We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Mollymook Beach Waterfront

    37 | Riversdale Avenue, Mollymook, Shoalhaven, New South Wales 2539, Australia
    011 61 2 8188 4567
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    3/12/2017 4/12/2017
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in MollymookSee available hotels in Mollymook
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (11)
    Edgewater Motel
    50 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Pigeon House Motor Inn
    91 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Harbour Royal Motel
    81 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Ocean View Motel
    24 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Mollymook
     
    Overview
    • Excellent99%
    • Very good1%
    • Average0%
    • Poor0%
    • Terrible0%
    Travellers talk about
    “reef break” (16 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Air Conditioning
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Kitchenette
    Self-Serve Laundry
    Pool
    All hotel details
    Offers from Mollymook Beach Waterfront
    Special Offer: Free hamper & platter
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
    Edgewater Motel
    50 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Pigeon House Motor Inn
    91 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Harbour Royal Motel
    81 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Ocean View Motel
    24 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Mollymook
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (146)
    There are newer reviews for Mollymook Beach Waterfront
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    31 - 35 of 146 reviews

    Reviewed 28 March 2016

    We recently spent a week af Mollymook Beach Waterfront. The location of the apartment was everything we could have wished for, amazing views, beautiful sunsets and we even watched the Dolphins. The apartment itself was perfect with a generous hamper supplied and everything else we...More

    Thank yvonne b
    Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 29 March 2016

    Dear Yvonne b. Thank you so much for taking the time to provide your feedback to TripAdvisor and their legion of followers. We are happy that Waterfront was all that you had desired and we hope you can make it back at some later date....More

    Reviewed 25 March 2016 via mobile

    Have just returned from a 3 night getaway, and cannot Recommend this place highly enough. The apartment has everything you could want and is spotlessly clean. We were supplied with a breakfast hamper and other little treats , along with a bottle of wine to...More

    Thank Kim M
    Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 27 March 2016

    Dear Kim M. Thank you for taking the time to share your stay with the traveling public. We are so glad you thoroughly enjoyed your stay and we hope you can make it back again sometime in the future. Sincere thanks, Ken and June

    Reviewed 13 March 2016

    Have just returned from the most wonderful week away at the amazing Mollymook Beach Waterfront, hosted by the very helpful Ken and June, who were "just there" if needed but respected our privacy. A perfect location, great water views, large and sunny balcony. Furnished very...More

    Thank stan616
    Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 15 March 2016

    Dear Stan616. Thank you for the lovely review. It means so much to us when we hear from our departing guests that they had a wonderful stay. We hope you can make it back again sometime in the future. Sincerely Ken and June.

    Reviewed 15 February 2016

    My wife and I spent a week in early February 2016 in the Reef Break apartment. The apartment is beautifully furnished and immaculately clean. The ocean view is spectacular, and the surrounding bushland is full of birdlife. It is just a short walk to the...More

    1  Thank Ed S
    Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 16 February 2016

    Dear Ed S. It was a delight meeting and having you and your wife, such a lovely couple spend a week at Waterfront. Thanks for taking the time to share your stay on TripAdvisor. We look forward to your visit next year. Sincerely Ken and...More

    Reviewed 9 January 2016

    This was our fifth or sixth visit and it has always been excellent. Little improvements like a USB charger in the power point and reading light just add to the charm. A new two seater lounge and reclining chair made it even more comfortable. Enjoy...More

    Thank GaryJSydney
    Response from KenMollymook, Owner at Mollymook Beach WaterfrontResponded 12 January 2016

    Dear Gary J Sydney Thank you for your lovely feedback. We are blessed having such wonderful guests (you and your wife) stay with us so often. And a special thanks for bringing to our attention the maintenance issue during your most recent stay. Sincerely Ken...More

    Edgewater Motel
    50 reviews
    #4 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Pigeon House Motor Inn
    91 reviews
    #1 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Harbour Royal Motel
    81 reviews
    #3 of 5 hotels in Ulladulla
     
    Ocean View Motel
    24 reviews
    #7 of 8 hotels in Mollymook
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    GreenLeadersSilver level
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 2
    • Location
    • Australia >
    • New South Wales >
    • Shoalhaven >
    • Mollymook
    • Also Known As
    • Mollymook Beach Waterfront
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (69)
    Room & Suite (35)
    Pool & Beach (11)
    Hotel & Grounds (51)
    Nearby
    Pigeon House Motor Inn
    91 reviews
    2.14 km away
     
    Edgewater Motel
    50 reviews
    5.50 km away
     
    Harbour Royal Motel
    81 reviews
    1.76 km away
     
    Ocean View Motel
    24 reviews
    .55 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Native.
    117 reviews
    1.46 km away
    Mollymook Beach Hut Cafe
    199 reviews
    .59 km away
    The Beachside Bistro
    237 reviews
    .46 km away
    The Treehouse Cafe
    123 reviews
    1.53 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Mollymook Golf Club
    207 reviews
    .45 km away
    Funland Ulladulla
    85 reviews
    1.51 km away
    Gondwana Coast Fossil Walk
    20 reviews
    1.55 km away
    One Track for All
    28 reviews
    .83 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    lisacoombe
    29 October 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Ken B | Property representative |
    Hi Lisa Thanks for your question regarding pets in our rental accommodation. Our rental apartments are not advertised as pet friendly. Many thanks Ken and June
    0
    Votes
    Peakaboo52
    12 February 2016|
    Answer
    Response from Ken B | Property representative |
    Our rates vary from season to season and are listed on our web site.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Only two to choose and both great"
    Read review
    "Either room is excellent."
    Read review
    "Either suite is great, just a different layout"
    Read review
    "Both rooms have a great view of the water"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing