We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Travelodge Heathrow Central

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Travelodge Heathrow Central
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,322 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 1,312: English reviews
Hollywood UK
Reviewed yesterday NEW

A great pity our sleep was disturbed by the screaming of another guest in the middle of the night. However, thankfully, very little noise from the planes flying overhead to land! Copious amounts of drinks available in the room, together with free Wi-Fi, highly commendable. Excellent fluffy towels in the bathroom. Made the booking some months ago, whilst special offers...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank WhitlocksEnd
Oxford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 days ago NEWvia mobile

This was my room, vile, broken and horrible standards (604) I thought Travelodge was a trusted brand? Well surprisingly not! I was overly disappointed with the standard of the room as I felt that I was in some trashy B&B. Will not stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 412jakeh
Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

been here several times never been a problem parking not too badly priced staff always friendly and accommodating rooms comfy food nice close to the airport and train station to go into London ideally situated never too much noise even though planes fly over close you hardly hear anything

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Speakie46
Reviewed 3 days ago NEWvia mobile

This is a brilliant hotel with good transport links there is a bus stop directly outside and it's only 1 mile from a tube station ideal for Heathrow airport or as a base for London. We used it as a base for our family to stay in with friends the rooms were big which had been recently decorated very comfortable...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nick B
Yeovil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Stayed here a couple of times before on the sixth floor. This time the sixth floor was being refurbished so we were put on the third floor. No problems, the room was quiet and we slept well. Bed squeaky, bed linen perfect, unable to get the shower to work until already sat in a bath full of water when suddenly...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 22Robin1953
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this review

We are very sorry to hear that you were dissatisfied stay at Heathrow Central Travelodge Its very disappointing to hear of all the problems you faced during your stay with us and your experience was not up to our standards. Please be assured that we appreciate your feedback and we will pass this on to the relevant department as it...

Leeds, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

The lovely smell of bleach and paint when you open the door would make me want to stay again. Room was immaculate. Hotel is currently being refurbished but this did not impact my stay at all. Very friendly greeting from the house keeping staff as I passed ready to check out.

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Littleladyinred
London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Fifth floor was being refitted. I stsyed on the fourth floor. There was muddy footprints on the ground floor, lifts and fourth floor. Really need to stay on top of cleaning public areas during their refit. Room was clean and bed was comfy. I hard a good sleep. One of the sockets didn't work and window had chips in the...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colsy1972
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Plymouth, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

Apart from builders everywhere the hotel was good the breakfast wasn't very hot but edible the staff on reception were helpful the lifts were always busy with the movement of builders moving equipment

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank johnhJ7422HH
TravelodgeUK, Shannon from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are really sorry to hear that you had many issues during your stay with us. We strive to offer the best service possible for our guests so please accept our apologies that we did not succeed in doing so on this occasion. We have passed on your feedback to...

Bedford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

We stayed here on and off over a period of two weeks for a training course based nearby. The rates are reasonable, particularly "off-peak", and the rooms are what you expect from a Travelodge - clean, basic, and comfortable. Most of the staff were very friendly, although some could use a little more enthusiasm! The manager was very lovely and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kimberleigh M
Coventry, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Have stayed in Heathrow Central Travel lodge on other occasions, but this is going to be our last. Room stank of paint, could not open window to air the room. Were given a twin room, told it was a disabled, but did not worry about that, however it was horrid, new mattress with no protector, very narrow beds, just awful...

Review collected in partnership with Travelodge
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sandra H
TravelodgeUK, Remy from the Social Media Team at Travelodge Heathrow Central, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We're sincerely sorry to learn that you were not positively impressed with the standard of your accommodation. In such instances we would suggest to let our reception team know so that they can reallocate your room or fix the issues you have. In any case we would like to thank you and...

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (112)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
View from Room (5)
Viewed
Other (58)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hounslow
1.1 km away
Premier Inn London Heathrow Airport (Bath Road) Hotel
1.4 km away
Hilton Garden Inn London Heathrow Airport
1.5 km away
Ibis London Heathrow Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.0 km away
easyHotel London Heathrow
easyHotel London Heathrow
#21 of 23 in Hounslow
671 reviews
2.6 km away
Renaissance London Heathrow Hotel
0.2 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton London Heathrow
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Airport Transportation

Additional Information about Travelodge Heathrow Central

Address: 700 Bath Road | Hertz House, Hounslow TW5 9SW, England
Region: United Kingdom > England > Greater London > Hounslow
Price Range: ₹ 2,823 - ₹ 5,982 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Travelodge Heathrow Central 3*
Number of rooms: 307
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with LateRooms so you can book your Travelodge Heathrow Central reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Travelodge Heathrow Central Hotel Hounslow
Hotel Style:
#2 Best Value Hotel in Hounslow
#7 Family Hotel in Hounslow
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Travelodge Heathrow Central staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Travelodge Heathrow Central staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All similar I expect”
 of 5 bubbles ACP66, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“The sound proofing is very good considering you are underneath the flight path so no need to worry which room.”
 of 5 bubbles RichWestSussex, 6 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Avoid at arms length!”
 of 5 bubbles Fenton24, 22 Jan 2017 | Read review
“High floor rooms not overlooking Bath Road.”
 of 5 bubbles toonwanderer, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Choose a high room and my top tip would be - one overlooking the runway :)”
 of 5 bubbles Samlad31, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5