We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel_streamline","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel_streamline__widget","dust":{}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

188 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley
See the most recent reviews
Showing 187: English reviews
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

It was quite an experience checking in. I have stayed at other red roof inns previously, but Ricky has been on of the best front desk clerks I've come across. He was such a sweetheart and very helpful. For that i am very thankful Also the room was clean and had more space than expected..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Erica C
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

We sincerely thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at our Inn, and especially about Ricky. We are extremely proud of and happy to have him as a valuable member of our staff. I am sure I speak for him as I offer our sincerest thanks and look forward to your next visit to our...

Decatur, Alabama
Reviewed 9 May 2016 via mobile

We were very pleasantly surprised when arriving to our destination. This was our 3rd, maybe 4th visit to this location over about 9 years! It is very economical, clean, good mattresses for a relaxing sleep! Three nights and housekeeping was awesome. My husband left a tip and as a rule he never even brings it up! It always has to...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sheila B
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Dear Sheila; Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your making us your "Inn of Choice" when visiting the Oxford Valley area. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn, and I will share your comments with them. I am pleased that our Housekeeping Staff was able to accommodate you satisfactorily and thank you for the tip for the Housekeeper....

Harrison, New York
Reviewed 6 May 2016 via mobile

Dirty and smelly. Read all the good reviews, BUT who is making these reviews? Truck drivers? People that allowed smelly animals in bed with them? WHO? Please tell me who! I was traveling with two little girls and I will NEVER visit that location again. Not worth the cheap price. Love dog pics online, very comforting. PLUS dirty old shoes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank N N
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments and for letting us know of the problems you apparently found while at our Inn. My staff and I have reviewed our records and your comments and will offer no excuse other than the room should have been "out of service" rather than rented. Yes! We do accept Truck Drivers and people traveling with pets;...

New Jersey
Reviewed 6 May 2016

I stayed in a standard king room for two nights and found the check-in easy. Found the room to be small but clean and the bed comfortable. Had to see Jerry, the manager, when my key didn't work on the second day of my stay and he corrected the situation quickly. The price was right and best of all, it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bigfunster
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your comments regarding this recent stay at our Inn; and are very excited that we were able to make your stay comfortable. During your next stay, perhaps a visit to Sesame Place or Six Flags, try our Superior King room, which is much larger and more spacious. I am happy we were able to remedy...

Dallas, Texas
Reviewed 5 April 2016

My trip was 3/25 - 3/28, my room was booked for 3/26 - 3/28 since my flight arrived at midnight and I didn't make it to the hotel until 1 am. Kim was fantastic!! She allowed me to check-in early! She was very helpful and pleasant! I was glad I didn't have to wait until that afternoon to check-in. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 200mia
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you! We sincerely appreciate your making us you "Inn of Choice" when in this area; and hearing that your stay was comfortable and satisfactory. I am very pleased that Kim was able to accommodate you and will share your comments with her and all our staff as each member takes great pride in their service and appreciate hearing they...

Fairless Hills
Reviewed 6 March 2016 via mobile

We very satisfy and happy with the hotel they are very responsible the try to work for you and I always helping you there are very clean rooms constable not too much noise housekeeping is a nice working girls they have and the people at the front desk they're very nice and try to help you and you need thank...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sergio Z
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you for the wonderful comments. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your opinion of our Inn. My staff and I work hard to ensure each guest is satisfied and comfortable during their stay. As you are aware, we have numerous sites to visit including our Sesame Place Theme Park. We sincerely look forward to your next...

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 4 March 2016

My family & I arrived on a booked-up Saturday night to learn that I had 2 separate room reservations. I'll limit the long-story short to advice: don't book online via a "cheap" third-party. Kim & Rhonda went above and beyond to help identify and cancel the invalid reservation, and even to help me secure a refund. This might be my...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bridget S
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Our sincerest thanks. It is always nice to hear we have succeeded in assisting our guests, not only with comfortable rooms, but also problems with reservations, rates etc. I will make sure to share your comments with both Kim and Rhonda, both of whom are valuable team members at this Inn. And, thank you for making us your "Inn of...

Dover, Delaware
Reviewed 8 February 2016

We stopped at this property for a nite to rest up for the last part of our trip home. The room was clean and quite nice for the price. The entire property was clean and well kept. We would stay again if we need to stop again

 Report
Helpful?
Thank popsnow71
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Our sincerest thanks for taking the time to tell about your stay. We hope the remainder of your trip home was safe and uneventful. Should you return to the Oxford Valley area in the future, perhaps to visit our local theme park, Sesame Place, or some of the many other attractions in this area, we would love to have you...

Reviewed 23 January 2016 via mobile

For the business traveler on a budget this is the spot. It is close to shopping as well as restaurants so you won't be disappointed with what is in the area. Over the years I have placed the $ worried here and never heard a bad word. They offer coffee in the morning but not much more. So you can...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chaz r
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you. We sincerely appreciate your taking the time to address your stay at our Inn. My staff and I are very proud of our Inn and make every effort to make guests comfortable and satisfied. As you reflected, we do provide in-room coffee; however there is a small vending area near the Front Desk. As to restaurants, there are...

Reviewed 15 January 2016

Great value for what I paid. Room was quiet and very comfortable and hotel is close to several restaurants, a mall and Sesame Place. Kim at the front desk was extremely helpful. Will definitely stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank uchendu2016
redroof0165, General Manager at Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley, responded to this review

Thank you! I sincerely appreciate your taking the time to share your thoughts regarding your recent stay at our Inn. I am very proud of Kim and her efforts to make guests comfortable and satisfied; and will make sure she is aware of your comments. I also thank you for making us your "Inn of Choice" during your visits to...

50 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Other (6)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Langhorne
0.9 km away
Sheraton Bucks County Hotel
0.5 km away
SpringHill Suites Philadelphia Langhorne
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Philadelphia NE - Langhorne
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Residence Inn Philadelphia Langhorne
0.4 km away
Courtyard Philadelphia Langhorne
11.1 km away
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Trevose
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley

Address: 3100 Cabot Blvd W, Langhorne, PA 19047-1849
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Bucks County > Langhorne
Price Range: ₹ 4,301 - ₹ 6,553 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley 2*
Number of rooms: 91
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley Hotel Langhorne
Red Roof Inn Langhorne
Langhorne Red Roof Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from Red Roof Inn Philadelphia Oxford Valley staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room with a refrigerator !!!!!”
 of 5 bubbles JCM2628, 29 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Hotel is located near a major highway (Oxford Valley Road) and you will hear some traffic noise but not so much to keep you from sleeping..”
 of 5 bubbles bigfunster, 6 May 2016 | Read review
“there isn't one”
 of 5 bubbles coachKC, 24 Dec 2015 | Read review
“I prefer to be on the first floor on the highway side (there is no highway sound) since it is easier to load things in and out.”
 of 5 bubbles Woodside_Lady, 28 Jun 2015 | Read review
“both sides on the ground floor were equally quiet”
 of 5 bubbles rjk724, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay