We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

The Mill Casino RV Park

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
We can't find prices for this hotel
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in North Bend
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
The Mill Casino RV Park
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

135 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 135: English reviews
Boise, Idaho
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We spent 5 full days and nights at this RV Park and had a wonderful time. The RV spaces are good size, full hook ups on the water and nice.Facilities are clean (showers and restrooms). Service personnel were very help full. There is a small RV supply store/office where you can pick up some items you may need. There was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raymond Y
Oregon
Reviewed 19 October 2016

We camp here in our 5th wheel. We come from Salem Oregon to camp here. A great place to get away. The town of Coos Bay North Bend is full of friendly people too. The RV park stays on top of everything. We had a problem with the site after the last people here left, and maintenance was here before...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Paul M
Coos Bay, Oregon
Reviewed 24 September 2016

great place to stay, quiet, clean, and great amenities, nice area to walk your dog. We have just begun doing some traveling, mostly short distances along with short stays, ease of check in and hook ups are most important and found this rv park to be most accomidating.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mechanicpat
McMinnville, Oregon
Reviewed 22 September 2016

Don't except to stay close to your friends if you are traveling with other people, They cant guarantee it. Wonder how other parks can help with that? never have a problem with any other park. Park is clean and nice but that is it.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D3350
Gig Harbor, Washington
Reviewed 19 September 2016

we stayed at the overflow lot for one night and had a very pleasant experience. Even though we weren't in the RV park proper, we were able to use all the facilities: the inexpensive laundry, the clean and spacious showers, free wifi, the dump and fresh water. The staff is incredibly nice and helpful. The only downside is the noise...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TravelingBastards
Reviewed 9 September 2016 via mobile

Good spot. Very clean RV park right on the bay. Had a spot overlooking the water, unobstructed view. Used the laundry facility which was very well maintained. Friendly and helpful staff. Efficient service when getting propane.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike m
Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 7 September 2016

We checked in late at 11:30 PM and hooked up. They left great instructions, color coded entry, ease for us at night to find our spot. The RV was packed because of the 3 day holiday weekend. The RV park was located on the Bay and they had a shuttle to and from the Casino or any other place in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Movingman143
McMinnville, Oregon
Reviewed 30 August 2016

The reservation system at the Mill Casino RV Park needs some serious overhaul. We recently booked three sites, requesting they be together, then later added another site, also requesting they be close to the first three. None of this happened. Upon arrival there was 4 spaces between the first group and the last reservation for a single site was at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank namehlhoff
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this review

Dear namehlhoff, We deeply regret the frustrations you experienced during your most recent visit and appreciate you taking the time to share those with us. We do everything we can to accommodate our guests’ special requests, though during our peak months such as August this can be a challenge. It seems as though we were unfortunately unable to do so...

Eugene, Oregon
Reviewed 30 August 2016

This is a very nice RV Park - especially the bay front sites. My only and greatest complaint was that the quiet hours ended at 7am and started at 8pm - just in time for a mobile RV wash van to come around and start their personal business of high pressure washing all of the RVs/Motor Coaches. This went on...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank HeronBlu2013
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this review

Dear HeronBlu2013, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and for your feedback on our quiet hours. We regret that you were inconvenienced during your stay because of the noise. We were hosting the Country Coach & Friends rally during your stay with us and they were given special permission to contract a mobile RV washing company...

Rapid City, South Dakota
Reviewed 19 August 2016

We stay here at least once a year. Location and facilities are great. Staff are all helpful and friendly. Casino and restraints are all first rate. They host lots of special events and we have always been accommodated.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Michael B
Heather T, RV Park Manager at The Mill Casino RV Park, responded to this review

Dear Michael B, Thank you for taking the time to share your review, and for being our loyal guest! We appreciate your compliments and will continue to strive to provide the same excellent service and facilities that you’ve come to expect from us. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future! Thank you again and Happy Travels!...

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (13)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (16)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near North Bend
1.7 km away
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
Red Lion Hotel Coos Bay
#2 of 7 in Coos Bay
510 reviews
1.9 km away
Quality Inn & Suites at Coos Bay
3.8 km away
Edgewater Inn
Edgewater Inn
#3 of 7 in Coos Bay
165 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.4 km away
Plainview Motel & RV Park
2.1 km away
Super 8 Coos Bay/North Bend
12.3 km away
Oceanside Beachfront RV Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Casino and Gambling
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about The Mill Casino RV Park

Address: 3201 Tremont Ave. Hwy 101, North Bend, OR 97459
Region: United States > Oregon > Oregon Coast > North Bend
Number of rooms: 102
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Mill Casino RV Park staff and other travellers.
5 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (5)

Questions? Get answers from The Mill Casino RV Park staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They have standard RV hook up or dry camping fro less.”
 of 5 bubbles Movingman143, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Join the Players Club in the Casino and you will be rewarded with great rates on your next visit.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelbH6852JS, 19 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Try to get an "end cap" space, giving you a larger space with more privacy.”
 of 5 bubbles V1116HRsteves, 14 Aug 2016 | Read review
“Make sure to make reservations as they do fill up.”
 of 5 bubbles bobheidi, 23 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Stayed in RV Park ”
 of 5 bubbles kevinkZ5957DM, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5