We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Rodeway Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Rodeway Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

87 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 84: English reviews
Level Contributor
1 review
Reviewed 25 August 2016 via mobile

This was by far the most disgusting hotel I've ever stayed in. When you walk into the un air conditioned lobby you're hit with an overwhelming smell of cigarettes. The room was very dirty, not vacuumed, hair in the bathtub, stains on the walls and ceilings. The curtains were held on with duct tape, and the window had what looked... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as can be. We want you to experience the best value for your money, to feel comfortable, and to... More 

Ponta Grossa, PR
Level Contributor
21 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 24 August 2016

Terrible stay. Dirty place. No swimming pool. no foods to the breakfast. no laundry. No nothing. All kind of people, some of them drunk. Only the attendent deserves congrats. Nice boy in a wrong place!!!

Helpful?
Thank ritacmendonca
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. We appreciate how you have let us know you impressed with our staff and which were lacking with the facilities. We do hope that you'll return to see how we are continuously improving to impress... More 

Townsend, Delaware
Level Contributor
3 reviews
Reviewed 12 August 2016

From the moment we walked in we felt that we were duped. The pictures online were deceiving. The place reeked of smoke and who knows what else. As we walked up the stairs to our room the smell of smoke got worse. I asked for a non smoking room and I believe they messed up. After being on the road... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ashley M
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. Unfortunately, despite our efforts to ensure that nobody smokes in non-smoking rooms, it does occasionally happen and I hope you’ll accept our sincerest apologies for the smell of smoke that you experienced. We understand that... More 

Water View, Virginia
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 8 August 2016

My son and I took a nine night vacation. We stayed in a Choice hotel each night except for two, which were reserved for a wedding we attended. My observations of this hotel: glass in the parking lot, dirty/shabby lobby, torn/dirty carpet in room, rust in tub, open door to boiler room, crumbs on floor, dents in walls . .... More 

Helpful?
Thank dhjhbh4home
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as... More 

Wellsboro, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
17 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 August 2016

There is no other way to explain it. This is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. It smells. The carpet is dirty. The people staying there (living there) are questionable. I will never stay here again. Quality Inn is part of the Choice Hotels family. I contacted them and received no response. The hotel also advertises out front... More 

Helpful?
Thank William F
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I apologize if you did not feel that our housekeeping met your own standards of cleanliness, though our own standards are very high and include checking up to ensure that rooms are as clean as... More 

Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2016

We booked this place way in advance, to attend the Democratic National Convention on a budget. The property is the worse looking commercial property I have ever seen, with trash everywhere on the grass and in the parking lot, and huge piles of bagged trash in several different places. There appeared to be people working there, but no one really... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank JoAnne48713
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for giving us the opportunity to recognize our staff for their exemplary work in providing clean and comfortable experience for our valued guests. Our staff is highly trained to give you an exceptional experience, and we are very pleased to learn that we achieved this goal during your recent stay. We appreciate your time in pointing out the... More 

Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 30 July 2016

The place was crummy, disgusting. Staff was arrogant. Upon checking the bed we found a drug needle fully loaded. This is a drug hangout. I traveled a lot, and been to hundreds of hotels. This was by far the worst traveling experience of my life. The manager, GiGi, who I spoke to on the phone, claimed she would make things... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sinatra F
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am so sorry to learn that we failed to meet your expectations of quality service and accommodations. I assure you that each issue mentioned is being investigated and addressed, It is our goal to impress you and exceed your expectations with every visit, and it is disheartening to learn that we did... More 

1 review
Reviewed 25 July 2016

This has got to be the worst hotel I ever stayed in. The grounds were terrible. The smell hits you as soon as you walk in. The hall carpet is stained. There was a potato chip on the rug in front of my room. the next day it was still there but ground in. It is probably still there. Went... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to complete our survey and share your experience! I am sorry to hear that you did not have a completely comfortable stay at our hotel we are now informed the management about your concerns regarding with your request which didn't grant your comfort and convenience are our top priorities.I do thank you for bringing... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The Expedia made a mistake of the date we booked for this hotel on July 2nd (one day later: reserved for July 3rd), and there was no room available when we got there. But the manager, Marixsa Rolon on duty was so nice to clean out an spare room fr our family, all of us were very tired and sleepy... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Xueliang G
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for leaving your five star rating of our hotel. Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and to acknowledge the efforts of our hardworking staff to be as accommodating, helpful and welcoming as possible. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel at home and that you experienced no difficulties... More 

Dayton, Ohio
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

All of the other bad reviews are 100% spot on. This place is really terrible. Trash piled up a mile high outside, strong smoke smell everywhere, filthy carpet, cheap furniture in rooms was not clean, debris behind nightstand, mold all over shower, broken toilet seat, broken toilet paper holder, spider in my bed (but hey- no bed bugs!), printed sign... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Alisha B
SalesManagerResponse, Guest Relations Manager at Rodeway Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to our attention are being addressed with renewed efforts to improve upon our policies to ensure that... More 

65 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Levittown
0.3 km away
Ramada Levittown Bucks County
10.4 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 9 in Bensalem
185 reviews
7.9 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.2 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
7.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
10.3 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Philadelphia Bensalem Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Rodeway Inn & Suites

Address: 6401 Bristol Pike, Levittown, PA 19057-4915 (Formerly Quality Inn Levittown)
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Levittown
Price Range: ₹ 3,701 - ₹ 84,858 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Rodeway Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 71
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Rodeway Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Hotel Levittown
Comfort Inn Levittown
Levittown Comfort Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Levittown, Pennsylvania
11 months ago
Georgetown, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Rodeway Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“stay away!!”
 of 5 bubbles ritacmendonca, 24 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Do not stay here. There are plenty of other hotels close by.”
 of 5 bubbles dhjhbh4home, 7 Aug 2016 | Read review
“All rooms are accessed through the lobby, so it would be an advantage to be close to the front.”
 of 5 bubbles JoAnne48713, 30 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Dirty, Dingy, Disgusting, And...DANGEROUS!”
 of 5 bubbles sinatraf2016, 29 Jul 2016 | Read review
“To get a good room, chose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles DanaMarie11, 9 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay