We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Super 8 Central PT Medford

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Super 8 Central PT Medford
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

674 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Super 8 Central PT Medford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 674: English reviews
Los Angeles, California
Reviewed 27 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lori S
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Calgary, Canada
Reviewed 26 August 2015

It seems like the room wasn't cleaned prior to our stay, stank like pee, carpet was very dirty, overall it was disgusting. I chose this property because I stayed at the same place about 5 years ago and I enjoy the stay at that time, this time was not the same. I didn't report this issue because we were so...

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 904rosag
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. I do apologize that your room was not to our standards and that it was not as fresh as it should have been. We do our best to keep the property clean inside and out. I do hope you will give us another...

Klamath Falls, Oregon
Reviewed 26 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 706tammyr
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

West Sacramento, California
Reviewed 24 August 2015

I have stayed at other super 8 motels, and this was a class above! Very clean, quiet, helpful, friendly staff, nice coffee/ tea bar available in the lobby, never used the one in the room. Nice family friendly Motel.

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank amyt463
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us at the Super 8 in Central Point. I am so happy to hear that you enjoyed our clean rooms and friendly staff. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thank you - Sara Jones Front Office Manager

Reviewed 23 August 2015

The first time we stayed at this motel, our experience was great! It just opened and everything was high quality and great service. But the second time we stayed at this place, the hallways were smokey....our room smelled like smoke even though we asked for a non-smoking room. The pillows were horrible, cheap, and flat. My husband and I spent...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Heidi Y
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to write a review in regards to your stay with us. I am sorry to hear that you did not enjoy our new mattresses and pillows and found them to be uncomfortable. I do apologize that your room was not as fresh as it should have been. I will speak to the housekeeping department...

Fairfax, Virginia
Reviewed 19 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rebeccal857
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Fitchburg, Massachusetts
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank W8448ZLkathleenc
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Bellingham, Washington
Reviewed 16 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa D
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Milpitas, California
Reviewed 15 August 2015

Review collected in partnership with Super 8
 Report
Helpful?
Thank normanws
Super8MFRCP, Front Office Manager at Super 8 Central PT Medford, responded to this review

Vancouver, Washington
Reviewed 13 August 2015

If you have the time to read through this, then you will decide to stay as far away as possible from this hotel. If you don’t have the time, then just take my rather experienced advice and avoid this hotel. While the Super 8 in Medford, Oregon used to be a decent, relatively-inexpensive hotel, the property has undergone a severe...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StevePacificNW

34 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (24)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (15)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (5)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
5.8 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
224 reviews
3.2 km away
Rogue Regency Inn
Rogue Regency Inn
#10 of 35 in Medford
259 reviews
8.1 km away
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
Ramada Medford Hotel and Conference Center
3.7 km away
Quality Inn & Suites
Quality Inn & Suites
#11 of 35 in Medford
310 reviews
7.8 km away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Super 8 Central PT Medford

Address: 4999 Biddle Road, Off I-5 Exit 33, 1/2 Mi East, Medford, OR 97502-3169
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: ₹ 5,341 - ₹ 7,361 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Super 8 Central PT Medford 2*
Number of rooms: 79
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Super 8 Central PT Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Super 8 Central Point-Medford Hotel Medford
Super 8 Medford
Super Eight Medford
Medford Super Eight
Medford Super 8
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Super 8 Central PT Medford staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Super 8 Central PT Medford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a room away from the pool, for noise and chlorine smell.”
 of 5 bubbles sharonmP1753JB, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“best view & quieter on east side of building, ours was on the west side”
 of 5 bubbles boyda677, 21 May 2016 | Read review
“Unless everything else is booked, or you are staying here just for the kids to enjoy the pool. I'd avoid this one.”
 of 5 bubbles jessicamN8496NV, 23 Feb 2016 | Read review
“First level is full of kids running around if you prefer a quiet room ask them a different level.”
 of 5 bubbles DeboraR691, 16 Feb 2016 | Read review
“Avoid lower rooms next to stairs.....LOTS of kids running up/down at all times.”
 of 5 bubbles jamescU371ST, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
5 of 5