We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Philadelphia\/Great Valley\/Malvern
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

432 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern
See the most recent reviews
Showing 425: English reviews
Syracuse, United States
Reviewed 20 August 2016

hotel grounds were very nice.pool was good but a little small.breakfast was also good even though it was a very busy Sunday morning the hot foods were kept in good supply. great value.Normal hotel room modern look,very clean

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark D
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Mark D, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great...

Reviewed 19 August 2016

Stay here every time I visit a local client. Rooms are nicely appointed, beds are so comfortable + always very clean. Plus, staff is always friendly and helpful. This is a very well managed Hampton Inn

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie F
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Leslie F, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great...

Syracuse, New York
Reviewed 15 August 2016

On a recent getaway my wife and I we stayed at this property and enjoyed the hotel very much. Very pleasant staff with very clean grounds and rooms and quiet as well. Very convenient location. Free breakfast in the morning was also very good. We will definitely use this hotel on trips to this area in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Ron B
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Ron B, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great...

Galloway, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2016

No usb to plug chargers into. Room was a little dated. Other then that the customer service was great and the hotel very clean. Lobby was beautiful, welcoming and the complimentary breakfast was nice. Over all nice place to stay for a day or two.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael C
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Michael C, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. We will be installing new clocks in our rooms with USB ports to charge devices shortly. Please come...

Cincinnati, OH
Reviewed 13 August 2016

I recently was in the area on business, and wanted a basic, clean hotel that has breakfast. This fit the need. The room needed work, but was clean. There is no closet or safe. They did have a basic armoire that worked if you are traveling solo, which I was. The breakfast was surprisingly good, with a person who was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drdeger
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello drdeger, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great Valley...

Rochester, New York
Reviewed 11 August 2016

This hotel was ideally situated for business conducted in the surrounding areas. The front desk staff was welcoming and accommodating. The room was clean (yay!) and while I tend not to enjoy salt water swimming pools, it too was in good shape.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kelly R
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Kelly R, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great...

Roanoke, Virginia
Reviewed 9 August 2016

Great hotel. Good value. Clean room. Friendly staff. Convenient location. Free breakfast each morning was a plus. Only complaint was the lack of an indoor pool. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank P3152QMjasonm
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello P3152QMjasonm, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great Valley...

Bayonne, United States
Reviewed 2 August 2016

Had to rent a hotel for the night so I chose this one. There hot breakfast included waffles that you make, turkey sausage, potatoes and omelettes. It was okay. Would have appreciated regular bacon or sausage because the turkey sausage was horrible. The worker in the breakfast area was way too pushy and tried to treat me like a child...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Catherine C
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Dear Catherone C, I want to apologize for the unfortunate experience that you had at our hotel. The comfort of our guests is of the utmost importance. We have reviewed your comments with our staff and have addressed the situation. Thank you again for your review and I invite you to stay with us again the next time you return...

Willis, Texas
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We had a large group for business and the hotel staff were so accommodating. The beds and bedding were so comfortable and made for some very restful times when we were not working, the hotel osvery clean and very quiet.

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank BedCab
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello BedCab, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great Valley...

Miami, Florida
Reviewed 1 August 2016

We stayed here as part of a business group trip in July of 2016. We worked long hours the entire week and the staff was over accommodating. They all went above and beyond to make sure we had a relaxing time when at the hotel. The rooms are upgraded nicely from the plush bedding to the bathroom tile. There are...

Review collected in partnership with Hampton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bonita_Morenita
Eric R, General Manager at Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern, responded to this review

Hello Bonita_Morenita, Thank for your feedback, your opinion is important to us. We strive hard to make sure our guests are satisfied and comfortable. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay with us. I will pass along your feedback to my staff. Please come back to see us again soon ! Sincerely, Eric Regits General Manager Hampton Inn - Great Valley...

52 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (30)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Frazer
4.8 km away
Sonesta ES Suites Malvern
5.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Philadelphia Great Valley
0.2 km away
Sheraton Great Valley Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
17.2 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at King of Prussia
BEST WESTERN PLUS The Inn at Kin...
#2 of 16 in King of Prussia
872 reviews
8.5 km away
Hotel Warner
Hotel Warner
#1 of 7 in West Chester
182 reviews
9.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Exton / West Chester
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern hotel is located in Frazer, PA - 30 minutes away from downtown Philadelphia and Philadelphia International Airport. Enjoy staying at our centrally located hotel, close to many Philadelphia, Valley Forge and Lancaster attractions - including the Chester Valley Golf Club and Exton Square Mall (2 miles away from our hotel). We have 125 guest rooms (accessible rooms included), and meeting room accommodations for up to 40 guests. Enjoy free and hot breakfast, free WiFi in every room, electric vehicle charging station as well as our fitness room and outdoor pool. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern

Address: 635 Lancaster Avenue, Frazer, PA 19355
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Frazer
Price Range: ₹ 6,100 - ₹ 12,401 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern 2.5*
Number of rooms: 125
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Hotels.com and Expedia so you can book your Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Philadelphia / Great Valley Hotel Frazer
Hampton Inn Frazer
Frazer Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Philadelphia/Great Valley/Malvern staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All floors are quiet, back of the hotel is away from the road but the front is still quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles MissVLL, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“You can preselect your room via your phone. Then check in and simply pick up your key at the front desk. Very easy”
 of 5 bubbles joann522, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room 510 faced the front of the hotel, which is where I had parked.”
  • Bathroom
  • View from room 510
  • Armoire / dresser / desk /mini fridge / microwave
  • King bed / sofa
  • Bathroom vanity
 of 5 bubbles graeber5, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“No great views, check your AC unit for noise/efficiency and request necessities early!”
 of 5 bubbles momckb, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Bring your own beer!”
 of 5 bubbles wolfman07, 31 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5