We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Phoenix Inn Suites

Save
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (35)
Storyboard
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent37%
  • Very good32%
  • Average18%
  • Poor7%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(23 reviews)
“family suite”(8 reviews)
“olive garden”(12 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Suites
2 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Phoenix Inn Suites
Hotel packages
Offers from Phoenix Inn Suites
Hotel packages
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (197)
There are newer reviews for Phoenix Inn Suites
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
195 results
Traveller rating
69
62
37
15
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
69
62
37
15
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesfamily suiteolive gardensitting areaclean propertyclean and comfy bedsindoor pool and jacuzzistandard farehot tubapples and orangesbiscuits and gravyrefrigerator and microwavekind staffoffice chaircold cerealstrip mallnice area
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 195 reviews
Reviewed 10 July 2017

Staff was great, location, room, everything was super, breakfast was really exceptional for a self-serve thing, large selection, great coffee. It was a great experience, except for one thing! We had a first floor room, a very large room. Right around the corner from the...More

Thank INEEDAGOODNIGHTSREST
Response from MLechner, Front Office Manager at Phoenix Inn SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm so sorry to hear that you had noisy people above you, we definitely will get that stopped when it is reported. Hope you'll try us again on your next trip to Lake...More

Reviewed 6 July 2017

This was an oasis for me--it had all of the amenities I needed. The rooms were spacious and clean. The staff was friendly and extremely helpful--but they left me alone in the morning, which was a godsend to me. The breakfast was good, with waffles,...More

Thank seedseditor1
Response from MLechner, General Manager at Phoenix Inn SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much for the five star review! I'm so glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the breakfast each day. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area!

Reviewed 8 June 2017 via mobile

I think the worst is that the air conditioner didn't work. Staff was mildly hospitable. Bed was comfortable, though. Located at the conjunction of freeways, freeway noise all night. And we spent $150 for the night. Thankfully, just one night.

Thank highway-blues
Response from MLechner, General Manager at Phoenix Inn SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed. We do hope you'll try us again, as we just got new window noise barriers!

Reviewed 8 June 2017

Room was a nice size, great to have 2 sinks that were separate from the shower area. Made it easy for 2 people to get ready at the same time. Breakfast was good, eggs, sausage, biscuits, waffles, yogurt and pastries. Fruit selection was a little...More

Thank francis9407
Response from MLechner, General Manager at Phoenix Inn SuitesResponded 18 August 2017

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review! I'm glad to hear that you were able to enjoy the continental breakfast. We hope to see you back real soon!

Reviewed 1 June 2017

Do not stay here if you like to sleep in somewhat peace. When we checked in with the less than friendly desk clerk I mentioned wanting to be in a room away from freeway because I read reviews about road noise. She dismissed me and...More

Thank Jeanette B
Response from MLechner, General Manager at Phoenix Inn SuitesResponded 2 June 2017

I'm sorry to hear that you were disappointed. Unfortunately, with such a late check-in and a small property getting everyone rooms away from the freeway is impossible. We are very excited to be getting new noise barriers on the windows, to add to our renovated...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Lake Oswego
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Banquet Room
Room amenities
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 141 - US$ 218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 141 - US$ 218 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (59)
Room & Suite (35)
Dining (9)
Pool & Beach (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Phoenix Inn Suites staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a room away from the freeway"
Read review
"Get room facing Shell Station not freeway side. Ask who will have a room above you. If they have kids, ask..."
Read review
"The desk staff put me in a room away from the Interstate so it would be quieter."
Read review
"Room away from fwy but not sure it will help"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing