We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport
View Map
{"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

319 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport
See the most recent reviews
Showing 306: English reviews
Batemans Bay, Australia
Reviewed 18 November 2016

Edward looked after us in reception & he was friendly & engaging. He was able to upgrade our room to a king which was quite, clean & comfortable. The restaurant was very good with nice food & friendly service. When we returned from our holiday to collect our car Edward remembered us & enquired about our trip to Queensland. We...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank helenhuntpanda
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello helenhuntpanda, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are delighted that you found our accommodation and facilities to your liking and in particular our friendly staff and standout mention for Edward is a delight to hear, we will definitely be passing this onto him personally. Thank again and we look forward to...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 18 November 2016 via mobile

We stayed a night at Quality hotel. There were hiccups with recommended Super Sydney Shuttle (not owned by hotel) from the airport. We took a cab and it was slightly cheaper than the shuttle bus @AUD13.50 including airport tax for 2 pax. Rooms were basic but decent. Neighbourhood felt safe at night with eateries and a huge Woolworths just 2...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DrJohnWong
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello Dr John Wong, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Whilst we are glad to hear that you found the accommodation adequate for your needs we are disappointed to hear that the wi-fi did not work so well, from this we have had out technician look into the wi-fi booster amplification and make...

Reviewed 17 November 2016 via mobile

Good room, very very comfortable bed, location very convenient. Good food options, nice restaurant and room service menu, car parking comes at a cost of $15 per night, staff helpful from check in to check out and everything in between. enjoyed my visit, would definitely stay again!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SamKlintworth
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello SamKlintworth, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. Glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our restaurant facilities, particularly delighted to hear that the staff were helpful at all times. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future when next in Sydney. Kind regards, Tony Tantaro General Manager.

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

So its 1am and the walls are so paper thin I am listening to my noisy neighbours having a loud chat, doors creaking and slamming all night because it's an airport hotel - they need to invest in soundproofing. Simple as that. Top it off with a reception booked taxi not showing up and a slow check in. Guess it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank KaosSquid
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello KaosSquid, Apologies regarding the slow check in and sound emanating from the neighbours room, we do understand the importance of a good nights rest when travelling. We do appreciate your feedback and thank you for taking the time to do this. Kind regards, Tony Tantaro General Manager.

Reviewed 15 November 2016 via mobile

Just the standard fare really. Bonus that there is parking for long term. Room is clean and spacious, bathroom clean. I might've been a bit tough, but no real (personality) help at reception. Feels quite corporate and no flare

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carl S
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hi Carl S, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. Whilst we are glad to see you found the room adequate for your stay it is disappointing to hear that our staff lacked personality at reception, we will definitely take your comments on board for improvement. Kind regards, Tony Tantaro General Manager.

Taree, Australia
Reviewed 14 November 2016

i stayed at this hotel 21st of september. when i arrived to the reception desk iasked for a wake up call for 3.30am as my flight was leaving for dubai at 6am. i wanted to be at the airport in plenty of time. later that same day i again went to the reception desk to check that the wake up...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nola M
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello Nola M, It is with deep regret that we read your recent stay comments, we sincerely apologise as we do understand the importance of wake up calls and to know we had failed our basic commitment is very embarrassing. We have addressed this with our front desk team with the greatest importance. Again please accept our apologies. Kind regards,...

Auckland Region, New Zealand
Reviewed 12 November 2016

Small room with the tiniest bathroom I've ever seen. We arrived after 9pm from a flight and the there was no room service or dining room open, only vending machines. From 4 in morning people started leaving and, as walls were paper thin we heard all coming and goings. Not the sleep we needed would not stay here again! Very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Victoria H
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello Victoria H, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are sorry to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us, please accept our apologies. Our Standard Rooms are petite although we feel great value for the one night airport stay layover. Your feedback regarding the restaurant closure is duly...

Bermagui, Australia
Reviewed 7 November 2016

I have stayed at this hotel twice before flights, on one occasion I partook of the breakfast, and on the other occasion I had a dinner. Both meals were good. The hotel rooms are quiet, clean and modern. There is a good shuttle service to the airport, and on the second occasion I left my car at the hotel for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hjw44
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hellow hjw44, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and found our services convenient to your needs. Trust we will see you again when next in Sydney, safe travels. Kind regards, Tony Tantaro General Manager.

Newcastle, Australia
Reviewed 7 November 2016

We have stayed at this hotel several times before overseas flights and been more than happy but this was our worst stay yet. Room 619 was the smallest room we have had there and the shower screen quite dangerous. My wife and I both ended up with bruised fingers from a badly designed catch on the shower screen. We were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank baj2300
Tony T, Front Office Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hello baj2300, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are sad to hear that you did not enjoy your recent stay with us, as a return guest this is disappointing to hear. Our standard rooms are smaller in size and to hear that you had injured yourself on the shower screen door is not...

newcastle
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

every time we stay here it just gets better we stay here before any international flight , and this month we stayed before leaving on our honeymoon. the front desk staff attendee was polite and curious. our room is huge and comfortable and there is now NETFLIX ! awesome ! the best think is the $7 shuttle to the airport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brooke L
Tony T, General Manager at Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport, responded to this review

Hi Brooke L, Thank you for your recent stay review. We are delighted in hearing that you enjoyed your stay, our hotel is perfect for the airport layover stay and glad you think so to. Yes all our TVs have smart technology and with free fast unlimited wifi you can take endless advantage of this when here. Hope to see...

112 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (70)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Wolli Creek
0.7 km away
Rydges Sydney Airport Hotel
0.2 km away
Mercure Sydney International Airport
3.0 km away
Meriton Serviced Apartments Sydney Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Stamford Plaza Sydney Airport
3.0 km away
Ibis Budget Hotel Sydney Airport
3.1 km away
Holiday Inn Sydney Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport is only moments from Sydney Airport. With 121 newly refurbished rooms providing and impressive upgrade across the reception area, restaurant, common areas and all guest rooms. The hotel offers 24 hour reception, on-site restaurant open for breakfast & dinner and on-site parking available all in close proximity to Sydney International & domestic airports. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport

Address: 35 Levey St, Wolli Creek, Rockdale, New South Wales 2205, Australia (Formerly Airport Sydney International Motor Inn)
Region: Australia > New South Wales > Greater Sydney > Rockdale > Wolli Creek
Price Range: ₹ 6,349 - ₹ 13,175 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4.5 star — Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport 4.5*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Booking.com, Agoda, Priceline and HostelWorld so you can book your Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Airport Sydney International Motor Hotel Arncliffe
Airport Sydney International Hotel
Airport Sydney International Arncliffe
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport staff and other travellers.
9 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (9)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Hotel CKS Sydney Airport staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do NOT get the room above the check-in desk and close to parking lot if you want to go to sleep early get up late.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelwI5786VY, 17 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Ask for one NOT near an elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles 237becd, 13 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Request not to be near a construction area”
 of 5 bubbles sueb123563, 5 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Inner court parking lot”
 of 5 bubbles inluvwithAK, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Only stairs but very quiet area although a lot of building going on over the road”
 of 5 bubbles 522maureeng, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay