We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Easton

Share
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (1)
Overview
185 S 3rd St, Easton, PA 18042-4503 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (349)
Filter reviews
347 results
Traveller rating
51
65
86
63
82
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
51
65
86
63
82
Show reviews that mention
All reviews finish line room was clean within walking distance fridge and microwave staff was very friendly marathon linens muffins
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 347 reviews
Reviewed 18 June 2018

This was a clean, comfortable, fresh smelling hotel with all of the amenities I could ask for. I did not use the pool or the fitness room but I did enjoy an absolutely adequate hotel provided breakfast. My bed was comfortable, there were a few...More

1  Thank pbanj2016
Reviewed 19 December 2017

I was in the top floor and The hallway ceiling was leaking water the room smelled so bad and was dirty. My sheets on the bed had burn holes in it and so did the couch. The cieling had mold and stains on it and...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 582vincenzot
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn EastonResponded 22 December 2017

582vincenzot, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. It is disheartening to learn that you did not enjoy your stay and that the room was not properly and thoroughly cleaned and maintained according to the high standards of...More

Reviewed 17 December 2017

We had no where else to stay, so we were stuck here after getting off the Polar Express around 10pm. I read reviews ahead of time and thought people were exaggerating. I mean, it’s a Days Inn. It was bad. Bathroom was disgusting. Blood or...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank MelissaMc31
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn EastonResponded 22 December 2017

MelissaMc31, Please accept our sincerest apologies for the housekeeping issues that you encountered during your stay in our hotel. We thank you for taking the time to share your experience and we want to assure you that the housekeeping issues which you have brought to...More

Reviewed 1 December 2017

After a long drive my husband sat on the bed and said, it was so wrinkled that it looked like the sheets hadn't been cleaned. I thought , yeah right. That night I got in bed after he turned the lights off, but the next...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Frank M
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn EastonResponded 5 December 2017

Frank M, I want to apologize for the uncleaned sheets issues and to assure you that this inconvenience has been addressed. It is of the highest importance that things like this are not missed by our staff and mistakes like this should never be overlooked.Thank...More

Reviewed 1 December 2017

I have stay at this hotel on several occasions, and as always the service and accomodations were first class. thie staff were always very helpful and friendly at all times. i would not hesitate to recommend this hotel who are looking for a comfortable stay...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank J3868AHrobertw
Response from Brandy C, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn EastonResponded 5 December 2017

J3868AHrobertw, I’m glad to know you had a blissful time with us! Thank you for taking the time to tell us how our staff efforts to provide you a comfortable experience have been successful. We hope that your next visit will be another five star...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Room Service
Meeting Rooms
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$ 90 - US$ 109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 90 - US$ 109 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Photos
Traveller (69)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 7 nearby hotels
Grand Eastonian Hotel & Suites
244 reviews
.51 km away
The Lafayette Inn
170 reviews
1.71 km away
Quality Inn
153 reviews
3.46 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Easton
223 reviews
3.98 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 312 nearby restaurants
Ocean
336 reviews
.28 km away
River Grille
278 reviews
.44 km away
3rd & Ferry Fish Market
346 reviews
.27 km away
Mesa Modern Mexican
278 reviews
.29 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 39 nearby attractions
Delaware River Railroad Excursions
219 reviews
.75 km away
State Theatre Center for the Arts
241 reviews
.52 km away
Twin Rivers Tubing
50 reviews
.68 km away
Easton Farmers Market
111 reviews
.46 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Bill E
6 October 2015|
AnswerShow all 4 answers
Response from Phillitravels | Reviewed this property |
We didn't have issues with bedbugs, but the entire hotel reeks of cugarette smoke. Also, this may be a coincidence, but I'm inclined to think its not, approx. 2 months after visiting Easton our credit card was used... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"Don't waste your money on this place at all!"
168JenniferD
16 Sep 2017
Read review
"Road side rooms are quiet and give the best views."
954JohnP
9 May 2017
Read review
"Ask for rooms in the corner. Like 301. This way you aren't next to rooms with kids!"
dawno_12
3 Apr 2017
Read review
"Ask for high floor, away from vending and ice machines, and not near elevator."
109jrgf
25 Dec 2016
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing