We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Silverwood by EVRentals

    433 Treasure Lake, DuBois, PA 15801-9009
    Save
    May 7
    May 8
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in DuBoisSee available hotels in DuBois
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
     
    Hampton Inn Dubois
     
    Comfort Suites DuBois
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
     
    Overview

    • Excellent0%
    • Very good44%
    • Average27%
    • Poor22%
    • Terrible5%
    8 Jun 2016
    “Pennsyltuckey here I come”
    26 Feb 2017
    “Do not go here!”
    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
     
    Hampton Inn Dubois
     
    Comfort Suites DuBois
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
     
    {"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    JPMiles / PAYBACK
    50
    Reviews (18)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 18 reviews

    Reviewed 26 February 2017

    We came here in July 2016. After we checked in on Saturday afternoon and got dinner we returned to our place. While we were putting away our things we noticed that the light over the kitchen table did not work, the WIFI did not work...More

    Thank Jack C
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

    I am so sorry we did not fulfill our promise of having the manager come to address your issues. We pride ourselves on handling all guest complaints and inconveniences so I am so apologetic that this was not handled correctly. Please give us the opportunity...More

    Reviewed 8 August 2016 via mobile

    July 2016 visit found the silverwoods pool closed and no renovation progress made even though money was collected. Sad for the kids who come and like the pool. The unit had minimal changes-screens off bedrooms on 2d floor still damaged so you can't open sliding...More

    Thank remy and suzann... b
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

    We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your time with us. We have been steadily making improvements in the units so I truly hope you get to experience the enhancements.

    Reviewed 9 June 2016

    Silverwoods resort is tucked back past Treasure Lake near DuBois PA. We had a two story condo beside the golf course. the seclusion afforded us the chance to view wildlife. The unit was nicely furnished, had a full kitchen, and big screen TV. Unfortunately the...More

    Thank Frances A
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

    I am so sorry the wifi internet was problematic during your stay but we are grateful you still enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.

    Reviewed 8 June 2016

    My son and I stayed at this location during Memorial Day. The condo had been renovated and the furniture was relatively new. The mattress on the beds, left alot to be desired. They were very hard and you could here the springs when utilizing. It...More

    Review collected in partnership with Armed Forces Vacation Club
    Thank hldsd
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

    I am so sorry the mattresses were not comfortable to you and hope you will give us another stay. Thanks for leaving your feedback.

    Reviewed 28 December 2015

    Units are BADLY in need of a makeover. Unit is dated. Nickel and dimed for basic supplies? Trash pickup - costs money. TP? extra money. Want the towels in the unit laundered? more money. Cooking supplies are really limited. Even the pool was unavailable. WiFi...More

    2  Thank Shaun M
    Response from Tonya L, Guest Relations Manager at Silverwood by EVRentals

    Thank you for leaving your feedback and I am so sorry you did not have a nice visit. You are correct that the resort is aged and we are steadily making improvements in an effort to enhance the guest experience.

    Similar nearby hotels
    Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
     
    Hampton Inn Dubois
     
    Comfort Suites DuBois
     
    Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Dubois
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 165
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Pennsylvania >
    • DuBois
    Photos
    Traveller (10)
    Room & Suite (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Homewood Suites by Hilton DuBois
    464 reviews
    3.44 km away
     
    Comfort Suites DuBois
    118 reviews
    3.97 km away
     
    Fairfield Inn & Suites DuBois
    233 reviews
    3.60 km away
     
    Hampton Inn Dubois
    513 reviews
    4.14 km away
     
    BEST WESTERN Inn & Conference Center
    232 reviews
    4.51 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Station 101
    270 reviews
    3.58 km away
    Buck's Pizza
    98 reviews
    3.21 km away
    DuBois Diner
    150 reviews
    4.63 km away
    The Tannery on The Green
    25 reviews
    4.00 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Hockman Candy
    26 reviews
    5.64 km away
    Scottish Heights Golf Club
    18 reviews
    6.59 km away
    DuBois Mall
    36 reviews
    4.33 km away
    Julio's Tavern
    9 reviews
    5.72 km away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Scott L
    What are the sleeping arrangements in the 2 bedroom units?
    21 January 2016|
    What is your answer?
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "This place is really bad."
    Read review
    "wifi reception was very poor. They changed providers near the end of our stay and it was OK."
    Read review
    "Don't stay here."
    Read review
    "Checkin 4 pm to 6 pm call asap with issues-get an on call number for weekend."
    Read review