We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wembley International Hotel

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Wembley International Hotel
Wembley International Hotel
Panoramas (13)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

379 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Wembley International Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 334: English reviews
Croydon,Surrey
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed here for one night with our two grandchildren . The rooms are spacious and clean. The staff in the hotel are very helpful and friendly. The hotel is a five minute walk from Wembley Arena. Lots of shops and places to eat nearby. Station was walking distance. Hotel has a bar and restaurant. I would stay here again...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorraine B
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Lorraine, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel, we are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the proximity to Wembley Arena, Wembley Park Tube Station, Wembley Stadium Rail Station and LDO Shopping Centre. We are happy that Ali and Daniella located your grandson's cuddly dinosaur and arranged for it to be...

Norwich, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

If I could give this hotel a 3 1/2 it would be a better representation. I've stayed here twice now - stay on both stays were accommodating and very friendly, however you wouldn't say over the top in customer service. Location for Wembley Stadium is fantastic and the reason why we use this hotel and the fact it has a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BertT22
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback re your recent stay. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and hopefully we will get more than 3.5 rating next time you stay :-) We look forward to welcoming you back in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free breakfast and free parking for cars on a...

southampton
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This hotel is very handy for Wembley, however do not expect any kind of luxury at this hotel. The reception is dirty and the sofas disgusting, front reception staff not very welcoming. The room was however clean and is an ideal location for Wembley Stadium as you can walk there in 10 minutes. Just don't expect too much and obviously...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tracyallen
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your feedback re your stay at our hotel. We are pleased that overall you enjoyed your stay and the location of our hotel. As with all other hotels our room rates are priced according to market conditions. But we do have SAVER rates that when booking in advance we offer 10% discount off our best...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Situated very close to wembley stadium. I stayed for 4 nights on business with brekky included. The hotel was very busy with hundreds of kids staying it made breakfast a bit of a mission. Breakfast was very nice, the sports bar was nice with friendly staff. Although my room was clean and of decent size i did have problems with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank stephen j
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Stephen, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay and look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the very near future. Yours sincerely, Steve Wembley International Hotel

Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

It was the third cheapest and had free parking....it was the parking that attracted me...the hotel is OK for what you pay. The rooms are very large but dated. The towel rail was hanging off and the mattress dipped in the middle meaning we both kept rolling in to middle of the bed which in turn meant not much sleep...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ibby H
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Ibby, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. Our free onsite parking is very popular with our guests. For any issues with the room, in the first instance it is best to contact our duty manager who would look into your concerns. But we believe one of our maintenance personnel already provided some assistance...

Trinidad
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

This hotel is a 3 star, so don't expect too much luxuries. It was clean and close enough to central london. Breakfast Ok. Staff Friendly. Would I stay here again ? Yes as the price was not too bad for a london hotel. Only 10 minutes walk away from the tube station which is situated across the road from wembley...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank indranidebideen
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We hope to see you back at our hotel in the very near future. For the best available rates, free wifi, free continental breakfast, free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely, Steve Wembley International Hotel

Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Where do I start I've just checked in for 2 nights and this has to be the worst place I have ever stayed the doors are hanging of the wall the lamp shades are stuck together with sellotape the fridge dosent even fit in the cupboard. I'm honestly shocked how this so called business can call its self a hotel....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Wayne T
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, I was sorry to learn that you were unhappy with some aspects of the room you were allocated and apologise that we did not live up to your expectations on this occasion. We are a 3 star hotel and offer superb value for money including free wifi, free breakfast ( when booking through our official site ) and...

Reviewed 14 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here on 11th and 12th March, good location for central London links. Hotel clean and comfortable, staff very helpful and friendly, helped us out with info. Lots of facilities nearby, leisure centre a few doors away. Will definitely stay there again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sheelybeely
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. For the best available rates, free breakfast, free wifi and free parking for cars on a first come basis, please book directly through our official website. Yours sincerely, Steve Wembley International Hotel

South Devon, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 March 2017

This Hotel is superb value for everything! Great bedrooms all clean and lovely breakfast. Staff have been superb they can not do enough for you. I would recommend this hotel to anyone it is so close to the tube although it has free parking ! If you are looking for somewhere just to sleep when staying in london stay here...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Winston2875
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Winston, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the proximity of Wembley Park Station and the added value we offer of free parking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the near future. For the best available rates, free...

Reviewed 10 March 2017 via mobile

Stayed here last year too so I would recommend again as easy to get to with parking and 5/10 minute walk to the tube for easy access into London also the cheapest I could find in the area which accommodated my needs. The only reason I didn't give 5 stars is the room needed a little maintenance with a light...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HelenTideswell
WEMBLEYINTLHOTEL, Director of Sales at Wembley International Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Helen, Thank you for your review of your recent stay at our hotel. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and the proximity of Wembley Park Tube Station. A quick call to our Duty Manager regarding the light bulb and this would have been remedied in a jiffy. We do provide free continental breakfast when booking...

353 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (75)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (36)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (234)
Viewed
Amenities (8)
Viewed
Double Room (34)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Suite (47)
Viewed
The Hotel (40)
Viewed
Triple Room (34)
Viewed
Twin Room (34)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (44)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Wembley hotels
0.5 km away
Ibis London Wembley
Ibis London Wembley
#6 of 11 in Wembley
2,139 reviews
0.3 km away
Novotel London Wembley
0.5 km away
Holiday Inn London - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 km away
Hilton London Wembley
Hilton London Wembley
#2 of 11 in Wembley
2,521 reviews
0.4 km away
Premier Inn London Wembley Park Hotel
0.5 km away
St George's Hotel - Wembley
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Superbly located hotel 15 minutes from central London by Underground. 5 minutes walk from Wembley Park Underground Station, Wembley Stadium, Wembley Arena, Brent Civic Centre and London Designer Outlet Shopping Centre. Park Royal and Wembley Business Parks are 5 minutes drive. 165 en-suite air conditioned rooms, bath and shower, iron/iron board, safe, work desk, tv with radio. Sky Sports and BT Sports Bar, Restaurant, Conference Halls and Meeting Rooms Free WIFI throughout the hotel. Free Parking for cars on a first come basis. Free continental breakfast when booking directly through our official website. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wembley International Hotel

Address: Empire Way, Wembley HA9 0NH, England (Formerly Quality Hotel London-Wembley)
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Wembley
Price Range: ₹ 4,897 - ₹ 10,706 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Wembley International Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 165
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Choice Hotels, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, HostelWorld, Cancelon, Priceline and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Wembley International Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn London
Quality Hotel London
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and other travellers.
10 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (10)

Questions? Get answers from Wembley International Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Free parking, Big rooms”
ianus69, 12 Apr 2017 | Read review
“You can have a view of the Wembley Arch to make your stay slightly better!”
tracyallen, 27 Mar 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are fine”
Winston2875, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Get there early to knab a free parking place in their car park”
Livesnearthesea, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
“room at back was quiet .”
hazel1dunc, 8 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5