We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Quality Inn & Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Quality Inn & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

285 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Quality Inn & Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 283: English reviews
Everett, Washington
Reviewed 14 October 2016

I had a king room. It was a very nice sized room that a comfortable chair and desk. The bathroom was a nice size. The staff was very nice. I passed one of the housekeepers in the hallway and she asked me if everything was okay with my room! My room was on the third floor. The window had a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelLady724
Alaina H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. I am glad to see that you enjoyed your stay with us. Your comments help us find areas to improve upon and I will be looking into our breakfast to see if we can work on those bread issues. I hope that you will consider staying...

Red Bluff, California
Reviewed 3 October 2016

Our room was really clean and we had no problems on check in or check out. Super friendly staff. We were waken up a bit early by a fire alarm that went off for no particular reason. Oh well, it gave us a chance to get a head start on our trip.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GnJinMX
Alaina H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Valued Customer, Thank you for taking the time to comment on your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you and the staff had a good rapport while you were here. I am sorry to here that you had an early wake up due to the fire alarm sounding off. I will be passing this information...

Somersworth, New Hampshire, United States
Reviewed 28 September 2016

Last minute book for college move in day and they were VERY accommodating! Maurice at the front desk was a huge help! Free breakfast every morning was a plus! It is a pet friendly hotel but clean Convenient to lots of shopping and restaurants

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
Alaina H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Chris C, I appreciate you taking the time to comment on your stay. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you also for your kind words about Maurice. He is an excellent member of our team and I am happy you saw that as well. I hope that should you be in the area again that we can...

Springfield, Oregon
Reviewed 27 September 2016 via mobile

We were there for a birthday stay get away for my partner the front desk associate Grace was wonderful had a great attitude was extremely helpful and had that inviting warming calming spirit that you want to feel when you go to a hotel I can't thank her enough for making our stay easy to check in wonderful to stay...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank juliamjensen
Alaina H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Julia, Thank you for commenting on your recent stay with us. I am thrilled that our accommodations helped make your special event even better. Thank you also for taking the time to mention Grace and China. Both are excellent members of our team and I am happy that you saw that as well. I will be sure to pass on...

Celebration, Florida
Reviewed 22 September 2016 via mobile

We went to a recent ducks game and wanted a quick place to spend the night prior to driving back to Portland Oregon. The Hilton next-door appeared newer and perhaps cleaner. We found certain rooms have been upgraded and others looked old and needed a makeover. It's certainly not a $250 a night hotel. Unless, you're in Eugene attending a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gbCelebration
Alaina H, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to comment on your stay. Your input helps us improve for the future. I am sorry that we did not meet your expectations but I hope that you will give us another chance in the future to exceed them. At Your Service, Nico Avila Guest Services Manager Quality Inn & Suites 541-246-1645

Sparks, Nevada
Reviewed 12 September 2016

We went to Quality Inn and Suites in Springfield for three nights to attend a family wedding. All I can say is that it felt like an extension of home. Guest Service Manager, Nicolas Avila, made our reservations as well as many family members. When I had to change an existing room, he was immediately on it. As a matter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emilyfevinger
Alaina H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for writing a review about your recent stay with us. I am so glad to hear that Nicholas and other members of your team, that much more comfortable. We strive to ensure each guest has a great stay with us, and I am very happy to hear that we were able to accomplish that for you....

Sacramento, California
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Maurice (check in) and Wreka (spelling) (checkout) were very nice and personable. Rooms were small but clean. Comfortable bed. Did not eat breakfast, but all the usual breakfast foods were available - cereal, eggs, sausage, pastries, etc. Stayed both on my way to Washington and my return trip. Starbucks down the street and a gym close by for hotel guests....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GetAboutGranny
Alaina H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so very much for leaving a review about your recent stay! I am very happy to hear that Wretha and Maurice were able to make your stay better! We are continually striving to ensure each of our guests feel welcome and have a great stay with. I will be sure to share you comments with all of them....

McMinnville, OR
Reviewed 29 August 2016

Cottage Grove is a jumping off spot for many activities in the Eugene/Springfield area. The purpose of our visit was a Christian convention. We have stayed at this property every year for many years for this particular convention. The management is super friendly and went out of their way to make sure all was perfect for our stay. The rate...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dejaceo
Alaina H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Dear Dejaceo, Thank you for taking the time to review us on Tripadvisor. I am happy that you found our accommodations to your liking. We are thrilled to be apart of your annual trips and look forward to seeing you next year. Best Regards, Alaina Harrison General Manager (541)726-0465

Reviewed 23 August 2016 via mobile

Unbeknownst to me, the Olympic Track and Field trials were going on in Eugene over our scheduled trip there. I didn't get around to making reservations early, and when I went to do so, everything was pretty solidly booked and of course, rates were hiked. I booked here because it had openings for a semi-reasonable price, but I failed to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kim N
Alaina H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for leaving us a review about your stay with us during the Olympic Trials. We always try our best to ensure guests feel they received a great value during their stay. I will use your feedback to help us with future events. I am glad our team was able to help you get into a more...

Reviewed 10 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this location because it was going to be close to our family reunion The staff was very nice and helpful whenever we asked for extra items. The breakfast was very good each morning. Samantha made sure the dinning area was always well stocked and clean. I noticed on a couple of occasions other guest were rude and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Scott R
Alaina H, General Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to submit a review about us! We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. Also, thank you for the kind words regarding Samantha. I will definitely make sure she gets a chance to see these comments and we hope to see you again in the future real soon! All The Best, Alaina...

51 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (37)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Springfield
0.5 km away
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
Super 8 Springfield/Eugene
#2 of 14 in Springfield
400 reviews
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites
Comfort Suites
#3 of 14 in Springfield
190 reviews
0.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Eugene / Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Springfield
5.2 km away
The Valley River Inn
The Valley River Inn
#4 of 34 in Eugene
601 reviews
0.6 km away
Holiday Inn Eugene - Springfield
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Foremerly Travelodge Eugene/Springfield. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Address: 3550 Gateway St., I-5 Exit 195A, Springfield, OR 97477
Region: United States > Oregon > Springfield
Price Range: ₹ 5,733 - ₹ 8,394 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 119
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Choice Hotels, Booking.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Springfield
Quality Inn And Suites
Quality Inn Springfield
Springfield Quality Inn
Hotel Style:
#3 Family Hotel in Springfield
#4 Business Hotel in Springfield
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from Quality Inn & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“ground floor north side great”
 of 5 bubbles nickwaynebarrett, 29 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Room 216 is really clean and close to the office. Note: there is no elevator.”
 of 5 bubbles GnJinMX, 2 Oct 2016 | Read review
“love the suites!”
 of 5 bubbles emilyfevinger, 12 Sep 2016 | Read review
“stayed on 2nd and 3rd floors - no issues.”
 of 5 bubbles GetAboutGranny, 3 Sep 2016 | Read review
“There are no elevators, so if mobility is an issue, be sure to request a ground floor”
 of 5 bubbles Dejaceo, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay