The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland

Traveller (1374)
My room at The Nines
Room & Suite (767)
Urban Farmer at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Dining (119)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

₹22,521
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#9 of 153 hotels in Portland
4.8 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
The Nines Portland is a truly magnificent and luxurious hotel in downtown Portland. Historic in nature, yet contemporary in everything else. The hotel is situated amongst picturesque surroundings in the historical Meier & Frank Building. Enjoy modern, and eclectic comfort amidst foxily fashioned hotel suites and rooms. Luxuriate with contemporary amenities, crystal lighting, alabaster colored satin drapes, and leather headboards. Close by are boutiques, trendy dining options, and local attractions accessible by foot, or by Portland's green-friendly Light Rails and Street Cars. Explore the exotic Japanese Gardens, museums, and posh neighborhoods in the city. Stimulate your senses with unique artisanal cuisine, while enjoying exhilarating views of a vibrant downtown landscape. Experience some of the top restaurant's in Portland with the Urban Farmer Steakhouse and the Asian-inspired Departure Restaurant + Lounge. For special occasions, events, or corporate parties, The Nines creates a memorable social experience.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Valet parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Paid private parking on-site
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Meeting rooms
Massage
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Executive lounge access
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor furniture
Sun terrace
ATM on site
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Minibar
Cable / satellite TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Bottled water
Iron
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
On-demand films
iPod docking station
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
City View
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish
3,881Reviews14Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 2,431
  • 835
  • 328
  • 161
  • 128
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Craig K wrote a review Jul 2021
Beaverton36 contributions41 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
A wonderful stay. We were assigned a corner room with windows on each wall that brought in wonderful lighting and some views of portland.

The breakfast was excellent quality. We are Titanium level with Marriott that normally includes lounge access. Since it was closed due to Covid they provided $40credit for breakfast in the lobby restaurant plus $10 toward food. This was the one lowlight of the stay as the lounge includes free drinks in the evening and the $10 credit isn't even enough for a glass of wine in the lobby bar/restaurant. The $40 didn't cover breakfast for two.

A nice aspect was an offer of $10 per day as a green choice if you decline housekeeping. The other hotels we stayed at in June and July didn't offer this and just said no housekeeping due to covid.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-Marc Jalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear Craig, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with our team at the Nines. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
55LoneStar wrote a review Sept 2020
Dallas, Texas139 contributions48 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This was our 4th return visit to the Nines. And in spite of the current environment we were pampered by the professional, sincere staff that seemed delighted to have guests. The hotel was spotless and every possible precaution was observed to have been implemented. We have frequented the hotel because of location and although we were not able to enjoy and explore the downtown as in past years, we were able to make use of the access convenience from day trips outside the city. The restaurants at the Nines were open. The Urban Farmer for grab and go breakfast and rooftop Departures for evening dining, both excellent menu preparations and selections.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-Marc Jalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear 55LoneStar, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with our team at the Nines. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ty wrote a review Aug 2022
Oregon3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
While the rooms are on the small side the entire hotel and rooms have a ton of character that they have kept from the original. We booked a rate through Amex that included a dining credit and free breakfast. We used our credit at departure, it was kind of a trendy place that maybe tries a bit to hard but overall it was a fun vibe and we enjoyed our meals and drinks. For breakfast we ate at Urban Farmer, I had the steak and eggs which was phenomenal. My wife enjoys eggs Benedict and said that theirs was one of the best she's had. While Portland has been a bit "down" in recent times this hotel is in a great location and can't control what the city does or doesn't do in the areas around it. When we went it had recently been cleaned up and we felt fine heading out day and night, I've been in the same are during the day and felt unsafe with homeless openly using drugs on the streets so it just depends on when you go. Overall I would stay again and plan to in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dragan Andrejic, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 29 Aug 2022
Dear Ty22ty, Thank you for the great review. I’m so happy you joined us in Departure and Urban Farmer. We are very proud of our restaurants. I joined The Nines (and Portland) at the beginning of 2022. In that time, I have seen a lot of Portland improvements. I hope it continues in a positive direction. We will be here to welcome you next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Dragan Andrejic General Manager dragan.andrejic@thenines.com
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Elle Tee wrote a review Jan 2020
Portland, Oregon23 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here in September 2019 for a staycation weekend. As a Marriott rewards/Bonvoy/Starwood status holder we usually get such excellent service. The front desk was barely welcoming.

We were given 'best available' and after seeing the tiny king room and checking the fire escape map we could see we actually got the smallest room on that floor. We called the front desk and then returned to switch rooms. It took them 30 minutes to get us another room and the front desk person had to call a manager to get approval. We have switched rooms at other properties before and never has it taken so long (after 3pm) to get approval to do so.

The whole experience was so disappointing for a local property and we usually get such great service in Portland.

Definitely try and get a courtyard room. Street noise is high in this neighborhood.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Room Tip: Interior rooms are quieter
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-MarcJalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 6 Jan 2020
Dear 503laurt, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our team. I am so disappointed to read that this stay was not the luxury experience we strive to provide due to the service you received from our front desk. An experience like this is unacceptable in any hotel, let alone in a hotel of our caliber. While I completely understand that the room you were originally placed in was not a larger room, please know, the fire escape plans are not to scale and are not an indication of room size. I do hope the second room was much more to your liking and hope you were able to relax and enjoy the rest of your stay. Thank you so much for your feedback for our team. I do hope we have the opportunity to welcome you again for a stay much more reflective of the Luxury Collection name. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GG Travel Tips wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had an excellent experience at the Nines between Christmas and New Year's. From the moment we made phone contact at the hotel w/Jesse and Brian for our bookings and questions about our room to the concierges Patrick and Pai guiding us on our 4 day/3 night visit to Portland to the valets/bell men and women who could not be kinder and more helpful. The hotel is in a fantastic location with excellent sized rooms and a lobby area fit for families and friends to mingle and linger at all hours. Service was incredible at this hotel and we have traveled throughout the world with kids and this hotel welcomes everyone.
Patrick, one of the amazing concierges advised us on everything from restaurants (South Park Seafood) to driving to the visually stunning Colombia Gorge area to view the beautiful waterfalls to micrbreweries to visit and neighborhood walks from the Pearl to Nob Hill to the Japanese gardens(that parents and teenage boys loved) . Pai another very informative concierge even recommended The Crown, a local pizza place that rivals NYC pizza in between the other amazing eateries of Portland. Patrick and Pai both recommended the MAX for ease of transport throughout the city and we were glad they did! They are an amazing asset to the Nines!

Urban Farmer, one of the on-site restaurants was a delight for breakfast every morning with fantastic servers, the creative chef and the use of amazing fresh ingredients. While the hotel was extremely busy we were treated royally by all --with answers to questions and requests.
We would stay here again!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Higher floors may have less noise, street noise of the train can affect some.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-MarcJalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear GATripOut, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with our team at the Nines. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kati T wrote a review Jan 2020
Arlington, Washington71 contributions71 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My mom, sister, aunt and I stayed two nights at The Nines. We had a wonderful weekend: our room, the attached restaurants, and amenities. Everything was clean and the staff was friendly and attentive. I loved that the hotel has installed shampoo, conditioner, and body wash dispensers, thereby cutting down on single-use plastics. My only complaint (not enough to affect my rating) is the for-purchase items sitting above the fridge. It's just easy to knock them over. I had to go down to the front desk and have the items taken off my bill because they're all on pressure sensors (you pick them up and you're charged for them). Oh well. :) It was a wonderful hotel, and I'd really love to stay there again.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: All the rooms are wonderful.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-MarcJalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 10 Feb 2020
Dear Kati, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with our team at the Nines. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Teirrah Corder wrote a review Sept 2022
2 contributions
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel is in a great location and has beautiful rooms but sadly misses the mark in the customer service department.
We checked in and our reservation was found under OUR name but for the rest of our stay our room was under a different name. This was odd and didn’t seem like a big deal at first but the problem is that it was never corrected by the staff and it kept being an inconvenience.
The first time it came up was when we called down to the front desk late and the staff greeted my husband using a different last name (not even close to ours). When correcting the employee she laughed awkwardly and sort of apologized but it made us feel a little uneasy. Did they double book this room? Is someone going to come in late at night thinking this is their room? She didn’t seem to know why that would have happened, or that concerned with it.
Then when receiving our departing email with the receipt for the charges it is addressed to the same incorrect name (but with our credit card number). My husband informed them of this and once again an apology was made but it was not corrected. How do we know this?
We decided to eat breakfast at Urban Farmer before leaving and when asked if we wanted to just charge it to our room we agreed. The server asked for our room number and name. You can guess what happened next. She returned saying “I have a different last name listed with that room number” so we just paid for it with our card. When we told her that this was our 3rd time being told this she said “wow you are paying too much for this to keep happening repeatedly”, and she is right.
Between this and a late night request for silverware which never was delivered (door dash forgot it which is not the hotel’s fault but we were told it would be right up and that it was no problem by the front desk and instead my husband had to go down to the front desk and ask again). The employee working the front desk said “oh they never brought it?”

Also, the breakfast request form that they provide on the bed for you to fill out and hang on your door if you want to order breakfast for the next morning was a used one and already filled out by someone else.

These are small issues but a self proclaimed luxury 5 star hotel should not have repeated issues that could be easily corrected. The first person aware of the wrong name attached to our room should have corrected it. Most 5 star hotels make sure that a simple request the the front desk is fulfilled.

Lastly, it seemed odd and inconvenient that all room service options end at 11 pm. For a popular hotel in the middle of a city this seems early. We would have liked to be able to order in when returning from our concert.

For these reasons we will probably try a different hotel when visiting Portland again despite enjoying our room and the location.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Room service ends at 11 pm Overnight valet is expensive ($80 a night for our truck)
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Alex10038 wrote a review Feb 2020
New York City, New York14 contributions5 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
When booking this hotel, I paid a bit more to reserve a city view vs an atrium facing room - when we checked in, we found out we were downgraded to the atrium view room. After the front desk representative consulted with her manager, our room was restored to the one that we reserved and paid for, but not until after my family spent 20 minutes after a long flight negotiating... not a great start.

The room was fine, not luxurious. Chipped and stained furniture, including a large stain on the sofa bed where my kids slept, dirty stained glass shower door. There was no view as we were on the top floor and the architectural feature of the hotel is a large stone columned facade which blocks the outside view from rooms on the that floor. The service was spotty, our room wasn't cleaned one of the 3 days we were there and no turn down on 2 of the 3 nights. Also, on the day that housekeeping did clean the room, they took one of the only 2 lamps in the bedroom and didn't replace it. Portland is a very reasonable city and this hotel was supposed to be the best of the best... this is far too many mistakes and problems for what we paid.

Other hotels in Portland look lovely and this one was certainly not worth the premium.

I will say that almost everybody with whom we dealt, especially the restaurant staff at Departure and Urban Farmer were extremely helpful and lovely. Food at both restaurants was very good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-MarcJalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 24 Feb 2020
Dear Alex, Thank you for taking the time to share this review with our team. I am so disappointed to read that this experience did not meet the expectations of a hotel of our caliber. You are absolutely correct that there are far too many issues that occurred during this stay. If you have a moment, I would truly appreciate if you could reach out to my assistant, Elise, at elise.anderson@thenines.com. We take feedback like this very seriously and we would love to use this opportunity to investigate these situations. Thank you again for your review. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Allen K wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked their deluxe suite for $600 for ONE NIGHT, no parking included, no food or water included. I was taking my girl out for her birthday to get out of the house and away from the baby while parents babysat. I never once booked a hotel without having a tub in the description because I know this is her one chance to get in a big tub and relax. This hotel described in detail that my room would include a tub/shower combo, it didn’t, was only a standing shower and a second half bath ???. I called front desk and they gave me the run around saying they’re all booked but would be happy to downgrade my room with no refund, come to find out I paid for a deluxe suite and they put me in a normal suite because they’re “overbooked” or “sold out” . This is the worst customer service I have ever received , do yourself a favor and take a hard pass on this one and go to the RED LION where they actually give you what you pay for and meet your expectations . I’m disputing this entire stay , never coming here again and I’m glad the place is boarded up, hope it stays this way cause it’s a dump inside just like it looks on the outside. Employees are anything but luxury , this is less luxury than a best western, and customer service worse than a red roof inn . Take your $500 and go to California or the coast or even leave the country , this place is a joke .
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dragan Andrejic, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 20 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you kindly for taking the time to write a review regarding your stay at The Nines. All the Best. The Nines Team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MsHellfire wrote a review Jul 2021
United States382 contributions654 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Great city location that was within walking distance of many of the places I wanted to go to. The rose garden was a short uber ride away.

Check in: fairly busy at the time I arrived but this hotel has staff from other roles step in to help at the front desk which made a considerable difference to the wait.

Bonvoy recognition: A lovely one bedroom suite was arranged for my stay and the breakfast was wonderful. Breakfast service was very good and the staff handled special requests with aplomb.

Room: Spacious suite with atrium view - I didn't need external views and was content with a darkened room because I was traveling from a different time zone so it was in fact beneficial to help me get to sleep earlier. The bed and linens were very comfortable and I slept extremely well which is rare for me when in a different time zone and/or unfamiliar surroundings.

Departure: Outdoor rooftop seats filled up fast on a Thursday at opening time. Food was consistently enjoyable - not out of this world but certainly adequate. Service was good.

Room service: I wish it was available for more of the day to help with body clocks in different time zones but that is my only downside. The people taking the orders were consistently delightful and food was enjoyable. It arrived promptly and dishes were always taken away after I called for retrieval.

Concierge: I used the Concierge service for my Portland trip more than is typical and Louise was an absolute delight - very helpful and a kind woman.

One thing the property was missing that I would have taken advantage of was a spa. Perhaps the hotel could consider having massage treatments on order and having a guest room with massage beds dedicated for this purpose if a proper spa cannot be accommodated.

Thank you for the great stay, especially to Louise.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Jean-Marc Jalbert, General Manager at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Responded 27 Aug 2021
Dear MsHellfire, Thank you so much for taking the time to share this review with our team at the Nines. We truly appreciate your recommendation and your feedback. Sincerely, Jean-Marc Jalbert
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from jawg131
Vancouver, Washington22 contributions13 helpful votes
I’m sorry to say, I did not spend the night. I should have mentioned that.
Timmy asked a question Oct 2020
10 contributions7 helpful votes
Also wondering about the police and rioting presence ??
laurenogletree wrote a tip 19 Apr
Portland, Oregon1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Best customer service "
Read full review
alvinl206 wrote a tip 14 Apr
Seattle, Washington3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Restaurants get super busy so if you’re in a hurry - would suggest eating elsewhere. Definitely recommend making reservations. "
Read full review
Katie M wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"No parking except valet. Check your folio before checking out. Don’t do the auto check out."
Read full review
Seaside802031 wrote a tip Feb 2024
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Don’t plan on using the mini fridge"
Read full review
Wanderer57810275943 wrote a tip Feb 2024
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Family function "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Portland area.
PRICE RANGE
₹19,747 - ₹25,329 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
the nines, portland hotel portland, the nines hotel portland
LOCATION
United StatesOregonPortlandDowntown
NUMBER OF ROOMS
331
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

THE NINES, A LUXURY COLLECTION HOTEL, PORTLAND - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Which popular attractions are close to The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Nearby attractions include Arlene Schnitzer Concert Hall (0.4 km), Living Room Theater (0.4 km), and Domaine Serene Wine Lounge Portland (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Yes, paid private parking on-site and valet parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Conveniently located restaurants include Q Restaurant & Bar, Mucca Osteria, and Mothers Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Is The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 0.4 km away from the centre of Portland.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Spanish.
All Portland HotelsPortland Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in PortlandHotels near The Nines, a Luxury Collection Hotel, Portland
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire