We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Best Western Oakridge Inn

Booking.comUS$ 127*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 150*
US$ 127*
US$ 150*
US$ 127*
US$ 150*
US$ 127*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Best Western Oakridge Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

202 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 202: English reviews
Start your review of Best Western Oakridge Inn
 Click to rate
Newberg, Oregon
Reviewed yesterday NEW

Nice clean and friendly, well managed. Great location, super food just across the street. The river is just around the corner, an easy walk, shaded by trees. While the town is small and offers very few fine dining experiences. It's a good idea to pack an ice chest.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 572timothyr
Bristol, United Kingdom
HOTEL’S FAVOURITE REVIEW
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Lovely room, with a comfy bed. Dated bathroom. Swimming pool for the brave - as it was snowing. Great breakfast in the morning with a fair selection. Lovely sausages. Nothing to do in the area bar a couple of restaurants and a petrol station. Friendly staff, and a laundry room which costs $1.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoelZoe1
About Hotel's Favourite Review
office m, Front Office Manager at Best Western Oakridge Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We try hard to provide what our guests want and need. Snowing in May is not a normal for the area. We sure hope you find your way back one day and enjoy the pool in the heat!

Vancouver, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

The weather was poor but the motel was a bright spot. The check-in staff were great. The lobby and room were very clean even though the motel is older. The heater/ac was a little noisy and even at the lowest heat setting kept coming on and the room was quite warm. Fridge, micro, coffee maker. Breakfast-- Hot- scr. eggs, waffles,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gerleg12
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Excellent place to stay 40 minutes from Eugene. Very clean, quiet, with nice upgraded rooms. A nice breakfast is included, making the price very good. We prefer small quiet towns away from the interstates, so this was perfect. We would stay here again.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Diane8081
office m, Manager at Best Western Oakridge Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review. We pride ourselves in giving good services. We look forward to seeing you in the future.

Reviewed 13 March 2017

Staff was helpful and place was fabulous. The Oakridge area is a hiden gem of a place to go recreate. Hot tub was clean and water temperature was perfect. We really enjoyed our stay. We will definitely stay there again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 49franki
office m, Front Office Manager at Best Western Oakridge Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind review. We are very happy that you were pleased with your stay. See you when you come back.

Klamath Falls, United States
Reviewed 18 January 2017

My husband and I have stayed here several times on our way to and from the Portland area. Rooms are clean and staff are excellent. They serve a very nice breakfast that's included in price. We will definitely stay again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie L
office m, Manager at Best Western Oakridge Inn, responded to this review

Thank you for your review! We are happy you find our hotel enjoyable. We look forward to seeing you next time you travel through!

Jacksonville, Florida
Reviewed 23 November 2016

I think the owners were the friendliest we have ever met. So helpful with information and even asked us for any feedback from our stay. All our feedback was positive. Rooms clean and breakfast was fabulous. They recommended we visit Salt Creek Falls nearby and we did and it was gorgeous!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rita J
Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 17 November 2016

Rooms were clean, staff was friendly and knowledgeable. Standard breakfast in the morning. Great value for stay - inexpensive room rates. Couldn't find many other hotels in the area and we were checking in very late, last minute, no reservation. Staff checked us in quickly and gave us a great rate. Pet friendly room and it was still pretty clean....

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Margs133
Villa Rica, Georgia
Reviewed 31 October 2016 via mobile

Room was clean and comfortable. They gave us a handicap room for no reason. It wasn't requested and there were vacancies. My wife would not let me make a big deal about it, but I don't like it. Breakfast was fine.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank dtesno
Sunnyside, Washington
Reviewed 22 October 2016

We were amazed at how friendly they were in this place and it was very clean. The breakfast is a real breakfast That included fresh waffles and fresh cooked eggs. Even sausages and toast cereal and fruit. If we were in the area, we would go back there again. Crater Lake is one and a half hour drive from there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dclynam

25 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (5)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenPartner Learn More
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Best Western Oakridge Inn

Address: 47433 Highway 58, Oakridge, OR 97463-9752
Region: United States > Oregon > Oakridge
Price Range: ₹ 6,141 - ₹ 9,503 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Best Western Oakridge Inn 2.5*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, HotelsforEveryone, Best Western, Travelocity, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA, HotelsClick and HotelQuickly so you can book your Best Western Oakridge Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Oakridge
Oakridge Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Best Western Oakridge Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“All room locations seem good.”
Diane8081, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“We were back from the road and were not bothered by any noise.”
Gael42356, 31 Jul 2016 | Read review
“the back rooms are away from the traffic noise on 58”
171virginab, 11 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We requested first floor, but was assigned second floor - no elevator - location was quiet.”
_mleemoxley, 18 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Floor level room was great. Quiet”
cynthiar808, 12 Mar 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 127* /night
View Deal
Orbitz.comUS$ 127
Expedia.comUS$ 127
HotelQuicklyUS$ 150
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates