We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wembley International Hotel

Booking.comUS$ 70*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 80*
US$ 70*
US$ 80*
US$ 70*
US$ 80*
US$ 70*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Wembley International Hotel
Wembley International Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

392 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wembley International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 347: English reviews
Swansea, Wales
Reviewed 6 October 2015

The hotel has been updated outside but the inside needs updating, but ok for a short stay if you need to attend events in the area. The main problems is the price they charge for what you get, they are charging extra for the location. The free wifi is not very good, only for looking at the web but cannot...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Swanseaman
Southampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 September 2015

My wife and I had booked the hotel to utilise as we were attending the nearby Ed Sheeran event. What were unhappy with was the fact we were not told about the building works going on next to and behind the Quality Hotel. We were allocated room 102 on arrival which seemed adequate enough for our stay. But little did...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank mkerrSFC
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Martin Kerr, We already wrote to you on quite a few occasions on 22 July regarding your concerns about booking through Groupon and your stay in our hotel. As you are aware you already had accepted a generous 20% 'gesture of goodwill' payment from our hotel whilst you were actually in our hotel in July 2015 and this matter...

Baltimore, Maryland
Reviewed 27 September 2015

I stayed in this hotel for 4 days and 3 nights. Pros: The hotel is really close to Wembley Park Arena. It is about a 5 minute walk to the Wembley Park tube station and London Premium Outlet. Ronnie and Ali in the front desk were very helpful and kind. They helped us with wifi issues and getting cab transport...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mjava18
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and the service given by our friendly staff. If you are looking to book in the future, for the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast, free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book through our...

Cambridge
Reviewed 21 September 2015

A really good hotel next to Wembley stadium. Quick and easy check-in by a very pleasant receptionist. Room and en-suite were very clean with all amenities you might need. Restaurant and bar very good with very helpful and pleasant staff. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone going to Wembley stadium.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gghols
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guests, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and our bar and restaurant and that you were pleased with the location and proximity to Wembley Stadium. We believe we are the best value for money hotel in London Wembley as when you book through our official website...

Tiverton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 17 September 2015

I stayed in this hotel for business for one night. I was put in a ground floor room where the only view was of the huge building projects that surround this hotel on three sides. My stay was dominated by the noise of the waste system that evidently came down next to my room. It was not so much the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Pete D
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, We were sorry to learn that you did not enjoy your stay at our hotel and that you experienced some noise pollution in the ground floor room that you stayed in. We apologise that you had a less than enjoyable experience at our hotel and in normal circumstances we would have moved you to another room. We hope...

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

good hotel, very large room with 2 double bed, beds were comfortable, cleaned everyday. continental breakfast was good. I searched for hotels alot and this one was the only hotel with good report within my budget

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shadi_9
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay. For the best available rates, free breakfast, free wifi and free parking on a first come basis book directly on our official website. Yours sincerely, S Smith Quality Hotel Wembley

Reviewed 6 September 2015

we stayed at the hotel for rugby challenge cup final August bank holiday..lovely staff at what was a very busy time,continental breakfast was complimentary and very adequate,for £6 upgrade full breakfast could be purchased(looked very good)..we had drinking on our mind so best to pass!! We did however eat in the bar one evening off the bar menu (burgers e.t.c)...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank pambell7
QualityHotelWembley, General Manager at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. We hope you enjoyed the Rugby Challenge Cup Final at Wembley Stadium. Our hotel is the best located hotel in Wembley only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Arena, Wembley Stadium, Fountain TV Studios and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. You are quite correct...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2015

we stayed in quality hotel middle of august for few days, it was a great hotel to stay , rooms were so big ( my kids play football inside the room ), apart from that nice and clean beds, the staff was fantastic, all front desk staff was very friendly and very helpful. we book directly with hotel website so...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank nida k
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. Our hotel is the best located hotel in Wembley only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Arena, Wembley Stadium, Fountain TV Studios and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. For the best available rates and free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on...

Blackburn Lancs
Reviewed 4 September 2015

This was a second stay at this hotel as we were guests at an X Factor filming!!! The hotel is in a great location for both Wembley stadium and the Arena. The twin rooms are really big and are adequate for an overnight stay. The reception staff are brilliant, welcoming, smiley and friendly-thank you. We could have had a continental...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JeanieBlackburnLancs
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and X Factor! Our hotel is the best located hotel in Wembley only 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Arena, Wembley Stadium, Fountain TV Studios and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. For the best available rates and...

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 September 2015 via mobile

I have been their on wednesday night.As soon as i walked in a guy on reception was there but he got no smiling face like other normal hotel staff.My room was very nice and clean and bigger then normal rooms.next morning did ring on reception to conform for breakfast time but the person on reception gave rude answer that u...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank steven c c
QualityHotelWembley, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. I have passed your comments to our GM. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking please book through our official website. Yours sincerely, S Smith Quality Hotel London Wembley

358 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (80)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (40)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.5 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,162 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#4 of 11 in Wembley
2,549 reviews
0.4 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.5 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: ₹ 4,943 - ₹ 10,976 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Priceline, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“rooms facing back away from road are quietest”
eusher06, 17 May 2017 | Read review
“819 was just fine, with great views”
  • The view from 819
mikeg178, 15 May 2017 | Read review
“Free parking, Big rooms”
ianus69, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You can have a view of the Wembley Arch to make your stay slightly better!”
tracyallen, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are fine”
Winston2875, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 70* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 70
TravelocityUS$ 70
CancelonUS$ 80
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates