Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station

Front entrance/streetside
Traveller (120)
QNQN 3
Room & Suite (157)
Coffee to Cocktails Bar at the Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Dining (13)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
₹15,051
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
₹15,058
Breakfast included
₹15,058
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#50 of 153 hotels in Portland
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.2 of 5 bubbles
Value
Welcome to our pet-friendly Portland Airport hotel in the middle of Cascade Station. Conveniently located within walking distance to the MAX Light Rail, offering easy access to PDX and Portland's City Center. Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station is the quintessential stopover for sports and universities, festivals and food trucks.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking on-site
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hot bath
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Business Centre with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Public wifi
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Bar / lounge
Breakfast buffet
Snack bar
Meeting rooms
Baggage storage
Convenience store
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Iron
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Mid-range
Languages Spoken
English
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,639 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station receives high marks for its convenient location near the airport and downtown, as well as for its cleanliness and quiet, comfortable atmosphere. While the rooms are generally appreciated for their space and modern amenities, some guests have called out issues with noise and occasional maintenance problems. The hotel's amenities, including a satisfying breakfast and efficient shuttle service, are frequently praised, although opinions on value diverge, with some guests considering it pricey.
Location
Convenient
Atmosphere
Tranquil
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Noise level
Mixed
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Satisfactory
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveller reviews for more details and information.
1,639Review17Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 871
  • 470
  • 138
  • 83
  • 77
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
643tl1973 wrote a review Jan 2020
Orange County, California1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Very clean, comfortable, spacious room!! I have chronic lower back and neck pain, so I’m very picky about comfort of beds and bedding. My bed and bedding was very comfortable, so I was able to sleep so well that I felt great all day. The nice, dark curtains and perfect room temperature also helped. I liked the bedding so much that I took a picture of the pillow tag to obtain the manufacture’s name and I ordered pillows and a comforter from them!!
Breakfast was free and really good. They actually included real food, hot food including protein such as scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage etc. Very friendly staff too! The free airport shuttle was great. I called when I arrived to airport, and they arrived 10 minutes later!! Very friendly driver! The room was very spacious. It’s great having a sofa and desk as well. Although there were only 2 of us, this room could easily accommodate 5. There’s even a small closet, a few drawers and a very large countertop next to bathroom sink to keep all your stuff on such as toiletries, brushes, medications, etc. If you’re not already a “World of Hyatt” member, do yourself a favor and sign up to be one. I reserved the room about 2 months in advance and got a discount and the free, great breakfast. I’ll definitely be staying at this hotel again next time I visit Portland or any other city with a Hyatt Place!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 19 Jan 2020
As a World of Hyatt member, we appreciate your loyalty to our brands, and we are so glad we could welcome you to Hyatt Place Portland Airport/Cascade Station. We are delighted to read we met all of your excitations and that our accommodations provided all the comforts you were hoping for. It is also great to know you enjoyed the delicious breakfast we serve as well as the convenience of our shuttle service and we are happy you were impressed by our excellent staff. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We appreciate your business and cannot wait to welcome you back soon. Tyler Terrell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amit wrote a review Sept 2021
Salisbury Mills, New York53 contributions8 helpful votes
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good for a quick stay. Beware: no airport shuttle, and parking is supposedly extra (states it’s only only $8 per their website, but lot isn’t gated). Less than 2 miles from the airport. About a $14 cab ride (significantly cheaper than Lyft rates of $20 or more), and cabs were immediately available. They are close to the train stop from the airport as well. A few minute walk/two blocks to the cascade light rail station, and 2 stops from the ground floor arrivals terminal. Cost for the rail is $2.50 a person. Rooms were large and comfortable. Breakfast was surprisingly good (at least the hot breakfast part that I tried). They individually packed up breakfast boxes so it was super clean and quick to grab what you wanted. I would stay here again, but I hope they bring back the shuttle for people who don’t need a rental car otherwise.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Take the light rail there if you don’t have a lot of luggage. Otherwise a cab may be cheaper than...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 6 Sept 2021
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're glad to hear you enjoyed our comfortable accommodations and delicious breakfast. We truly value your feedback and we'll address your concerns with our transportation services with the appropriate members of our team so we may improve for the future. We look forward to hosting you again next time you're in town. Also, thanks for including pictures of our hotel that nicely represent our rooms. Thank you for taking the time to share, have a great day.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
Jennifer B wrote a review Jan 2020
2 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Airport shuttle was readily available, and text message for arrival which is nice. Close proximity to the airport, andCheck-in was a breeze, mobile checkin allowed us to have a room ready when we arrived. All we had to do was pick up the keys. Since it was NYE it was a full house, so no upgrades available and they were short staffed so no gallery for food. We ordered Uber eats with Applebee’s and they delivered to the hotel. Another option was ihop nearby. Our room was clean, and came equipped with my request for a refrigerator and microwave, so I was happy. For the most part the room was refreshed, and sleeping in the beds were comfortable. Surprised to learn that you can connect your Netflix to stream from the hotel tv. Also added plus was the free printing option, my son had homework that he was able to get printed at no cost. Fee WiFi and morning breakfast are two very great perks for me and staying at Hyatt is a must for me. The front desk attendant-Hy’Ane was super helpful and very accommodating. One of my keys were deactivate and she was able to correct it efficiently. In addition, she is thoughtful and gave me her local recommendation on the brews. My only complaint was loud people at 4am, and the random Noises you can hear from the walls. Other than that, I would stay here again next time I come to Portland.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 4 Jan 2020
Thank you for the heartwarming review of Hyatt Place Portland Airport at Cascade Station. We are delighted to read we met all of your expectations for an enjoyable stay and that you were satisfied with your accommodations. It is also great to know you had a seamless check-in experience and that you loved our shuttle service as well as our helpful staff. Our associates are committed to making sure that our guests enjoy their visit, so we appreciate you appreciating their efforts. It is excellent when guests recognize their hard work, and we will surely share your kind compliments with our team. We value your business and look forward to seeing you again soon. Tyler Terrell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Janae C wrote a review Aug 2021
Lincoln City, Oregon43 contributions17 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
To start, when I checked in the lady mentioned nothing about parking costing $8/day or that we needed a parking thing to hang on the review mirror for the car. we would have been towed if I hadn't remembered seeing that it cost extra (wasn't mentioned before I booked) & gone back to ask about it. Then she gave it to me. seriously?! Then we got in our room and found a hair tie on the floor, I figured it was just missed and tossed it. Then my daughter found dirty socks! I called and requested a room that had been cleaned. The new room was crazy hot. We turned on the insanely loud A/C and during day time hours it never got below 73 & we had it set at 60 to try to get it to work. It was so loud I could hardly sleep. The pool was closed for maintenance the whole 3 days we were there. They had no breakfast unless you ordered the pitiful offering the night before to pick up in the morning. Like a cup of hot oatmeal or a parfai was all that was even offered. On our last day I specifically called down for towels and asked that the 2 days worth of dirty towels (10) be removed. They have only one hook, so you can't really re-use towels. They brought new but didn't take the huge pile of dirty towels. I paid way less for motels that were better. Not what I expected for how much it cost.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 4 Aug 2021
Thank you for taking the time to submit this feedback, nae972. We are always working very hard to provide the best experiences for all of our guests. It's unfortunate to see that we could have done more for you during your stay. We will share your concerns regarding our accommodations and service with our team moving forward. We hope you will give us another opportunity to provide a better experience for you in the future. We look forward to that chance.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
carolblodgett wrote a review Apr 2022
Polson, Montana1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
C'mon Hyatt, for as much as you charge for an airport property (noisy), you could at least clean the bathroom floor. We had ants and hair from the previous guest. YUCK! I also thought the call-up access (probably a COVID protocol) was rediculous! I'm not sure how calling the front desk to open the door prevents me from exposure?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
2.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 29 Apr 2022
Thank you for sharing your feedback. We're very disappointed to hear you're dissatisfied with your stay, and we sincerely apologize. Providing our guests with a great experience is very important to us. We want to thank you for being a loyal member and staying with us, and we did refund your stay and sent you an email. We hope you'll give us another opportunity to provide you with the quality experience​ we pride ourselves in providing. Thank you again for taking the time to share your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Norm B wrote a review Sept 2021
Eugene, United States25 contributions12 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
I always stay here when I travel; I use the Park & Fly which is starting to get expensive when you have to add in the cost of using Uber to get back an forth to the Airport.

When I mentioned to one of the Employees that I would probably try to find other accommodations her response was "Good Luck with that".

Don't get me wrong I like Hyatt Place and their facilities are usually very good and most employees are very nice. It just does not make sense to offer shuttle service to Flight Crews only; they don't have an issue being on the same plane as everyone else so why should shuttling back and forth to the Airport be an issue?
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: September 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 17 Sept 2021
We appreciate the feedback, Norm B. We're happy you had a pleasant stay with us and enjoyed our hotel overall. However, we're disappointed that your stay with us was less than ideal. We regret that our accommodations didn't meet your expectations. We'll address your concerns with our team moving forward. We look forward to hosting you again soon for a more positive experience.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Roam421012 wrote a review Jan 2021
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
This place is beautiful and has some diamonds in the rough as far as staff goes (The early AM front desk agent was great), however, there is some serious communication fails between departments. Cleaning crews were told to clean out room because we had checked out, halfway through our stay. This resulted in them barging in to our room while we were in it, in bed. They also fail in communication between hotel and guests. We were not notified of an alarm test that was being conducted during our stay and so midafternoon, out of nowhere the alarms start sounding and we had no idea it wasn't a real fire. So, we frantically scrambled to get dressed for public and grab what we absolutely have to have and bolt, not knowing, this is just a test. The front desk agent in this instance was not great, all we got was attitude and told someone slipped a paper under our door this morning to let us know about the test. When we told her that no one had in fact done that, she all but called us liars. I just think if you pay upwards of $200 a night for a fancy hotel suite that you wouldn't have to worry about fleeing fire alarms or being invaded by a cleaning crew while in bed.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: January 2021
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 20 Jan 2021
We appreciate the feedback. It's unfortunate your stay in our hotel was less than ideal. We're disappointed you had such challenges with our team and that we couldn't assist you in every way. Your experience is not on par with the high-caliber service we're capable of providing, and we would like to discuss your experience further. Please contact us directly so we may speak with you about this further. Thank you again for the valuable feedback. We do hope to see you again soon so we can share a more positive experience with you.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Richard H wrote a review May 2021
Marlton, New Jersey5 contributions1 helpful vote
2.0 of 5 bubbles
We have generally enjoyed the services and amenities provided at Hyatt Place hotels in the past. Covid protocols were followed and enforced. However, the room provided appeared worn out with stained carpeting, an inoperable remote thermostat and needed an overall upgrade. The shower never got hot enough to to be comfortable. Even though the hotel had a very low occupancy, another couple was placed directly next to us in an adjoining room which was annoying and disturbed our sleep. And I certainly did not appreciate the hotel charging for overnight parking in an open public lot behind the hotel when the airport shuttle was inoperable due to Covid. We'll take our business elsewhere next time.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Hyatt Hotels
Date of stay: April 2021
2.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
2.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 4 May 2021
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback, Richard H. We were disappointed to learn that the condition of our hotel did not meet your expectations. Please be assured that this is not the standard that we aspire to and we will share your concerns with the appropriate members of our team moving forward. We hope you allow us the chance to share a more positive experience with you soon.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ben F wrote a review May 2021
Bloomington, Indiana1,538 contribution543 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I spent a night at this Hyatt Place while transiting through PDX last summer (2020). For whatever reason, writing a review of this property slipped my mind until this summer, only a year late (lol). While I forget many specific details, I can confidently assert that my experience was deserving of five stars. The staff were all friendly and helpful, the rooms were clean and quiet, and the location offered unbeatable proximity to both the airport AND tons of restaurants and shopping (thanks to the heavily-commercialized district known as Cascade Station, just east of the airport terminals). Portland’s top-notch Tri-Met light rail service also allows hotel guests to access the airport and the city center sans car. This Hyatt Place is perfect for any traveler in the area.

Thanks for hosting me, and I hope to return to relive the specific positive aspects of my stay very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: In any hotel, I always try to face parking lots or grassy spaces to avoid traffic noise
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Wander22999194199, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 10 May 2021
Thank you for sharing this wonderful review! We are very pleased to hear that you had an enjoyable experience at Hyatt Place Portland Airport Cascade Station! We appreciate your praise for our team; they work very hard to ensure every guest feels right at home. We are delighted you felt welcomed and valued during your time with us! We'd love to share another positive experience with you in the future! Have a beautiful day, and thanks again for sharing!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MalieAloha wrote a review Feb 2020
Honolulu, Hawaii52 contributions14 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me preface by saying I stated here a couple of years ago and had nothing but praise for the Hyatt. I was bumped from a flight and the Hyatt was able to accommodate me. This trip included a family member who’d never been to PDX before so I thought we’d stay at the Hyatt for convenience to shopping, etc. BIG MISTAKE! After a long flight, greeted by lukewarm front desk clerk who barely cracked a smile.

Last time I stated here - alone - I had a great room on the first floor with a partition between sitting area/fold out sofa and king bed. This time, we got the ghetto special ( and we paid more this time). Room was dusty, closet door broken (unable to close, glass broken on the bottom), toilet sings. Had we not been so tired, would’ve asked for another room.

Housekeeping was pretty bad too. Towels were changed, but shower was never cleaned and no amenities were replaced except one day. There is NO microwave in this place too.

I come to PDX often, but will never stay here again. I’ll return to my reliable Radisson or Embassy Suites instead.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from 00gc, General Manager at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Responded 29 Feb 2020
Thank you for your valuable feedback. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional and memorable stay, and we are sorry this was not your experience this time. Your comments have been reviewed with our team, and immediate corrective action is being taken. We hope you will give us an opportunity to restore your confidence in us on a future visit. Tyler Terrell General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tater32017 asked a question Feb 2022
Wichita, Kansas
Do I need to be vaccinated to stay in this hotel?
Answer from Irma O
Rialto, California1 contribution
Hi. We're vaccinated. I suggest you call the hotel directly. Take care 😷
Do_gooder_01 asked a question Nov 2018
Pasig, Philippines8 contributions10 helpful votes
Is breakfast included in the room price?
Answer from TX_1234Austin_TX
Pflugerville, Texas48 contributions13 helpful votes
Yes! Hot or cold, juice and coffee
kzb412 asked a question Aug 2017
Bend, Oregon117 contributions45 helpful votes
What time does the pool open/close?
Answer from Terri A
Tacoma, Washington289 contributions113 helpful votes
I think the pool closes at 10
John C H L asked a question Aug 2017
Oahu, Hawaii1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you have a piano that a guest can practice on for 1-2 hrs a day?
Answer from Lee G
Seattle, Washington40 contributions12 helpful votes
No piano at this hotel
John C H L asked a question Aug 2017
Oahu, Hawaii1 contribution1 helpful vote
Do you have a piano that a guest can practice on for 1-2 hrs a day?
Answer from Joe C
Las Vegas, Nevada203 contributions89 helpful votes
It's doubtful that this type of hotel would have a piano on property at all times since it really does not have a restaurant/bar in the traditional sense. On my many stays there I did not notice a piano. There would be several options or you to practice piano in Portland depending on the duration of your stay.
Todd B wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mineral Wells, Texas65 contributions8 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Schedule a time with the front desk to use the shuttle to the airport if needed, just to be sure that it's available."
Read full review
Andy V wrote a tip Mar 2024
Denver, Colorado6 contributions5 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"There is A Airport Shuttle Schedule, so plan that if you want to take it"
Read full review
Travel-Till-Ya-Drop wrote a tip Nov 2023
Central California26 contributions4 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you smell bleach upon entering room request a new room."
Read full review
Kerry N wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"None. 100% all around"
Read full review
Midwest Traveler wrote a tip Oct 2023
Lisbon, North Dakota19 contributions2 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Even my son who is a GM of a large resort in the Midwest would give this hotel an A+++"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portland area.
PRICE RANGE
₹14,193 - ₹15,946 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
hyatt place portland airport / cascade station hotel portland
LOCATION
United StatesOregonPortland
NUMBER OF ROOMS
136
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HYATT PLACE PORTLAND AIRPORT / CASCADE STATION - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Which popular attractions are close to Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Nearby attractions include Cascade Station Shopping Center (0.09 km), Gateway Green cycling park (1.1 km), and Nordstrom Rack (0.5 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, free wifi, and free breakfast.
Which room amenities are available at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, a lounge, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Yes, paid private parking on-site is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Conveniently located restaurants include ParkStone Wood Kitchen + Taps, Famous Dave's Bar-B-Que, and IKEA Cafe.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool and a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and conference facilities.
Are there any historical sites close to Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Henry J. Kaiser Shipyard Memorial (7.7 km).
Is Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access, reduced mobility rooms, and facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Portland HotelsPortland Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PortlandHotels near Hyatt Place Portland Airport / Cascade Station
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire