We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn Klamath Falls

Save
Share
3612 S 6th St, Klamath Falls, OR 97603-4723
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
WyndhamUS$ 74
PricelineUS$ 74
Expedia.comUS$ 74
Hotels.comUS$ 74
Agoda.comUS$ 74
TraveluroUS$ 77
View all 16 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (43)
Room & Suite (30)
Dining (4)

About

#11 of 23 hotels in Klamath Falls
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
GreenLeaders Bronze level

Finding an ideal family-friendly hotel in Klamath Falls does not have to be difficult. Welcome to Days Inn by Wyndham Klamath Falls, a nice option for travellers like you.

Days Inn by Wyndham Klamath Falls offers guests an array of room amenities including a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and getting online is possible, as free wifi is available.

The hotel offers room service, to make your visit even more pleasant. The property also features a pool and free breakfast. Guests arriving by vehicle have access to free parking.

Travellers looking to enjoy some filet mignon can head to Rooster's Steak and Chop House. Otherwise, you may want to check out a cafe such as Green Blade Bakery, Mermaid Garden Cafe, or A Leap of Taste.

Klamath Falls is also home to The Klamath Art Gallery, a popular art gallery that is not too far from Days Inn by Wyndham Klamath Falls.

Days Inn by Wyndham Klamath Falls looks forward to welcoming you on your visit to Klamath Falls.

Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Airport transportation
Parking
Wifi
Hot bath
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Business Centre with Internet Access
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Microwave
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Quiet
Family
537Reviews3Q+A37Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 138
  • 181
  • 123
  • 59
  • 36
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
jennatess wrote a review Sep 2019
1 contribution
Want to sleep in a filthy room? Want to have to worry that your car is going to be broken into because random people are having around outside at 1am? Want to have to throw away your socks because they are solid black on the bottoms after 10 mins? Want to get 15 mins of sleep total because you can here everythingggg? Then this is the place for you!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: August 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls
Responded 15 Sep 2019
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience, and I am very sorry for the inconvenience that you encountered during your stay especially with the condition of your room and the noise in the highway. Know that your voice is of tremendous importance to us and we are confronting each of the issues that you mentioned to ensure that no guest has this experience in the future. I hope you will change your mind about seeking out new accommodations in the area and that you'll give us another chance to restore your faith in our hospitality and service.
Read more
Willem v wrote a review Aug 2019
The Netherlands226 contributions46 helpful votes
The check in was swift and nice since the ladies were really helpful and kind. Our first room, believe room 324, was a little hot when we entered the room. After one hour of airco on 72 degrees the room was still hot and we opened the outside door for a cool breeze although it was 90F. Went back to the front desk and they assigned to a new room that was much cooler. The airco run till we left the next morning on 72F but it never got really cool. To my opinion the present location, in the back corner near the bathroom is absolute the wrong place and it should be checked / maintained better since the air is cool but not cold, so a refill update of the fuild is required! The rooms are big, with two good size queens,but the decoration is a bit outdated. They recently cut off a
Read more
Date of stay: August 2019
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls
Responded 13 Aug 2019
Dear Willem v, Thank you for your review. Please accept our deepest apology for the inconvenience you encountered during your stay. I completely understand your concern on the safety and security of the rooms, this is completely unacceptable. Hence I have communicated and forwarded your issue to the management head to look into this issue and resolve it as soon as possible. We would also want to appreciate your time in pointing out the areas in most need of attention especially with our rooms, condition of our amenities and the breakfast as we work towards updating and improving upon our accommodations. Once again we apologize for the inconvenience caused. Thank you for your feedback and we value your business. We hope you'll reconsider staying with us again in the future.
Read more
Greg R wrote a review Jul 2019
4 contributions
Just a very basic room. The room furniture needed to be cleaned. Very dirty chair in our room. for the price we excepted more. At least a clean room and chair. The breakfast was cold cereal and pastry. Not what i would call a breakfast at all.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls
Responded 2 Aug 2019
Dear Valued Guest, We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback after your recent stay with us. It is our goal to make sure each guest enjoys a clean and comfortable experience, and it saddens us to hear that your time with us did not meet your expectations or our standards. We apologize for the issue you encountered with the service you received, and we will address this to our housekeeping staff. It would be wonderful to see you again so we can make sure you enjoy the excellent visit you deserve.
Read more
tobina119 wrote a review Jul 2019
Burbank, California2 contributions
Improvements are in progress. Stayed here a year ago and upgrades were getting underway. The difference in a year is impressive. The property has been cleaned up. They accomodate your pets. Keep up the good work!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls
Responded 23 Jul 2019
Dear tobina119, Thank you for taking the time to write a wonderful review. We are so happy that you enjoyed the newly improved accommodations. It is rewarding to hear that we have succeeded in making you feel comfortable and that you experienced no difficulties with our services or amenities. On behalf of our entire staff, we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when you travel back to the area.
Read more
Cuzenkaren wrote a review Jul 2019
Reno50 contributions4 helpful votes
Check in was easy, staff very helpful. Room clean and comfortable. Problems with room, phone does not work, ac does not cool, was told the sun was beating down on it, but after the sun went down it was still hot. Black out drapes do not reach the bottom of the window, worthless. No elevator and stairs are hard for older people. The best refrigerator i have ever seen, i could have had a 1/2 gal ice cream in there. Breakfast is a little funny. They are not allowed to spay the waffle irons so every waffle stuck and made a mess every where. A joke! Pool was nice but no shade. Hot tub is a cool bath.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019
Helpful
Share
Response from Tina M, Guest Relations Manager at Days Inn Klamath Falls
Responded 23 Jul 2019
Hi Cuzenkaren, Thank you for providing us with feedback from your recent stay. It's great to hear that our staff was helpful and that that we were able to provide a clean and comfortable stay, however, I do regret that you experienced shortcomings during your stay. especially the phones in your rooms, having no elevator, breakfast and the pool. Please know that actions shall be taken to improve everything on priority. Thank you again for your feedback, and we hope to be able to exceed your expectations in the future.
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$65 - US$159 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
days inn klamath falls hotel klamath falls, red lion klamath falls
LOCATION
United StatesOregonKlamath Falls
NUMBER OF ROOMS
108
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing