We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
They are remodeling taking that into account it did not affect our stay.
Finding the place was a little difficult because on the outside it says Best Western.
The room was a nice size very dated I guess our room has not been updated yet...More
Response from Guesthouse I, General Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 21 February 2018
I am sorry to hear about the issues you incurred but am glad for the most part we were able to make your stay pleasant. We will look into the cycling noise to find a remedy for that. We hope to have the renovations done...More
In the last two months my husband and I have visited this hotel three times... while it is true, they are remodeling, they continue to exemplify customer service. Every member of the team from the night auditor to the morning cleaning staff have been found...More
Response from Guesthouse I, General Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 14 February 2018
My staff and I would like to Thank you for your loyalty and patience. We look forward to seeing you soon.
My first observation was that the building was having some work done to it. With that, I registered and checked out the room and was pleasantly surprised. Found the room to be clean and neat and the staff friendly and accommodating. Turns out the owners...More
1 Thank nitrovillage
Response from Guesthouse I, Front Office Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 16 November 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to give us good feedback. I am very happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to see you again!
Front Office Manager
We've stayed at this hotel many times over the past decade. I don't know if there was an ownership or management change, but in the past year it's turned into a total dump. It was never a 5 star, but at least it used to...More
Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 24 August 2017
I am extremely sorry to hear about your stay. I appreciate you bringing these issues to our attention. I have shut down the room you were in since your stay to repair those issues and refunded you 50% of your stay. We do hope...More
I booked my reservation back in Nov 2016 for the solar eclipse experience in Aug 2017. I receive an email in Feb 2016 stating that my reservation was cancelled and an alternate location was offered that was big enough for a couple, not my whole...More
1 Thank Susie H
Response from Guesthouse I, Manager at GuestHouse Vineyard Inn McMinnvilleResponded 11 August 2017
I realize this is a bit late since we have since talked and figured this out. Just to get it out there though we did not cancel to charge a higher price but we cancelled all the reservations that overbooked us. I do hope...More
Response from Guesthouse I | Property representative |
Hi, we have several good resturaunts in the area. Nick's has great Italian food, Mcminnamens has excellent food and beer along with roof top dinning. Tommy's specializes in homestyle breakfasts at a great price. Be sure to... More
Hi, we have several good resturaunts in the area. Nick's has great Italian food, Mcminnamens has excellent food and beer along with roof top dinning. Tommy's specializes in homestyle breakfasts at a great price. Be sure to ask any front desk agent for their favorite picks because McMinnville has a lot of different types and many to choose from.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"Seriously, it's a dump. Anywhere else will be a better choice."