We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway

Save
Traveller (623)
Room & Suite (317)
Dining (25)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent10%
  • Very good21%
  • Average20%
  • Poor17%
  • Terrible32%
Travellers talk about
AMENITIES
Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast Available
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (989)
There are newer reviews for Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
980 results
Traveller rating
107
216
203
169
285
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
107
216
203
169
285
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsindoor and outdoor poolsnegative reviewspaintballpennsylvaniaplayground
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
171 - 175 of 980 reviews
Reviewed 28 December 2016

We stay at Villas at Tree Tops and Fairway resort twice in the last two years, both times at the beginning of July, It was one bedroom condo. 2 adults and 2 kids. We had a very good experience there. Good location, close to the...More

1  Thank vad1913
Reviewed 27 December 2016

We drove from GA all the way to PA. We picked PA because it was and 1 hr 1/2 away from NYC and didn't want to stay in a busy city, perfect location!!!! Timing was never better to experience a wonderful white Christmas check in...More

Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
Thank btbam2016
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 28 December 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The...More

Reviewed 8 December 2016

the villas located in the heart of everything and there is so much to do around but the villas smell so bad, the carpet need update emergency, the hit didn't work, down stairs in the bedroom was too cold and the refrigerator was very dirty...More

Thank paznurit
Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

Our family typically travels 3-4 times a year. I wanted to do something fun for my son and daughter and heard about this resort from a co-worker so I figured I would try it out. After reading the reviews on here, I was pretty skeptical...More

Thank Talayia G
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 30 November 2016

Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Our staff works diligently to ensure each guest enjoys every moment while with us. We are pleased we were able to succeed in making your trip to the Fernwood Resort and The...More

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

My family and I had an amazing time at this resort. We enjoyed zip lining, swimming and tubing. Sadly the rooms were very dated. Our dishwasher didn't work well, kitchen and bathroom cabinets were very worn out or broken completely. I would love to come...More

Thank sanchezfamily409
Response from Lherman2012, Customer Service at Villas at Tree Tops and FairwayResponded 30 November 2016

I would like to apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay with us. In researching your reservations, I can understand how the condition of the villa that you have stayed in would impact your vacation. I have asked our Quality Assurance Team as...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in East Stroudsburg
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free Parking
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Meeting Rooms
Breakfast Available
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Tennis Court
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (623)
Room & Suite (317)
Dining (25)
Pool & Beach (6)
Amenities (52)
Family and Play Areas (16)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Karina B
5 June 2018|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from donnapQ7129VS | Reviewed this property |
There was a refundable credit card deposit. AT&T WiFi is $9.99 per person per device per day in the villa and free WiFi and PC is available in the Activity Central building. Cable TV is free and there is paid movie channels... More
0
Votes
Dannielle B
25 March 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Carol S | Reviewed this property |
Nope. Not pet friendly. They have recommendations for boarders on their website. And they have a policy if they catch you with one there is a fine of $150/night. Good luck 😃
0
Votes
chlovis
9 November 2017|
Answer
Response from Ebenezer B | Reviewed this property |
Everything you mentioned and all the numerous activities can be found in their website. Check treetopsfairwayvillas
0
Votes
Room Tips
"go to a different resort"
Read review
"Do not book any room here"
Read review
"Split level condominium with three floors, if you have young/toddler children this is NOT ideal."
Read review
"There are no rooms handicap accessible!!!"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing