We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnville

    2035 South Highway 99 West, McMinnville, OR 97128
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    6/8/2017 7/8/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    US$ 99
    View Deal
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (3)
    McMinnville Inn
    118 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    McMenamins Hotel Oregon
    313 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites McMinnville
    226 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Motel 6 McMinnville
    56 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Overview
    • Excellent15%
    • Very good41%
    • Average27%
    • Poor13%
    • Terrible4%
    Travellers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Pets Allowed
    Wheelchair Access
    Self-Serve Laundry
    2.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    McMinnville Inn
    118 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    McMenamins Hotel Oregon
    313 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites McMinnville
    226 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Motel 6 McMinnville
    56 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Reviews (91)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 91 reviews

    Reviewed 1 week ago

    We checked in and the young lady at the front desk had difficulty finding our reservation (had more luck after I gave her the confirmation number). Then , even though it was 4:40, said our room wasn't clean yet. All the while we are standing...More

    Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 6 days ago

    I am sorry to hear you had a bad experience. We actually do not have employee stairs or doors other then my office and housekeeping closets, everything else is public. We did discover where the marijuana smell was coming from and took the appropriate actions....More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

    We needed a stopover on the way to Oregon coast and chose this hotel. When I booked I didn't see anything about construction but walking into lobby, clearly it is under renovation. I asked to use restroom as we had just driven 5 hours without...More

    Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for bringing these issues to my attention. Please contact the hotel and leave your name and number for me to call you so we can make this right.

    Reviewed 13 June 2017

    Was very disappointed. They advertised they had a pool and we planned to use it, but the the place was under construction and the pool was unavailable. The continental breakfast was minimal. The muffins were cold and the microwave did not work to warm them...More

    Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 6 days ago

    I am sorry to hear that you had a bad stay. We are in the middle of renovations and hope to bring everything up to a much higher standard when it is finished. Thank you for bringing the dog area to our attention.

    Reviewed 23 May 2017 via mobile

    We were attending a local festival and reserved two rooms at this property. Checked in to learn hotel under renovation, pool and spa closed and understaffed. Rooms were outdated and needed a good cleaning. Sheets had small stains and bath shower curtain was dirty and...More

    Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for your review. We have tried to update all sites on our renovations. I do hope you give us a second look when they are finished.

    Reviewed 23 May 2017

    Just know that whatever you say can be heard through the walls. We arrived and realized the place is torn apart, no one was at the desk, the place had no lobby, no breakfast room, and was a total mess as it is being remodeled....More

    Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 6 days ago

    Thank you for taking the time to give us a review and bring issues to our attention. We hope you will try us again when the renovations are finished.

    McMinnville Inn
    118 reviews
    #3 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    McMenamins Hotel Oregon
    313 reviews
    #2 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites McMinnville
    226 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    Motel 6 McMinnville
    56 reviews
    #6 of 6 hotels in McMinnville
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    Details
    • Price range
    • US$ 88 - US$ 125 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 65
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and getaroom.com so you can book your GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnville reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Oregon >
    • McMinnville
    • Also Known As
    • Best Western Mcminnville ,
    • Mcminnville Best Western
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (3)
    Room & Suite (6)
    Dining (3)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (9)
    Bathroom (1)
    Nearby
    Motel 6 McMinnville
    56 reviews
    .12 km away
     
    Comfort Inn & Suites McMinnville
    226 reviews
    3.39 km away
     
    McMenamins Hotel Oregon
    313 reviews
    2.22 km away
     
    McMinnville Inn
    118 reviews
    3.52 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Great Harvest Bread Co
    24 reviews
    .90 km away
    China House
    12 reviews
    .35 km away
    El Primo Mexican Restaurant and Bar
    14 reviews
    1.21 km away
    Carl's Jr.
    7 reviews
    .21 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Willamette Valley Vineyards Tasting Room in McMinnville
    53 reviews
    2.09 km away
    R Stuart & Co.
    41 reviews
    2.22 km away
    Visit McMinnville
    18 reviews
    2.20 km away
    Eyrie Vineyards
    19 reviews
    2.85 km away
    Questions & Answers
    wbsnider69
    17 April 2017
    Answer
    Response from Guesthouse I | Property representative
    Hi, we have several good resturaunts in the area. Nick's has great Italian food, Mcminnamens has excellent food and beer along with roof top dinning. Tommy's specializes in homestyle breakfasts at a great price. Be sure to... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Find a better place to stay as you will be disappointed. We should have been paid to stay there."
    Read review
    "Choose one away from the street."
    Read review
    "We had a room on the 3rd floor and if we had been on the back side, it may have been quieter."
    Read review
    "Try to choose rooms that are on the 4th floor so you wont hear as much noise and away from the elevator"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing