We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hampton Inn Belle Vernon

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

306 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 306: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

This is our second time staying at this hotel and we will stay here again. It is always very clean, the rooms are attractive and comfortable, and the staff is friendly and helpful. We have stayed at other Hamptons which have been good but this one seems to be a notch above many others. We will stay here again when...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank christinegT9387FB
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay, and excellent review. We look forward to being of service again soon. Sincerely, Shayne Aiello Front Office Manager

Massillon, Ohio
Reviewed 1 week ago

I found this hotel to be a good choice. I was there on business for a few days and found the staff very friendly and helpful. My room was ready and clean when I arrived and it was kept clean though out my stay. The breakfast was good and typical for this style hotel with your choice of fruit, cereal...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingCouple_99
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

We are glad to learn about your good experience with us. Thank you for your comments. We hope to welcome you again in the near future. Best reguards, Shayne Aiello Front Office Manager

Carrboro, North Carolina
Reviewed 1 week ago

Convenient, clean, comfortable place with a very friendly staff! We tried others in town over the years, but only stay here now when we come to town to visit family and friends. Walking distance to many conveniences--Walmart, Lowes, restaurants, drugstores, and groceries on same corner. Also walking distance to my mother's house😊.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elaine G
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing our hotel and sharing your nice comments! We look forward to your next visit! Sincerely, Shayne Aiello Front Office Manager

Huntington, WV
Reviewed 1 week ago

Second stay at this location. Upon check in I asked if we could be on the first floor because my family had 3 other rooms all on the first floor, which she did with not problem. Also requested a crib or pack and play and she tracked down a pack and play for us, but the thing was awful. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carlymu
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

We appreciate that you've taken the time to share the ways that we have impressed you and the ways that we can improve. We want you to know that the matters you mentioned are being addressed to our management. I do thank you for bringing these matters to our attention and I assure you that we are correcting these issues...

Dublin, United States
Reviewed 1 week ago

I was visiting the area with my husband for a family function. We chose the hotel both for it's location and because we are Hilton Honors members. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The hotel staff was welcoming and helpful. The breakfast/lounge area was comfortable and convenient and there was always complimentary hot coffee and tea in the lobby, a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank michaelkG6927OK
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your lovely review of your recent stay with us. I am pleased to hear that you found our hotel amazing and our team friendly and helpful at all times. I will be sure to share your kind words with the whole of the team. We very much look forward to welcoming you back on your...

Melbourne
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Completely a bad experience with upkeep of the room. Poor housekeeping dept. Disappointed with the hotel thinking it was a Hilton subsidiary, but a huge disappointment. I would not recommend this place to book your stay.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D2014AMteresam
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

First and foremost thank you for taking the time to write us your comments about your stay at our hotel. We are truly sorry for the inconveniences presented during your stay. We have made a detailed report of your comments and sent it to the corresponding areas to improve the aspects you mentioned since our main goal is to satisfy...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stay at the Hampton Inn every time we visit family in the valley. This time we were treated so disrespectfully by a employee who work in the morning preparing the breakfast. Breakfast is served between 6am to 10am, we arrive for breakfast about 8am and most of the food was gone. I tried to asked the employee if there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naomi W
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us as we strive to improve with each and every stay. I greatly appreciate your candid comments about your breakfast experience and I understand your frustration. Please know that we are committed to customer service and...

Manchester, New Hampshire
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Parents stayed here while visiting family in the area. They enjoyed the breakfast bar each morning and said it was a nice and very clean property. They also enjoyed the cable tv lineup w all the news channels. Most hotels don't offer as many.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank CinManch
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon. We appreciate the kind words you shared about our hotel. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay and we look forward to seeing you again. Sincerely, Shayne Aiello Front Office Manager

Nashville, TN
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I enjoyed my two nights here. Not sure how old it is but it seemed to be in very good shape. A convenient location with little late-night traffic noise. The staff were nice and helpful. The only issues were: 1) My room card key stopped working after day 1. Got the usual "you ust hav eput it next to a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LeonardoJ
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thanks so much for taking the time to write a review. Your feedback is important to us! Sincerely, Shayne Aiello Front Office Manager

Lafayette, Indiana
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My room was dirty and staff was rude. I paid for a bed that I could not sleep in. I had to sleep sitting up in a chair. Staff member Justin actually argued with me when I complained about the cleaniness of my room.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank maryloud615
HamptonBVGM, Front Office Manager at Hampton Inn Belle Vernon, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback on your most recent stay at The Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon. I am disappointed to see that we failed to exceed your expectations. I would like to sincerely apologize for any shortfall in our ability to provide you with the highest levels of service possible. I...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (12)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Belle Vernon
0.8 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Belle Vernon
6.1 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 7 in Belle Vernon
66 reviews
10.7 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites California University - Pittsburgh
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.0 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
BEST WESTERN Garden Inn
#1 of 2 in Bentleyville
219 reviews
13.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express Bentleyville
21.8 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Pittsburgh New Stanton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Our Hampton Inn by Hilton Belle Vernon hotel has easy access area attractions and is within 35 minutes of Pittsburgh. Enjoy a clean and fresh Hampton bed, free internet access, free hot breakfast and indoor pool and fitness center use. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hampton Inn Belle Vernon

Address: 1525 Broad Ave, Belle Vernon, PA 15012-1935
Region: United States > Pennsylvania > Belle Vernon
Price Range: ₹ 8,088 - ₹ 8,897 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Hampton Inn Belle Vernon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Odigeo, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Hampton Inn Belle Vernon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hampton Inn Belle Vernon Hotel Belle Vernon
Belle Vernon Hampton Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hampton Inn Belle Vernon staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
Bonita Springs, Florida
7 months ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Hampton Inn Belle Vernon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“No dogs allowed!”
 of 5 bubbles francesr98, 14 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Non-smoker? avoid the top floor”
 of 5 bubbles AlisonH308, 19 Jun 2015 | Read review
“There is online check-in available to choose your own room in advance. Works well.”
 of 5 bubbles Nevisisforme, 20 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Stay somewhere else!!!”
 of 5 bubbles 598philb, 14 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Third floor was very quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles bcornell2014, 1 Feb 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay