We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

618 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 615: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
 Click to rate
Grove City, United States
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

We were only there for one night but it was very convenient to Grove City College, the high way, outlet mall and food. The people were very nice too. The pool was a good way to relax before bedtime. We had a nice, comfortable stay.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank carolrD7685QD
Toronto, Canada
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 1 week ago

This hotel is located just off the interstate, but is a few properties back, so road noise wasn't an issue. Our check-in process was quick and efficient and the desk clerk was friendly and knowledgeable. This property is clean and well maintained. The rooms are spacious and comfortable (our family of 2 adults & 2 teens had no problem finding...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 1ove2travel
About Hotel's Favourite Review
Management response:

Thank you very much for your very thorough and kind review! We hope you choose to stay with us again in the future.

Orillia, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

In the last 6 months we've stayed at the Best Western 4 times and were not disappointed. We will make best Western our hotel of choice from now on. The staff were friendly and knowledgeable. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was perfect for what we wanted.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank scotc475
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review, we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed in the hotel April 9-10 20017. Hotel was clean, the staff was friendly and helpful and it is close to everything. Across the street from the outlet mall. Would definitely stay there again. Breakfast buffet was clean and well stocked with and attractive eating area.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alyn S
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review, we hope that you choose to stay with us again in the future!

Detroit, Michigan
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The hotel is clean and the staff are fantastic. They go above and beyond to make your stay great. Cannot speak highly enough about this property. They have a nice pool, sauna and hot tub. Rooms are clean and nice. I stay here everything I'm in town.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Phil M
Management response:

Thank you for your kind review, Phil. We look forward to your stays each time your in town!

Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The owner is not doing routine maintenance as the sink drained very slowly. The sofa offered no support as the seats were broken down. The office chair seat was uncomfortable and the back of the chair offered no support. Friendly staff and better than average breakfast

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank David F
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We apologize for the less than perfect amenities you mentioned, we are in the early stages of an 18 month full hotel renovation project. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future to see the new look!

Bowmanville, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

hotel which was convient.the staff was helpful and knowledgeable, because we did not know the area about where to find nice restaurant,we loved it. Overall our stay at best western was good,breakfast was good,i would stay there again,

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Florence H
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Altoona, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Worked out great for location, next to the outlets and multiple dining locations! Will definitely stay again! My children enjoyed the pool as well. The staff was friendly and the continental breakfast was nice as well!

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rachelgS748TX
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review, we hope that you will stay with us again in the future!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed here in March for one night while visiting my son at a nearby college. Hotel was clean, quiet and the complimentary breakfast was just what I needed for a quick one night stay before heading to the airport in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank zoeys714
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Wonderful Hotel Comfortable and clean. Staff are very helpful It is close to restaurants not far off Highway and great Outlet Shopping that you can walk to . I would recommend this hotel.It also has a clean swimming pool.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 90marvinh
Management response:

Thank you for your recent review. We hope that you will choose to stay with us again in the future!

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Price Range: ₹ 6,672 - ₹ 9,328 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, Cancelon, Expedia, Best Western, Evoline ltd, Cheap Tickets and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator in this hotel so beware”
teechBrantford, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we stayed 2nd floor very quiet.”
57diannep, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if u have a problem walking or can't do stairs ask for the first floor.”
gram2trips, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ask for a first floor as no elevator to the second”
GrantK40, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid second floor unless you like to run up and down stairs”
Seaquence, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5