We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

603 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 600: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Basic and comfortable. Value for dollar very high. Right in the middle of Outlet City. Beds great. Room clean and bright. I would definitely stay here again. Staff very friendly and helpful. Look for the "BW" sign. I was looking for the old blue and golf sign. I'll eventually get used to it!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob F
Debbie S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay and kind comments. It will be hard for some to get used to the "new look" in the Best Western Signage. After 70 years they thought it was time for a change. We hope you will visit us again and see our new look as we start our total renovation

Toronto
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The hotel was clean and well kept. Reception and indoor pool were very nice. Parking is free and plentiful. The fridge was not working. Within minutes housekeeping came to look at it. They could not get it to work so they called reception which moved us to another room just across from the first one. This was done quickly without...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank k11Toronto
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your response. Happy to hear that your issue was handled quickly as to not cause any inconvenience to your stay. We hope to see you again

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

We made our reservation with the hotel and left on our journey. Four hours later we arrived exhausted but happy because the staff at this hotel welcomed us warmly and with smiles at 1:30 am. We were trying to skirt a winter storm coming across the great lakes and this hotel became the goal of our journey. How pleasant to...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank E4234OGjimd
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

On behalf of the entire staff, thank you. We are glad you were pleased with your stay and hope that we may see you again. Safe travels always

wampum, United States
Reviewed 16 January 2017

i would recommend staying at this Best Western, staff was very friendly and helpful. room was clean and swimming pool , hot tub area was nice. we had a room with jacuzzi tube and loved it. we had stayed here one other time and also had nice experience.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank patrician582
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you so much again for your stay. We hope we will always be your hotel choice when in the area. We will continue to bring you a happy experience.

Springboro, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 13 January 2017

Stayed on my way home during a storm. The staff was very attentive and got me checked in quickly. The rooms were clean. I only stayed one night but it was perfect for a quick stopover and was very close to the highway so it was easy for me to be on my way in the morning.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Margaret G
Debbie S, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Very happy we were to make you comfortable during an otherwise stressful day. We hope to see you again

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed here once before and booked again because I love to swim and relax in the hot tub while my wife shops across the street. Discovered when we arrived the pool was closed for renovations. Wish I knew before we booked because there are other places close by with a pool. Now I know when I book to ask if...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ed G
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We apologize about the pool being down for repair. The third party websites did not pass this on to our guests.

Greenville, South Carolina
Reviewed 28 December 2016

Friendly staff and reasonable rates. Great spot to spend the night. Close to everything you need away from home. The room was big and clean with the wash area separate from the bath, the bed was a little hard but some people prefer that.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank davidfX714XB
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your recent stay. We are glad everything was good for you and hope to see you again on another visit to Grove City

Louisville, Ohio
Reviewed 27 December 2016

My family and I do destination Christmas's every year. The kids want a pool at the hotel to eat up some of the time. The pool was under construction. This BW did not have the notification on Expedias website or compensate for the lack of a pool in their cost. We had been there before, nothing is too great about...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank gloraeme
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

We apologize about the pool being down for maintenance. The third party websites did not pass this on to our guests

Pickering, Canada
Reviewed 20 December 2016

Great location at a great price easy to get to and always very friendly at front desk With major mall across the street great place to stop and shop if you want great places to eat in the area as well

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Bob J
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

It makes us happy to know that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you will continue to be a part of the Best Western Family for your visits to our area. Happy Holidays

Richmond Hill, Canada
Reviewed 19 December 2016 via mobile

we stopped for some shopping on our way to Washington over the holidays. needed a reasonably priced hotel that provided some comfort. the hotel was perfect. they accommodated our request for adjoining rooms, 1 king size for my wife and me; and 1 with 2 Queens for the kids. rooms were clean, beds comfortable and hotel was quiet. it is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gerry S
Debbie52550, General Manager at BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for the kind words. We hope the rest of your trip was an enjoyable one. Happy Holidays from all of us at Best Western

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (15)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grove City
0.2 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#2 of 4 in Grove City
202 reviews
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Grove City-Prime Outlet Mall
0.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Grove City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 km away
Monroe Heights Hotel
Monroe Heights Hotel
#4 of 4 in Grove City
188 reviews
0.2 km away
Towneplace Suites Grove City Mercer/Outlets
0.4 km away
Candlewood Suites Grove City - Outlet Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn

Address: 1924 Leesburg Grove City Rd, Grove City, PA 16127
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Grove City
Price Range: ₹ 5,511 - ₹ 9,476 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Best Western and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Grove City Hotel Grove City
Grove City Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question
Mississauga, Canada
over a year ago
over a year ago
Cleveland, Ohio
over a year ago
over a year ago

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Grove City Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No elevator in this hotel so beware”
 of 5 bubbles teechBrantford, 28 Nov 2016 | Read review
“we stayed 2nd floor very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles 57diannep, 4 Nov 2016 | Read review
“No elevator so if u have a problem walking or can't do stairs ask for the first floor.”
 of 5 bubbles gram2trips, 22 Aug 2016 | Read review
“ask for a first floor as no elevator to the second”
 of 5 bubbles GrantK40, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Avoid second floor unless you like to run up and down stairs”
 of 5 bubbles Seaquence, 22 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5