We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Super 8 Roseburg

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Super 8 Roseburg
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

625 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Roseburg
See the most recent reviews
Showing 620: English reviews
Gold Beach, Oregon
Reviewed 2 August 2016

I have stayed at this location several times and have never had issues. I recommend it to everyone traveling to Roseburg. In my opinion it is the best place for kids also.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank bobbiew220
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Bobbiew220 Thank you for stay at the Super 8 in Roseburg. We are thankful for your business and look forward to your nest stay. Sincerely, MKMGM

Reviewed 1 August 2016 via mobile

Staff was friendly and helpful, but accommodations were terrible. One reason we chose this hotel was for the pool. The water was dirty and smelly in both the hot tub and pool. Hot tub water was gray/brown (literally) and smells like dirty feet. Pool water was definitely over chlorinated and brownish, like they were trying to cover up the fact...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank M R
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, MR I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guest. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from...

Newark, California
Reviewed 28 July 2016

We thought this was a pretty good hotel for the price. When we arrived the computer was down, but the desk clerk was able to handle everything. We went to dinner and when we returned, they had a room ready for us. The room was fine and the breakfast was good. We left early and hit the Hwy 138 waterfalls.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steve P
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Steve P On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. We accommodate many guests each evening, and we strive to make their night's stay a satisfying one. Again, let me thank you fore your kind words, we're committed to total guest satisfaction, and...

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 27 July 2016

We had a great time staying here i would retommend this hotel to anyone the rooms were nice and clean the pool was great and the breckfast was the best .

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Terri B
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Terri B On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive your kind words of praise. Clean rooms, Pool, Breakfast. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guests. But, it's only through their eyes that we can accurately assess the quality...

Sebastopol, California
Reviewed 22 July 2016

Very basic hotel. Totally lacking in charm, but reception was friendly. Clean enough, although the pool area was a little dirty. Good bed, but lots of slamming doors in the morning made it hard to sleep. I would stay somewhere else next time.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LisaBItaliana
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, LisaBItaliana On behalf of our hotel staff, I am writing to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Super 8 Hotel in Roseburg Oregon. I want you to know that the comments and suggestions we receive from our guests are taken seriously. They tell us what we're doing right, what we're doing wrong and how we...

Susanville, California
Reviewed 19 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jackson n
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Reviewed 19 July 2016 via mobile

Upon first glance the facility appeared older But clean. Luckily we weren't their long because every minute we were there we noticed more and more issues. See below; - Bathroom had drop marks on the floor indicating it was never mopped - Remote had a gel like substance on the stop, play and fast forward buttons (you draw your conclusion)...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Angie A
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Angie A I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. Cleanliness of your room, and pool area. The principal goal of our hotel is to provide dependable service to all of our guest. Consequently, it's disappointing to learn that you're unhappy. Please accept my sincere apology. Your willingness to share your...

Tempe, Arizona
Reviewed 17 July 2016

Bad reservation. Not anything like I requested. Had to walk out because they did not have the accommodations that I was told I was going to have. Expedia agent didn't know what he was doing.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tom H
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear, Tom H I'm writing to thank you for taking the time to bring this matter to my attention. A hotel is defined by the quality of service it provides to its guest. Consequently it's disappointing to learn about the misunderstanding you had. Please accept my sincere apology for any misunderstandings that may have occurred with your travel agent. Please...

Twin Falls, Idaho
Reviewed 16 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank terrenced413
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Langley City, Canada
Reviewed 13 July 2016

The best Super 8 we have ever stayed in. Nice, clean and tidy. Good hub for attractions nearby. Would be better if serve hot breakfast. Staff was friendly and made us felt welcomed. Did not use the pool but it looked nice.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Luther N
super8genmgr, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Roseburg, responded to this review

Dear Luther N On behalf our our hotel staff, I am writing to let you know how delighted we were to receive you kind words of praise. Best Super 8, nice, clean, Staff, breakfast, and hot tub. Day or night, good service depends upon people willing to give their very best at all times. That's why it's truly rewarding when...

31 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (12)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Roseburg hotels
2.3 km away
BEST WESTERN Garden Villa Inn
2.3 km away
Windmill Inn of Roseburg
2.3 km away
Comfort Inn
Comfort Inn
#3 of 15 in Roseburg
77 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 15 in Roseburg
37 reviews
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Roseburg
2.5 km away
Quality Inn Central
Quality Inn Central
#11 of 15 in Roseburg
127 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Super 8 Roseburg

Address: 3200 North West Aviation Drive, I-5 Exit #127, Roseburg, OR 97470
Region: United States > Oregon > Roseburg
Price Range: ₹ 4,570 - ₹ 5,866 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Roseburg 2*
Number of rooms: 88
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity and TripOnline SA so you can book your Super 8 Roseburg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Roseburg Hotel Roseburg
Super Eight Roseburg
Roseburg Super Eight
Roseburg Super 8
Hotel Style:
#2 Business Hotel in Roseburg
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Roseburg staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Had to stay- emergency blizzard weather. Thanks for taking us in!”
 of 5 bubbles TiAnne1, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“I like top floor room so no one is over us. Freeway noise is not a problem here.”
 of 5 bubbles itsjustme33, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Rooms at another hotel might allow for a better experience without such a surly staff.”
 of 5 bubbles N4520NUcharless, 19 Nov 2016 | Read review
“If you have ANY aversion to stale cigarette smoke odors, steer clear.”
 of 5 bubbles lbeckman2014, 31 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room overlooked the parking lot away from the freeway and was very quiet”
 of 5 bubbles i800bev, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay