We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Mullion
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
View Map
Add a photo
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

705 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park
See the most recent reviews
Showing 702: English reviews
Bedfordshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 27 June 2016 via mobile

Turned up at mullion about 2 hours before check in thought id try my luck to see if our van was ready the lovely lady on the desk was happy to help and told us our van was all clean and handed us our keys, the van was lovely lots of hidden extras a baby bath was a nice bonus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 869kerry
Wolverhampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We decide to upgrade our caravan in May 16, we have been on the site for over 3 years. We had a great experience, the new sales manager Brian was so helpful and patient with finding us the right caravan that matched our criteria, it was a painless process everthing was done for us and the outcome was very enjoyable,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chrisiharper
Reviewed 25 June 2016

We have just returned from a four night break. Our caravan was great, fully equipped with everything a family would need, quite clean too! The swimming pool was a lovely temperature, the pool was the only thing we used on the park. Over all the park looks scruffy, dirty and in need of an update.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wammyzammy
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us. It's great to hear that you were impressed with your holiday home and leisure facilities. :-) However, we are sorry to hear that park overall did not quite tick the right box for you. Your comments are very much appreciated and will be shared with the on park management...

Cheddar, United Kingdom
Reviewed 23 June 2016

This was our second time booking a Sun holiday. We decided not to upgrade as we felt upgrading would defeat the objective of having a dead cheap weekend break and instead we packed a bottle of Detol, packet of multi surface wipes and our own bedding. This covered the basics, the rest we would take in a stride. We arrived...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Familyofeager5
South West England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 June 2016

We stayed in Lapwing Bungalow, which smelled of wet dog and to be honest could have been much cleaner, the cooker was rusty and i wouldn't cook in it. I think Parkdaen could afford to put in a new cooker and I wouldn't come back to this site again.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank nickyslous
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Hi Nicky, We absolutely pride ourselves on delivering excellent standards for our guests so I'm genuinely sorry that on this occasion you didn't experience this. The team on park would have welcomed the opportunity to resolve any issues or concerns that you had during your stay to help make your stay a little more enjoyable. Thanks for taking the time...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

Really jaywick by the lizard, the accommodation clean ish but I hate bathroom cords with pooh on them. Had to clean the whole caravan before unpacking. I suppose u get what u pay for but a mini skip would of been better. Beleave all bad reviews close this park down and rebuild. But there again channel4 may do a doc...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrew b
PDService, Manager at Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park, responded to this review

Thanks for taking the time to share your review with us Andrew. We are genuinely sorry to hear that you have left feeling this way. We would be more than happy to discuss this with you in more detail, should you wish to get in touch tripadvisorservice@parkdean.com ^ Maria

Reviewed 18 June 2016 via mobile

lovely park with great amenities except the outdoor play area which was in huge need of a face-lift. in door attractions were good. nice warm pool. food was average except the breakfasts they were lovely

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kerry S
Burton on Trent
Reviewed 17 June 2016 via mobile

We arrived to the caravan which in our words was fabulous apart from a ceiling which had some damage to it and a tap that kept coming to off. I had read the reviews about the place before coming and was apprehensive to say the least as not that good reviews. Park facilities were plentiful, food in the bar was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank zoe23_10
Swindon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 June 2016

after being a owner at mullion holiday park for the last two years we decided in the may half term to upgrade our holiday home and purchase a new one. the sales team Brian Tree was fantastic very helpful and very knowledgeable and nothing is to much to ask. the Park Manager Kelly Owen is fantastic over all the process...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garysalter
Brighton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 June 2016 via mobile

We arrived at the site and was surprised at how far the site was to anything as nothing is in walking distance. The site looked OK when entering. We arrived at our caravan and there was rubbish left in several places and our kitchen tap dribbled water. It was a shame it was raining the whole time as this place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Amy B

389 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (375)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (57)
Viewed
Room/Suite (45)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Other (226)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mullion
2.8 km away
Polurrian Bay Hotel
Polurrian Bay Hotel
#2 of 2 in Mullion
763 reviews
3.1 km away
Mullion Cove Hotel
Mullion Cove Hotel
#1 of 2 in Mullion
499 reviews
9.5 km away
Premier Inn Helston Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
27.8 km away
Tregenna Castle Resort
38.0 km away
Perran Sands Holiday Park - Haven
24.8 km away
St. Ives Holiday Village
St. Ives Holiday Village
#20 of 21 in St Ives
826 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A lively park with a legendary Lizard!We're talking about the breathtaking Lizard Peninsula. Mullion is ideall located for discovering beautiful beaches, hidden coves and quaint fishing villages. A day exploring this Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty is a must, if you can bear to leave the choice of facilities at Mullion, from indoor & outdoor pools and adventure playgrounds, to relaxing sun terraces and of course, our crazy kids' clubs with Sid & Lizzie! * A lively park in a pretty countryside setting * Five miles from spectacular Lizard Point * Close to pretty fishing coves and coastal walks * Visit the nearby historic town of Helston * Fantastic Showtime Entertainment ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park

Address: Mullion Holiday Park Near Helston | Cornwall, Mullion TR12 7LJ, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Cornwall > Mullion
Hotel Class:4 star — Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park 4*
Also Known As:
Mullion Holiday Park Hotel Mullion
Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park Cornwall
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and other travellers.
26 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (26)

Questions? Get answers from Parkdean - Mullion Holiday Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“To get a good room book somewhere else”
marklX855OK, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“ask to be moved if you are not happy”
southernscrumpy, 16 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Choose a caravan or different venue.”
victor1997, 9 Apr 2017 | Read review
“request newer accommodation”
Paula_reeve2011, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“This site has bungalows which are at the back of the park”
Craigyanned, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5