We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Quality Inn Hermitage

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Quality Inn Hermitage
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 66: English reviews
Michigan
Level Contributor
22 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 26 October 2016

We were on our way back to Michigan. It was 11pm. The reviews on Trip Advisor were not all great - but the manager seemed to really be committed to improve and make this a great stop. So we took the plunge. The staff were friendly. The room clean. The bed very comfortable. The breakfast was great. Yes - it's... More 

Helpful?
Thank TR3Driver
Debbie D, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

Thank you so much, it really feels good to be acknowledged for trying to improve my hotel, so thank you. I am glad you had a good stay with us and a great breakfast. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you, you really put a smile on my face today. More 

Clifton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 September 2016 via mobile

Front desk personnel was very nice during check-in. Facility appears clean and rwcently updated. Carpeting, woodwork and tile clean. Room doors are original but fine. Go to the local diner down the street for a great meal. Free hot breakfast always a plus. Free WiFi.

Helpful?
Thank ChiariDad
Debbie D, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words we are very pleased you enjoyed your time here with us. More 

Michigan
Level Contributor
120 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 75 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 September 2016

As we headed west on I80, we hoped for a good "quality" hotel at a reasonable price for the night. A reasonable price was offered - $83, but unfortunately, little quality. There was no hot water, the cafe ran out of breakfast at 7:30am, and other annoyances that made the stay low quality. We did call the front desk and... More 

Helpful?
Thank TakenByTravel777
Debbie D, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

When I first saw this review I was on vacation, sitting on a beach for the first time in 3 years. And I was so upset, I called the hotel right away, and found out what happened, and that made me even more upset. I'm going to be making some change now that I'm back from vacation and believe me... More 

Travellers are raving about these Hermitage hotels

Elkhart, Indiana, United States
Level Contributor
7 reviews
Reviewed 26 July 2016

The photo's online are quite different. You can definitely tell the property is dated on the inside. The night auditor was okay. Being treated as an interruption while she is on a personal call is a bit off putting, but I'll live. The room had a weird odor, I can't really explain it. There were used q-tips on the floor... More 

Helpful?
Thank Jessica C
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I apologize for my night auditor and will be speaking to her about this situation, she knows personal phone calls are not allowed. I will also be speaking to housekeeping in regards to the q-tips and need to clean behind the dressers, and to keep an eye on the bathrooms. I am glad to hear you would stay again. Please... More 

PA
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 25 July 2016

We were in West Middlesex for a death in the family,From check in to check out the management & staff were very accomadating.They gave us a bereavement rate that was helpful. In difficult times like this the last thing you need is more pressure & stress. My wife & I checked in on a Sat My sister was to join... More 

Helpful?
Thank Mikel1893
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I am pleased we were able to help your family through this difficult time. I will be passing on your kind words to my entire staff but especially to housekeeping since they so rarely get the praise they deserve. We hope to see you again under happier circumstances. Kindly Debbie Donella General Manager More 

Palatka, Florida
Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Nice place to stay on a budget I stay there when I go home and I will be staying there next week as well for I am traveling home to see family.The rooms clean and nice and close to very thing you need to have .

Helpful?
1 Thank X6071TYmarkh
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

Thank you so much for you nice review, we look forward to seeing you again and are pleased you enjoy staying with us. More 

Traverse City, Michigan
Level Contributor
9 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 November 2015

First night was perfect. Second night had no Hot water for showers.. Third day. No hot water for showers! No sausage at breakfast. No cream for coffee till the maid was found. Manager Debbie was terrific. Wish she could have dropped the price a couple dollars because of the no Hot water issue.

Helpful?
1 Thank GeorgianaAntol
Northeast Ohio
Level Contributor
33 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
Reviewed 31 August 2015

This place looks as if it was built in the 50's, and has never had a renovation since. There's wallpaper hanging, rooms are dingy, towels and washrags are so worn out that they have holes in them. The rooms were clean, but was so dingy that it was hard to tell. Unless you drive truck, and really only need a... More 

Helpful?
3 Thank dewloc2
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I apologize that you were not satisfied with your stay at my hotel. However, when you say dated I would have to disagree, we have had a total renovation of our lobby in the last 3 years, from flooring to counters to furniture to televisions. Our guest baths were all renovated THIS year, 2015, and ALL our guest rooms have... More 

Erie, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
Reviewed 15 August 2015 via mobile

Staff was friendly but a very old run down hotel, wallpaper falling off walls,carpets,bathrooms are disgusting. Don't waste your money go to the holiday inn express down the street. Everything about this hotel is old and rundown. Took a shower and felt dirty after getting out of the shower , the shower curtain had marks all over it along with... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ge0001
DeborahD343, General Manager at Quality Inn Hermitage, responded to this review

I'm so sorry you were not happy with your stay at the Quality Inn. We have just remodeled our bathrooms so everything in there is new, from the floor to the faucets, so I really apologize for your less than satisfactory stay. More 

Westhampton, New York
Level Contributor
12 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 6 August 2015

This hotel was perfectly adequate for a stopover on our way through. The staff was friendly and polite, and overall the hotel was clean and comfortable, although I did notice stains on one towel. Breakfast was ok.

Helpful?
Thank mzonderm

24 photos of this hotel

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Hermitage
0.3 km away
Holiday Inn Express Sharon/Hermitage
0.6 km away
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
Park Inn by Radisson Sharon, PA
#4 of 4 in West Middlesex
436 reviews
0.8 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
Hampton Inn & Suites Sharon
#1 of 4 in West Middlesex
379 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Econo Lodge Hermitage
Econo Lodge Hermitage
#4 of 4 in Hermitage
62 reviews
4.3 km away
Royal Motel - Hermitage
Royal Motel - Hermitage
#1 of 4 in Hermitage
81 reviews
18.1 km away
Comfort Inn Mercer
Comfort Inn Mercer
#4 of 7 in Mercer
154 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Banquet Room
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available

Additional Information about Quality Inn Hermitage

Address: 3200 South Hermitage Road, Hermitage, PA 16148
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Hermitage
Price Range: ₹ 4,240 - ₹ 6,566 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Hermitage 2.5*
Number of rooms: 123
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Quality Inn Hermitage reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Inn Hermitage Hotel Hermitage
Hermitage Quality Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn Hermitage staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“There are better hotels nearby.”
 of 5 bubbles TakenByTravel777, 1 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Any room there all great”
 of 5 bubbles X6071TYmarkh, 2 Mar 2016 | Read review
“First floor has many door slamming qualities. Exit doors slam constantly.”
 of 5 bubbles GeorgianaAntol, 2 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Extremely outdated hotel. Please avoid at all costs.”
 of 5 bubbles dewloc2, 31 Aug 2015 | Read review
“Rooms are clean”
 of 5 bubbles Sissyseuss, 16 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay