We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mullion
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

683 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 680: English reviews
Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 April 2016 via mobile

When we arrived, to check in we had to wait an hour. Then when we got our keys the accommodation, it was awful. It smelt musty and it was dirty. We went back to reception and we were made to feel that we were putting the staff out! After another hour! We were offered an up grade but for more...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank kmc158
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi, I'm genuinely sorry to hear of the issues that you experienced during your stay, the impression that you have been left with is definitely not the one that we would expect and I would really like the opportunity to have a chat with you about this. Please get in touch with us quoting your booking reference number and the...

Cambridge, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 April 2016 via mobile

This is our second visit to mullion and glad to say we had a very enjoyable week during the easter holidays. We stayed in a 3 bedroom caravan (ashton) which was clean, comfortable and well stocked. Very nice powerful shower. It was the first time we have had central heating and double glazing in a caravan and it made an...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Saffron288
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 April 2016 via mobile

I visited the Mullion over Easter holidays with my mother who is over 65 and two teenagers, a cheap UK break to recharge batteries. I was really disappointed with the facilities and rhe staff i found were unhelpful. After a five hour journey we arrived just after 1600 for the checking in, which was from 1600 only to find a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Kim S
Midlands
Reviewed 15 April 2016

We stayed at Parkdean Mullion Holiday Park and found it to be up to the usual high Parkdean standard. The club house was great fun with good entertainment, amusements and the kid addicting 2p machines. The swimming pool was Baltic cold and we found the outdoor pool to be warmer than the indoor one. The on site shop and general...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Matts1234
Gloucestershire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 14 April 2016 via mobile

Went at Easter for 10 days ,perfect for seeing all of Cornwal.Special shout out to Sam, yasmin,Jamie X Chris n gang even tho my daughter mistook Sid the seagull for Donald Duck lol, great entertainment deco coming back in August X oh and head chef was great X all staff smiling see you in August security guys great xx loved...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephen N Gabby B
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 April 2016

We have just returned today from Parkdean Mullion. We went on a sun holidays cheepy and weren't expecting very much, but were pleasantly surprised. We arrived at 1215 to be told our caravan wasn't ready and to keep checking back, but check in time was 4pm! (Maybe my own ignorance but I didn't know check in was so late!) It...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank See M
Plymouth
Reviewed 11 April 2016

Booked a Sun Holiday so can't complain on the price, although if we had have paid full price we'd have been disappointed. We had a bungalow which was basic but ok. Bathroom needed a bit of an upgrade, lots of dirty grouting and a very small shower. We used it as a base to explore and for that it was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JoCas8
Reviewed 10 April 2016 via mobile

Booked a easter break here not a sun holiday I paid £619 for 2 weeks of hell the caravan was mouldy the sofa was mouldy and my daughters bed was mouldy even the sheet on the bed had gone mouldy and damp . There was mud everywhere out side I ended up in hospital with a respiratory infection on a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Daveyhall27
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Davey, We hope you're feeling better and on the road to recovery. Thanks for sharing your feedback with us and giving us the opportunity to discuss the issues you experienced during your stay. As mentioned, if we can be of further assistance, please do not hesitate to contact us. Kind Regards Maria.

Portsmouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 April 2016 via mobile

Ok so this was a Sun holiday - our expectations were not too high but this caravan was particularly small - there was only 3 of us and we were falling over each other and felt claustrophobic... No wonder they tried so hard to get us to upgrade!!!! The lounge / kitchen area was very very small and the single...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Ann-Marie C
Reviewed 9 April 2016

We have just returned from a 4 night mid week break here. I was a little nervous about what to expect as we had booked one of The Sun cheapy deals. The site was brilliant for the kids. More than enough to keep them entertained all day. Our accommodation was more than adequate, clean and comfortable for what I paid....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank W24D

364 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (350)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Other (207)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mullion
3.1 km away
Mullion Cove Hotel
Mullion Cove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Mullion
483 reviews
2.8 km away
Polurrian Bay Hotel
Polurrian Bay Hotel
#2 of 2 in Mullion
745 reviews
27.8 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
33.6 km away
Perran View Holiday Park
0.0 km away
Pentire Haven Holiday Park
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A lively park with a legendary Lizard!We're talking about the breathtaking Lizard Peninsula. Mullion is ideall located for discovering beautiful beaches, hidden coves and quaint fishing villages. A day exploring this Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty is a must, if you can bear to leave the choice of facilities at Mullion, from indoor & outdoor pools and adventure playgrounds, to relaxing sun terraces and of course, our crazy kids' clubs with Sid & Lizzie! * A lively park in a pretty countryside setting * Five miles from spectacular Lizard Point * Close to pretty fishing coves and coastal walks * Visit the nearby historic town of Helston * Fantastic Showtime Entertainment ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Address: Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Mullion
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park 4*
Also Known As:
Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion
Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“request newer accommodation”
 of 5 bubbles Paula_reeve2011, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This site has bungalows which are at the back of the park”
 of 5 bubbles Craigyanned, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“you get good value”
 of 5 bubbles M8176PYgrahamb, 14 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own frying pan because the ones they supply stick like crazy no matter what you cook.”
  • Dirt/Grime On Front Door
  • Cleaned
  • Dirty Basin Overflow
  • Torn/Ripped Linen
  • Missing Cupboard Knob
  • Dust Around Mouldings
  • Dirt/Grime Around Door Frames
  • Cleaned
 of 5 bubbles 256petet, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pick a new van”
 of 5 bubbles getabouther, 29 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5