We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Hotels.comUS$ 153*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 227*
US$ 153*
US$ 227*
US$ 153*
US$ 227*
US$ 153*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 165: English reviews
Marco Island, Florida
Reviewed 27 June 2016

Came with spouse and one child on the way to sleep away camp. Lobby and check-in felt small, disorganized and worn. Friendly greeter came around to the desk from a back room. Room was comfortable and clean. We were initially given a room that faced the front patio just outside the lobby door and I could tell it would be...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Hoot E
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your feedback and I am glad you saw the value in our hotel. The hotel is going to undergo a refresh in the third quarter of this year so the lobby should have a refreshed look soon enough. Again thank you staying at the hotel and we look forward to seeing you again.

Reviewed 17 May 2016

We were at the hotel for a total of 4 nights. The rooms were clean and included everything you would require to cook in or have meals. One warning, the hotel is right next to the highway so there is a lot of traffic noise that seeps in through the windows. We bought a desk fan to mask the sound...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Deborah c
Boston, Massachusetts
Reviewed 26 April 2016

Very good location not far from our destination.The room was very clean, the bathroom was spotless, with plenty pristine white towels. Front desk personnel very professional. Breakfast was not at the same level as the room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Uruguayo61
Randolph, Massachusetts
Reviewed 4 April 2016

I was on another overnight trip for business. This place was on my way back home, but a little out of the way. I'm so glad that I deviated a little. This is in a very good location, just off the highway and all the shopping and restaurants to chose from. They're suites, so you get fridge, stove top, and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank temptraveler
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We are so glad that you enjoyed the hotel and its great breakfast which includes waffles, sausage and a multitude of other options.

mission hills
Reviewed 4 April 2016

We usually stay at the Hampton Inn when visiting our daughter at college--decided to try the TownePlace Suites mainly because I'm a Starwood Platinum member and if the merger goes through may be switching to Marriott brand. The woman working the front desk was disinterested at best--not the warm welcome we are used to Hampton. The front desk area is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank kstraveler62
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review the TownePlace Suites by Marriott Bethlehem/Easton your comments are very much valued. We also appreciate your patronage and kind words about our clean and comfortable suites and the hotel’s breakfast. However, I am disappointed to hear you encountered some issues during your stay. I do apologize for the less than adequate check...

Hattiesburg, Mississippi
Reviewed 22 March 2016

Just my second time to stay at a Towneplace Suites property. Very solid, clean rooms, good shower. We booked a double room, it had lots of space. The people were nice. We did not have much time to hang out at the property, but we had no complaints. Breakfast the next morning was solid, nothing to fancy like most dress...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ChuckBennett
Douglassville, Pennsylvania
Reviewed 9 March 2016

My wife and I stayed at the TownePlace Suites as a little getaway this past weekend. I'm a business traveler that spends many nights at the various Marriott hotels around the country. This specific hotel is a bit dated but is fine if you aren't too picky about décor, new carpet, furniture, etc. The BIG issue with this hotel is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark A
John_GM_TPS, General Manager at TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback regarding your recent stay at the TownePlace in Easton. The hotel is conveniently located next to a highway which at times can produce traffic noise. However, I certainly can understand how frustrating it must have been not to get the night of restful sleep that you were looking forward to....

Reviewed 17 February 2016 via mobile

We wanted a new place to visit. The hotel is not far from Sands Casino, The Crossings Outlets, Movie Theaters, Restaurants, and more. When we arrived we were greeted by Becca, she was very friendly and incredibly helpful when it came to questions about the area. The hotel is very nice, rooms are very modern and clean. I would not...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mark M
New York City, New York
Reviewed 1 February 2016

All in all we had a really good stay as part of our trip to Blue Mountain. We stopped staying here for a couple of years and instead stayed at the Courtyard Marriott a few miles aways. So, this is our first time back in a couple of years. The rooms are really spacious which is great for all the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank avidtraveler1976
Richmond, Virginia
Reviewed 29 November 2015 via mobile

Cons include: - placement of bathroom / toilet too close to double queen beds; no separation of sink area from shower toilet makes using restroom a line queuing process for multiple guests - lack of ability to safely open first floor windows as rooms are motel like against parking lot - breakfast is frozen / microwaved quality with the exception...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Doug B

75 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (11)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (48)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Easton
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Easton
Hampton Inn Easton
#1 of 7 in Easton
546 reviews
4.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
7.5 km away
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.0 km away
The Lafayette Inn
The Lafayette Inn
#2 of 7 in Easton
149 reviews
7.3 km away
Courtyard Bethlehem Lehigh Valley/I-78
4.5 km away
Quality Inn
Quality Inn
#6 of 7 in Easton
129 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Breakfast included
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our All- Suite Marriott is committed to delivering an experience and providing thoughtful spaces for both working and living.. Conveniently located between the Historic Towns of Bethlehem, Easton and Nazareth, Pa, it is great place to stay while getting to know the area. We are located within minutes of local attractions such as Blue Mountain Ski Area, The Crayola Experience and Lafayette College. Close to local businesses such as Essroc, BMW, Sanofi Pasteur and Porsche and a great option for Corporate Housing or Relocation needs. We have Lafayette College within minutes of our Marriott as well as shopping destinations like The Crossings Premium Outlets and the Lehigh Valley Mall. Also, just miles from The Pocono Dome Sports Facility in Sciota, PA. The TownePlace Suites by Marriott is the perfect choice for you whether you're here for a quick trip or a long stay. Welcome to the Neighborhood. ... more   less 

Additional Information about TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton

Address: 3800 Easton Nazareth Hwy, Easton, PA 18045-8326
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Easton
Price Range: ₹ 9,308 - ₹ 17,582 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 86
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Hotwire, Cancelon, Priceline, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Towneplace Suites Bethlehem Easton Hotel Easton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from TownePlace Suites Bethlehem Easton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms facing highway are loud”
thgreatalex, 19 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the north side, away from the highway traffic noise, are probably more quiet.”
carolgF117JE, 20 Oct 2016 | Read review
“As you face the front of the hotel, the rooms furthest from the highway are on your left. Odd number rooms seem to be in the back.”
40622John, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Stick to rooms with odd numbers. Even number rooms face Rt 33.”
deborahcA8695FH, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“ask for a room towards the end of the hall way. no vending machines or elevators to disturb you.”
mumufreemovies, 20 Aug 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 153* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 153
Hotwire.comUS$ 153
HotelQuicklyUS$ 227
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates