We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Days Inn Lebanon Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

538 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 537: English reviews
Start your review of Days Inn Lebanon Valley
 Click to rate
East Orange, New Jersey
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank erichV9301GS
Lebanon
Reviewed 1 week ago

Have stayed there many times before when I needed to stay in the area for a function. It's OK for me solo, but not the quality I would consider if staying with my wife. The heat didn't warm up enough, and they brought in a portable heater. That didn't work very well, and the room never got above 67 degrees....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Burton M
Danbury, Connecticut
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C4519UWrobertm
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Lebanon, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room was very comfortable with full control of the heat. It was nice that Lemmy the dog was allowed to stay with us. The TV service had us a bit confused at first, but we dealt with it. The Wifi could use some work though. The connect-ability was very low. Idk how, but the single strength could use a...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank dennissI2099UG
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are glad your stay was comfortable. Our wi-fi system is usually very strong and hope we can assist next time you have a chance. We apologize for the fire alarm going off due to accidental smoke from another guest and are glad you had a restful sleep otherwise. We look forward...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The foldout couches smelled strongly of smoke and mildew and there were people lingering in the hallway smoking pot and partying til very late.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank T3063UIrobertp
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We understand your stay was comfortable. We apologize for the inconveniences and have already addressed them. We want to invite you back as we know your next stay will be even better. Best Regards, Guest Relations

tomsriver nj
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eleanor S
Fayetteville, Georgia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This hotel needs serious work. It was once a Quality Inn. I do not know how long Days Inn has owned it, but it is in serious need of repair. I assume it is being worked on, but it can't be soon enough. I did not really feel safe staying there, either. My sister and i stayed there for four...

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W9058XFrebeccad
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We are sorry to hear your stay was not fully enjoyable. We have already addressed your concerns and want to invite you back as we know your next stay will be even better. Best Regards, Guest Relations

Worcester
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The stay there was good. The only thing not satisfying was the elevator was not working and my room was on the 4th floor.

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 684cindyv
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We appreciate your time to write a review as few guests who enjoy get a chance to share. Our team look forward to having you visit us again for an even better future stay! Best Regards, Guest Relations

Charleston, West Virginia
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank C520WSscottf
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Sanford
Reviewed 7 February 2017

Rooms are dirty, blood stains on linen and curtains, layers of dust on everything, food on ceilings & walls, mirrors had smears all over them, microwave had grease all over the outside along with the telephone & alarm clock. Bath tub had hair & water stains, toilet had not been cleaned with fecal matter around the outside of the bowl....

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amandahW813OR
Guest-Relations08751, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Lebanon Valley, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your review. We apologize for the mixup for being checked into rooms that were in process of cleaning. We want to invite you back for a more fully enjoyable stay and want to invite you back for a more enjoyable visit. Best Regards, Guest Relations

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (31)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (30)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (21)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Lebanon
5.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Lebanon
11.1 km away
Comfort Inn & Suites Manheim - Lebanon
11.3 km away
Hampton Inn Manheim
Hampton Inn Manheim
#3 of 7 in Manheim
609 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 km away
Days Inn Lebanon/Fort Indiantown Gap
15.2 km away
Americas Best Value Inn Palmyra/Hershey
18.0 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Hershey
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the heart of the Lebanon Valley, the Days Inn Lebanon Valley is just minutes from all that central Pennsylvania has to offer. This Lebanon hotel is close to the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire and the Mount Hope Estate & Winery, where visitors can enjoy productions in the Theatre in the Mansion.The hotel is just 12 miles from the town of Hershey, the sweetest place on earth! Visitors will enjoy Hersheypark amusement park, Hershey's Chocolate World interactive attraction, ZooAmerica wildlife park, the Outlets at Hershey shopping center and Hershey Gardens park.For auto enthusiasts, the Hershey Antique Auto Show is held every October. Additional car shows are held in Carlisle at various times throughout the year. The hotel is a short drive from Pennsylvania Dutch Country, the Sight & Sound Theatre, Rockvale Outlets Lancaster shopping center and the American Music Theatre. In addition, the area is home to many wonderful antique shops, the National Civil War Museum, and Whitaker Center for Science and the Arts. The hotel is located on Route 72, accessible from all major highways. Several golf courses can be found in the surrounding area. A variety of restaurants and cocktail lounges are located nearby. Be sure to visit the on-site Sports Page Lounge. After a long day, relax in the beautifully landscaped courtyard, featuring a seasonal outdoor pool, gazebo and pond with a waterfall. This Lebanon hotel provides corporate travelers with conveniences like private meeting rooms and banquet facilities that accommodate up to 350 people. Access to copy and fax services is also offered. The Days Inn Lebanon Valley is the place to enjoy and do it all. Whether you're planning fun-filled family vacations, key corporate meetings, memory-making events or relaxing getaways for two, we are the hotel for you. Enjoy the pleasure of attentive service, gracious hospitality and comfortable accommodations that are a hallmark at the Days Inn Lebanon Valley. We'll make your stay the very best every time. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Days Inn Lebanon Valley

Address: 625 Quentin Rd, Lebanon, PA 17042-7000
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Lebanon
Price Range: ₹ 3,583 - ₹ 6,774 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Days Inn Lebanon Valley 2.5*
Number of rooms: 130
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Agoda, Reservation Counter and Despegar.com so you can book your Days Inn Lebanon Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Lebanon Valley Hotel Lebanon
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Days Inn Lebanon Valley staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Days Inn Lebanon Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Make sure you ask if fridge and oven included....and don't take babies.”
 of 5 bubbles mustangsally_y2k, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Don't stay here!!!”
 of 5 bubbles Dwencita, 22 Jul 2016 | Read review
“best tip: do not stay here”
 of 5 bubbles kandylj, 23 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Check out before stayinf.”
 of 5 bubbles 37FREDA, 14 Jun 2016 | Read review
“I am sure only a certain number of rooms have been deemed OK for occupancy.”
 of 5 bubbles 904marioc, 27 Apr 2016 | Read review
5 of 5