We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 4 more sites!
Professional photos
Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

884 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford
See the most recent reviews
Showing 878: English reviews
San Mateo, United Kingdom
Reviewed 20 August 2015

This was my first time traveling with my pup and they couldn't have made it easier! I was given a room near a door where it was convenient to take my pup at when needed. The kitchen in the room were perfect for storing my food. The rooms were clean and the grounds were great for walking my pup. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Naomi N
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

We appreciate your feedback on trip advisor! We love having pets come and stay with us as we know they are family members too! Our entire staff love animals and get very excited when we see your four legged family member staying with us. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to your next visit.

Wilmington, Delaware
Reviewed 19 August 2015 via mobile

I stayed here for 3 nights on a business trip. The staff was friendly and very helpful. There is a free shuttle to and from the Medford airport. If the shuttle is unavailable, they pay for a cab. On the day I left, a cab had been called but no one showed up. Jennifer, at the front desk, did everything...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Roxanne H
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I remember that morning as I was the one who shuttled you to the airport. I'm so relieved you made your flight. I apologize about the taxi service. I addressed this issue with the owner of the cab company and am reassured this incident wont happen again. Thank you...

Los Angeles, United States
Reviewed 15 August 2015

We wanted a centrally located place to stay in Medford, and were very satisfied with our experience here. The room was quite large, big shower stall, enormous (but noisy) fridge, all the conveniences. Breakfast was very satisfying and more than what you normally get with "free" breakfasts. We stopped by on our second night for the manager's reception and had...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Howard B
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

We're pleased to read you enjoyed your stay with us! We appreciate you sharing your comments with us on Trip Advisor. We are honored you chose the Homewood Suites for your lodging needs and enjoyed having you as our guest. We hope to see you again the next time you visit Medford, Oregon.

Vancouver, WA
Reviewed 13 August 2015

We stayed here while on a trip around Oregon. The suite was very spacious and included a small kitchen as well as a living area. The bedroom was extra large. The morning complimentary breakfast standard but adequate. Located right off a freeway exit from I-5 but far enough to avoid the traffic noise. Would stay here again when in the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank garyamc
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

Were so pleased your stay us was a pleasurable one. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. We look forward to hearing from our guests regarding their stay with us, as guest satisfaction is our number one priority. We're so glad you enjoyed our spacious suite, and our convenient location to local...

York, South Carolina
Reviewed 8 August 2015 via mobile

I'm not sure how to feel about this hotel. I felt it was way too expensive for what you get. I've stayed in way nicer places and paid less per night. There were too many annoying little things that I'm just not able to let go of. When we arrived, first thing I did was walk around the room. First...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer M
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

We apologize your stay with us was a disappointing one. I've shared your comments with my housekeeping team and we can assure you we are disappointed that you had constant issues during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience on Trip Advisor, as we need to be made aware of any issues that occur during...

Concord, United States
Reviewed 7 August 2015

We stayed here for an overnight on our way further north. It was perfect for kids and the accommodations, evening reception, breakfast and basketball were perfect. Only opportunity feedback was not having any recognition at check in or complimentary water for HH members.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary Y
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

Thank you for choosing the Homewood Suites by Hilton Medford, Oregon for your lodging needs. We were honored to have you as our guest, even though your visit with us was a short one. We apologize that you weren't honored as a Hilton honors member with cookies and waters upon arrival. I will ensure my staff is made aware of...

Sun City West Az
Reviewed 6 August 2015

We stayed at this hotel while visiting family in the area - we had a very nice experience and facility if nicely appointed - nice rooms with comfortable beds and furniture. The breakfast selection was nice but chaotic in the morning - we sat out on the patio and enjoyed the nice weather and quiet atmosphere. We didn't use the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank scwretired
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

Were so pleased you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you sharing your experience with us on Trip Advisor. I've shared your comments with my staff and they are excited that you have made us your new choice hotel when traveling to Medford, Oregon! We look forward to seeing you again the next time your travels bring you to the...

Reviewed 3 August 2015 via mobile

We went in late in the evening from a long drive, wanting to just rest comfortably. However the first room we got had a pair of men's shorts lying in the middle of the room! Terrifying! They transferred us to another room. The new room had popcorn kernels and sunflower seeds on the floor. Obviously there is a big housekeeping...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alice L
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us on Trip Advisor. Your comments are vital for us to continue improving our accommodation's. We apologize your experience with us was an unpleasant one. I've shared your comments with my housekeeping manager and she was very disappointed as your room condition is not of Hilton standard. Your experience...

Grants Pass, Oregon
Reviewed 29 July 2015

They were very accommodating during my stay. there to visit my Husband in the Hospital. But I did have to keep moving around. as they were full, but did get the Asante rate, which was great. They were going to give me a smoki9jg room on my last day ever though I already had a room there. because I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank bliska10741
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

We are conveniently located just minutes away from Rogue Regional Medical Center. Many of our guests who are here visiting the hospital appreciate the short travel time to the hospital. We apologize your room was shuffled throughout your stay. We do our best to accommodate each guest, and I understand shuffling rooms can be a bit of an inconvenience. We...

Happy Valley, Or, United States
Reviewed 28 July 2015

Our stay was recommended by a friend and now we are willing to recommend this hotel to anyone. The room, service and side benefits; meals, staff, gym and pool were clearly beyond expectations! We were there for business and felt like we were on a vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marcia B
Paul S, General Manager at Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford, responded to this review

Were so pleased that your stay with us was an "impressive" one! We very much enjoy when we exceed our guests expectations. We strive to go above and beyond to please each and every guest as their satisfaction is very important to us. We look forward to having you as our guest the next time your travels bring you to...

97 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (58)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (19)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (39)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Medford hotels
4.2 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 36 in Medford
473 reviews
2.6 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#7 of 36 in Medford
212 reviews
0.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Horizon Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
SpringHill Suites Medford
6.8 km away
Courtyard Medford Airport
0.7 km away
TownePlace Suites Medford
TownePlace Suites Medford
#13 of 36 in Medford
133 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Breakfast
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Conference Facilities
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Guest’s of Homewood Suites by Hilton will find all the comforts of home. As they explore new places on vacation or travel for business, they look to the welcoming, relaxing attributes of Homewood Suites. They have a level of expectation with our properties, and we deliver. Homewood Suites by Hilton offers guests an upscale, yet affordable stay! Nobody does it better than Homewood Suites by Hilton. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford

Address: 2010 Hospitality Way, Medford, OR 97504-8212
Region: United States > Oregon > Medford
Price Range: ₹ 7,414 - ₹ 10,986 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford 3*
Number of rooms: 109
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels, Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Travelocity, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Homewood Suites By Hilton, Medford Hotel Medford
Hotel Style:
#1 Romantic Hotel in Medford
#1 Business Hotel in Medford
#2 Family Hotel in Medford
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford staff and other travellers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Homewood Suites by Hilton, Medford staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to be placed away from pet rooms to minimize noise”
  • Full Size Refrigerator
  • Sitting Area
  • Kitchenette
  • Shower
  • Sink w/ Mirror
  • Bed & TV
 of 5 bubbles OregonOpus, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any room is nice. Perhaps higher floors.”
 of 5 bubbles threebeagles2016, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“All rooms appeared to be great”
 of 5 bubbles Ghilberto, 21 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We were on the third floor in rooms facing both ways. I think west facing is best, but both good.”
 of 5 bubbles 11douglast, 13 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Notice on door by back parking lot said that cars had been broke into that had items left in plain sight. You may want to park in the front.”
 of 5 bubbles Jetzette, 15 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay