We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Treehaven Tourist Park

Save
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent35%
  • Very good30%
  • Average20%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible5%
4 weeks ago
“Over night stay”
30 Nov 2017
“Wedding”
AMENITIES
Free Parking
Pool
Suites
Kitchenette
Breakfast included
Restaurant
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (20)
Filter reviews
20 results
Traveller rating
7
6
4
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
7
6
4
2
1
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 20 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed here on a Saturday night the 2 bedroom cabin was clean , the entrance is not very well sign posted , the parks location is only 2 km from Nowra shops . I think $ 185 for three people for one night was...More

Thank RodandMaggie
Reviewed 1 December 2017 via mobile

Stayed for the week end for my nephews wedding clean and tidy cabins and very quiet location every thing you need in a cabin heaters iron ect ...bed was comfy and great price ... would stay here again if ever back in Nowra

Thank cheryldunn2
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Should have looked elsewhere. There were cheaper and modern alternatives close by. Room was equiped with completely outdated facilities, old and noisey airconditioner. Poor electric floor heater supplied as a backup. Cleaners missed basic areas. Visible dirt, grease in the main room and cobwebs/dust in...More

Thank John S
Response from Gizo-1, Owner at Treehaven Tourist ParkResponded 19 October 2017

Thanks for your review John. I am sorry you did not enjoy your stay at Treehaven, I wish you had have told us during your stay that you were not happy and we may have been able to do something to make your stay more...More

Reviewed 11 November 2016

3 adults stayed for 5 nights in a Villa (2 Bed) . We found the owners to be very friendly and accommodating. Our Villa was very clean and just what we wanted for our stay (Wedding) with plenty of room. There was an outdoor pool...More

Thank alibarber45
Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Located on the highway next door to a large petrol station, there are very few trees and zero tourist vibe at the Treehaven Tourist Park. This is a residential park, not a holiday park; most of it is taken up with over 50s residential cabins....More

1  Thank gollywood
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Nowra
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Things to do
Pool
Details
Price range
US$ 97 - US$ 135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Details
Price range
US$ 97 - US$ 135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (5)
Pool & Beach (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
margie6710
15 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from GordonplusE | Reviewed this property |
Check using Booking com. My guess is about $150 per night for a double bedroom unit.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The 2 bed villa's are good value and roomy"
Read review
"get a cabin as far as possible from the highway"
Read review
"Deluxe cabins are okay"
Read review
"cabin 69 is bunk-free so good for a group of adults who don't want to sleep on top of each other."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing