We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Plus Bradford Inn

CancelonUS$ 100*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 131*
US$ 100*
Great Deal
US$ 111*
US$ 111*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Plus Bradford Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

301 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 292: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Plus Bradford Inn
 Click to rate
Cincinnati, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

When your primary function as a business is to provide comfort and a place to lie your head at night, you would think that would be at the top of your list of priorities. Unfortunately, this is not true for this hotel. A 'suite' room is listed as having a bed AND a pull out couch for sleeping. Unfortunately, they...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sharon M
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post your comments regarding your stay with us. I am sorry the pull-out sofa was not comfortable enough for your visit. Unfortunately, due to the busy weekend and the timing of your call(3am) to the front desk, all of our rollaway beds had been given out. I am also sorry our night auditor...

Binghamton
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 6 March 2017

We booked this hotel from the road after a long day of antiquing. We were really just looking for a reasonably priced hotel to sleep for a few hours. The price was excellent and we had a fresh, clean room. The rooms are ample. It was single digits when we checked in and the heat was on in the room...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IL0vet0traveln0w
About Hotel's Favourite Review
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to post a review of the Best Western Plus Bradford Inn. We appreciate your comments and hope to see you again when you are in the area antiquing. Have a great day!

Toronto
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This is not a plu hotel. The beds are very comfortable, room was clean but towel few and not plush shower was so strong it sprayed onto bathroom door and had warped and peeled the bottom. Toiletries were lacking, no body lotion provided and I don't take my own but rely on hotel supplied product. Asked the cleaning staff for...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank SweetSydneyToronto
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are in the process of doing a complete modernization of the hotel. We have completed the lobby, breakfast area, and restaurant and have received wonderful reviews. Our exterior project has just started and will no doubt be received just as well. Our guest rooms are next and will be completed during the winter months....

Ticonderoga, New York
Reviewed 18 April 2017

Bed and pillows total luxury, clean comfortable room. The staff most courteous, helpful and pleasant. Have stayed there twice while visiting family and friends and recommend this place to everyone. I travel frequently and enjoy my stays at Best Westerns ever time.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank K9323JUnancyh
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Thank you!! Our goal is to provide a quality guest stay each and every time. It gives us great pride that you have enjoyed your visits with our property. Have a wonderful day!!

Rochester pa
Reviewed 16 April 2017

I stay at this hotel several times a year. Always have a good experience but had issues with the bar staff this trip. This hotel provides a nice place centrally located in the middle of town. The price is right for the room.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jason K
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

We are sorry you had an issue with the bar staff during your last stay. If you could contact us with details, we will address the issue. Thank you for your continued loyalty to the Best Western Plus Bradford Inn.

Maryland
Reviewed 28 March 2017

Bottom line -- if service is important to you when staying in this area, you can't go wrong here. They bend over backwards to fix things when needed and make this a comfortable spot away from home. We've come in early....late....they always accommodate even a last minute need/change. Rooms are always cleaned during the day (the biggest problem with the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tlc232
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Our staff strives to make sure your stay is a clean and comfortable one!! It is great to hear that we are doing just that. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day!!

New Jersey, United States
Reviewed 27 March 2017

Everything was top-notch. Friendly, comfortable, clean and accommodating. I would recommend this hotel to anyone and everyone. We enjoyed it because it is also pet-friendly and in the perfect location to visit our family.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 147patricke
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

It was our pleasure hosting you and your pet during your family visit! Thank you for taking the time to post your comments. Have a great day!!!

Reviewed 17 March 2017 via mobile

Used this as a one night stopover, and it met our needs, friendly check in and clean room, and quiet. Thanks for the stay, and the breakfast was free and certainly lots to choose from from a true hotel continental including, eggs sausage, etc.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Peter D
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

We want to thank you for choosing the Best Western Plus Bradford Inn for your lodging needs. We do our best to provide a friendly, clean and quiet guest experience. Have a wonderful day!

Barrie
Reviewed 11 March 2017

room-9 staff friendliness-9 breakfast-9 breakfast staff-10 A little out of the way but not too much was worth the cost that was in line with other hotels in the area I will stay again if in the area and the zippo museum is located in the area

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank orzo
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

Please stop by and see us again, we want the chance to increase those 9's to 10's. Have a great day!

Pittsburgh
Reviewed 28 February 2017

The room was clean and the staff was awesome. My only complaint is the lack of food service and a lounge. When I booked the stay the website said these facilities were available. When I got there they weren't.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Raymond T
BWPLUSBradford, General Manager at Best Western Plus Bradford Inn, responded to this review

I want apologize for what must have been some type of miscommunication. Our restaurant/lounge opens every day at 4:00pm and serves dinner until 10:00pm. The lounge is open until 11:00pm during the week and midnight on Friday and Saturday. Thank you for expressing your concerns as it allows us to improve the guest experience.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (11)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Bradford
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Express and Suites - Bradford
0.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 6 in Bradford
134 reviews
20.2 km away
Best Western Plus University Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
19.9 km away
Microtel Inn & Suites by Wyndham Olean/Allegany
24.1 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Salamanca
19.5 km away
The New Lantern Motel
The New Lantern Motel
#1 of 2 in Allegany
40 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Relax in the heart of beautiful Bradford, Pennsylvania. With easy access to Route 219 and a central location near downtown Bradford, PA, our hotel's combination of convenience, comfort and affordability make us the ideal place to stay. Whether you are a business traveler or family on vacation, our clean rooms, complimentary hot breakfast and free Wi-Fi is sure to please. With 112 rooms, state-of-the-art fitness center, restaurant and lounge on premises, BEST WESTERN PLUS Bradford Inn is the perfect place to stay while you explore the local area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Best Western Plus Bradford Inn

Address: 100 South Davis Street, P.O. Box 523, Bradford, PA 16701-2162
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > McKean County > Bradford
Price Range: ₹ 6,592 - ₹ 10,081 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Best Western Plus Bradford Inn 3*
Number of rooms: 112
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Best Western, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Priceline, Hotwire, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Plus Bradford Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Plus Bradford Hotel Bradford
Bradford Best Western
Best Western Bradford Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Best Western Plus Bradford Inn staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
8 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Plus Bradford Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Top floor....quiet and no one walking overhead.”
IL0vet0traveln0w, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The whirlpool tub suites are affordable and wonderful!”
97nellr, 16 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Traveled with wife and 12 year old grandson, opted for suite (huge) for modest extra cost.”
186terenced, 21 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Railroad tracks are very close - ask for an inside room next to the pool.”
HappyOldOne, 3 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I would only suggest looking at a room with a larger bathroom but like I said it would not deter me to stay again in the same room.”
Jennywren1021, 26 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Cancelon
US$ 100* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 111
Hotwire.comUS$ 111
HotelQuicklyUS$ 131
View all 13 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates