnotgood
Response from Andy M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn Motel MohntonResponded 21 January 2016

I regret to discover that you weren't thoroughly impressed with our accommodations and services during your most recent stay. It's important for us to impress our guests and your comments will make this goal that much more attainable. I do hope you'll return and that...More

Reviewed 24 July 2013

It's not a motel the tenants have kids running around all hours of the night.. Playing loud music. It's not worth what you pay at all...wouldn't recommend staying here. The rooms need to be updated.. The maids can't speak English very well...the front desk lady...More

1  Thank Faith_hope00
Response from Andy M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn Motel MohntonResponded 25 July 2013

We sincerely aim to always make the stay of our guests as comfortable as possible, which is why it troubles us to hear that we have failed to give you that experience. We wish to let you know that we are indeed very sorry for...More

Reviewed 24 May 2013

My husband and I came in for our granddaughters graduation. The staff was very helpful. The unit/room is definitely in need of an update, and a good cleaning, but it was a place to sleep and shower. That was what we needed. Bottom line----you get...More

Thank sandy53004
Response from Andy M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn Motel MohntonResponded 26 May 2013

Thank you for taking the time out of your busy schedule to write us your feedback. We sincerely appreciate the effort you gave to bring this matter to our attention, and giving us an opportunity to correct the things we may have overlooked. It has...More

Reviewed 5 December 2011

My husband was working a contract job and we needed a place to stay , Country Inn was a perfect place. We had a two bedroom which gave us plenty of room. The price was very good and they allowed our cat. Staff was always...More

Thank Gens328
Response from Andy M, Guest Relations Manager at Country Inn Motel MohntonResponded 12 April 2012

Dear Guest, We thank you for spending some time in making this wonderful review. We are very happy that you had a great time during your stay here at Motel62. This feedback would serve as a motivation for us to maintain the services that we...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Details
Price range
US$ 52 - US$ 77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 52 - US$ 77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
James K
7 February 2018|
Answer
Response from AndyMohnton_Pa | Property representative |
Our monthly rates for a single room is $1,095. Our 2 room suite monthly rate is $1,245. The price does include tax of 11%. If you have any questions, please text me on my cell phone at 610.698.9668. Or call the motel... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Bedbugs in many rooms. Be careful"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing