We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven

    Perranporth TR6 0AQ, England
    011 44 871 230 2679
    Call
    Hotel website
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    28/1/2018 29/1/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Show Prices
    Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
    No availability for your dates from these sites
    Traveller (967)
    Pool & Beach (221)
    Room & Suite (199)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good30%
    • Average14%
    • Poor5%
    • Terrible6%
    Travellers talk about
    “surf bay” (228 reviews)
    “surf bar” (63 reviews)
    “papa johns” (83 reviews)
    Free Parking
    Beachfront
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Laundry Service
    Self-Serve Laundry
    5.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
    Hotel deals
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a Review
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (1,792)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 1,789 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

    we had a lovely caravan holiday here, unfortunately we did have rain most the week didn't really get nice warm weather but that said we still enjoyed our stay. We did use the beach just down the road which we really enjoyed the beach on...More

    1  Thank Melissa M
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

    This was our first family holiday after having are baby back in march. There was lots to do on site,and loads of lovely walks around the site. We’ve booked already to go back next year and can’t wait.More

    Thank Nicky B
    Response from PerranSands, Team Leader Reception at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 3 weeks ago

    Dear Nicky B, Thank you so much for leaving us your feedback of your most recent stay. It’s great to hear you found lots to do on site and managed to enjoy the scenery with plenty of lovely walks. We can’t wait to welcome you...More

    Reviewed 17 November 2017 via mobile

    We came here on a family holiday 7 of us for 1 month site was lovely we have been going here for the last 4 years and never had a problem till this time. We had numerous travellers kicking off my partner my 8 year...More

    4  Thank carlnlisa2
    Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 30 November 2017

    Dear carlnlisa2, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Perran Sands Holiday Park. I am sorry to hear about your experience with other guests on park and that this stopped you from using some of the facilities. I...More

    Reviewed 9 November 2017 via mobile

    Stayed here with my wife and son for a week in the summer. The park itself is lovely, we had a caravan in a great location, just by the beach with great views which I had requested so the staff really came through for me...More

    Thank Munch25
    Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 30 November 2017

    Dear Munch 25, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Perran Sands Holiday Park. I am pleased to hear that you found the park to be lovely and your caravan in a great location. Our team here try...More

    Reviewed 7 November 2017 via mobile

    This is our second visit to this particular park, but our first as a family. Its a lovely holiday park in a beautiful location. We went during october half term & there was lots of activities on for children & all the entertainment staff were...More

    Thank Gem4579
    Response from PerranSands, Manager at Perran Sands Holiday Park - HavenResponded 30 November 2017

    Dear Gem4579, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Perran Sands Holiday Park. We are very lucky to be set in such a beautiful location and I am pleased to hear that because of this you have holidayed...More

    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Beachfront
    • Free Parking
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Laundry Service
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Heated pool
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 56 - US$ 162 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 500
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • England >
    • Cornwall >
    • Perranporth
    • Also Known As
    • Perran Sands Holiday Park Hotel Perranporth ,
    • Perran Sands Holiday Park Perranporth ,
    • Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven Perranporth, Cornwall
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (967)
    Pool & Beach (221)
    Room & Suite (199)
    Dining (77)
    Hotel & Grounds (624)
    Bathroom (23)
    Family and Play Areas (23)
    Nearby
    Nearby HotelsSee all Perranporth Hotels
    St George's Country House Hotel
    254 reviews
    2.94 km away
    Fairbank Hotel
    157 reviews
    5.14 km away
    Highfields at Crantock
    84 reviews
    5.19 km away
    Rose in Vale Country House Hotel
    519 reviews
    5.35 km away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Chrissy's Tearoom
    359 reviews
    1.77 km away
    Perran Dairy Ice Cream Parlour
    335 reviews
    1.57 km away
    Willow
    537 reviews
    1.67 km away
    The Watering Hole
    1,180 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Perranporth Beach
    1,614 reviews
    1.47 km away
    Perranporth Surf School
    156 reviews
    1.52 km away
    Reen Manor Riding School
    133 reviews
    1.42 km away
    The Watering Hole
    164 reviews
    1.37 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Kay H
    17 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from Desres73 | Reviewed this property |
    The coop in down the bottom of the hill from the site as you drive into Perranporth is fairly small but well stocked. Parking is also a bit of a nightmare. It is rammed all the time as there are lots of holiday makers. We... More
    1
    Vote
    Jodie N
    9 January 2018|
    Answer
    Response from MartinJB4 |
    The Funworks part of the main centre (it's where the pool, large bar etc all are) has an arcade area which includes a small softplay. Don't expect anything big, it's one of those cage-type things in a corner, but ok for... More
    1
    Vote
    Pauline S
    9 January 2018|
    AnswerShow all 3 answers
    Response from MartinJB4 |
    We stayed in our own tent last year, an have booked a Geo Dome this year because they're in an excellent location. I saw on another comment someone recommended bringing a sharp knife, washing line, pegs and an extension... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Try another site"
    Read review
    "ask wen booking for a cliff top caravan the views are spectacular"
    Read review
    "We had no 406 which was close to all the amenities"
    Read review
    "There are some static with fabulous views"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing