We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in St Minver
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

329 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
There are newer reviews for Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 329: English reviews
Halesowen, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 July 2016

We have been to this site now 3 times and there are just a few things about our last stay. We were given a caravan number by the park so we could have our shopping delivered. When we got there we were told we had been upgraded and were really excited the caravan was newer but smaller so that was...

1Thank williams212014
Reviewed 18 July 2016 via mobile

Stayed here on a Sun Holiday. Was concerned accommodation might not be up to scratch after reading a few reviews on here. We were allocated a Pine caravan. We could not have asked for more. We are a family of four this caravan was perfect. Easy location to swimming pool shops and Manor House for kids party time. Good base...

1Thank Paul P
Reviewed 13 July 2016

Stayed here for a long weekend in a fantastic Treehawk Lodge. sheer luxury, we had everything we needed and more besides So clean and well equipped. Worth every extra penny you spend Luxury - How can we go back to a caravan again! The staff friendly and welcoming (especially Karl and Luke) and how The entertainment girl Hayley managed on...

Thank diandrod
Rotherham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 July 2016 via mobile

My wife and I visited St Minver on the 10th June 2016 and what a lovely place it is.The caravans are situated in grassed woodland areas which are well groomed.The site is very quiet at this time of year just right for the older couples. I would reccomend this site very highly.It is not close to any beaches so you...

Thank john c
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 July 2016

Stayed at St Minver on a weekend newspaper deal and couldn't have been more pleased. Upgraded to a chalet. Lots of space, including full bathroom. Site is spotlessly clean and well maintained. Shop is well stocked and the staff everywhere are just so pleasant and helpful. Highly recommended.

1Thank Mel2ny
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We stayed at st minver for a week having just arrived home, we stayed in aspen caravan number 289, the caravan was lovely, brand new this year and still had the new smell from the upholstery, kingsize bed, full bathroom inc bath, plus a shower room separate, everything was spotless and very well equipped, would highly recommend this caravan. If...

2Thank bevnrich
Widnes, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016 via mobile

What a surprise! We had booked a lodge here, but we really did not know quite what to expect......friendly staff, a super clean park, and the lodges were absolutely stunning, spacious, all the mod cons, everything you need, finished to a very high standard, we will definitely be returning here again.

2Thank Bash001
Basingstoke, United Kingdom
Reviewed 22 June 2016

we arrived on the 11th June 2016 with my wife her parents and a friend we got the keys for the lodge and we certainly wasn't disappointed with the lodge but that's where it ended the bar and restaurant was the other end of the site up a hill and as we had two people at 87 and 89 we...

Thank shaun r
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Shaun, Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. Whilst it's great to hear that you found your holiday home first class, we are genuinely sorry to hear that you felt the need for an early departure. The team on park would have welcomed a chat and the opportunity to discuss your concerns. Your comments are...

Cardiff, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016 via mobile

We were contacted a few weeks before the start of our holiday to ask if we would like to upgrade to a lodge. We accepted and were not disappointed. We arrived slightly earlier than check in time and as our lodge was ready we were given the keys. The lodge was impressive with a large kitchen/dining/living room area, 1 double...

Thank MrsMoreton
Wollaston, null, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 June 2016

Arrived Mon 13 for week stay in caravan unfortunately was not up to Parkdean standard.stains on matress no protecter shower tray rim filthy overhaul not acceptable told no other vans available and were offered lodge for a lot more extra which we accepted the difference was amazing spotlessly clean and luxury. Dissapointed club was top of site hard work for...

Thank Terry H
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Terry, I'm sorry to read that you experienced some issues with your original caravan, it's never nice to arrive on holiday to bad cleanliness. I'm glad though that the team were able to find an alternative accommodation which you found luxurious. Thanks for sharing your review. ^Emma

167 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (148)
Room/Suite (34)
Dining (10)
View from Room (3)
Bathroom (11)
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Family/Play Areas (1)
Other (85)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (19)
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Family/Play Areas (1)
Dining (1)
Room/Suite (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near St Minver
3.3 km away
St. Moritz Hotel
St. Moritz Hotel
#1 of 4 in Wadebridge
899 reviews
29.1 km away
Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
34.1 km away
Trelawne Manor Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
34.4 km away
Widemouth Bay Caravan Park
34.2 km away
Perran View Holiday Park
36.3 km away
Tencreek Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Rock up at Rock Beach...Nothing comes close to feeling the sand between your toes and breathing in the fresh sea air. So it's great to know that our woodland holiday park at St Minver is nearto three beautiful beaches - Polzeath, Rock and Daymer Bay. And if you enjoy visiting villages when you're not busy building sandcastles, you're only a short drive from the quaint fishing posrts of Padstow and Port Isaac.* It's set in the grounds of an old manor house * Woodland walk and path to St Minver village * Close to quaint fishing ports and beaches * Heated indoor pool with toddlers' pool * Fun with Sid & Lizzie's kid's club ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park

Address: Near Rock | Wadebridge, St Minver, Wadebridge PL27 6RR, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Wadebridge > St Minver
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park 4*
Also Known As:
St Minver Holiday Park Hotel St Minver
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
11 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (11)

Questions? Get answers from Parkdean - St Minver Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Lodge No. 20”
 of 5 bubbles GoodwinsStoke, 25 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Have a none pet / smoking caravan.”
 of 5 bubbles D5346LUrichards, 1 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Book a bigger home than needed for extra space...”
 of 5 bubbles Keith602015, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Use another Parkdean site, like croyde bay or Bournemouth”
 of 5 bubbles leehoxley, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Steepleview is pet friendly”
 of 5 bubbles 330Ts, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5