We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

The Willows Inn

TravelocityUS$ 168*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Lock in the lowest price from our partners
View Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
The Willows Inn
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

38 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 38: English reviews
Start your review of The Willows Inn
 Click to rate
Reviewed 24 January 2017

Greeting on arrival was lacking hospitality. Guests were never asked to tour main house, cleanliness of the carriage house was greatly lacking, dirty bathroom, shredded and stained towels, dirty floors dirty kitchen and micro.After the first day of our stay when we returned to our room and realized that the bed had not been made nor bathroom cleaned we were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank raincrl
willowinn, Owner at The Willows Inn, responded to this review

As you can see from all the other posted reviews, this is not the way we operate. The customer's reservation was done with a new booking service (based in the Netherlands), which we began that same week--which was immediately cancelled after this experience! The inn was not aware this reservation was made--since we were not notified by the booking service--therefore...

Lakeside, California
Reviewed 24 November 2016

My daughter and I stayed here and it was a wonderful experience. We had a lovely room upstairs (there was a curving staircase). The garden was lovely and such a treat to walk around. The hostess did great job offering suggestions for meals and was very welcoming but didn't infringe on our privacy. The breakfast here was amazing - she...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kak6
Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 24 March 2016

My husband and I loved our stay! Nice sized rooms, beautiful landscaping with amazing views of the valley and lush farm land. The breakfast so yummy. Jacksonville was close enough to enjoy but we were happy to return to the Willows quiet setting for the night. Dancin winery was close by for an enjoyable afternoon. We will be back!

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank coleygirlbend
Wales, Wisconsin
Reviewed 18 March 2016

My husband and I have stayed at The Willows many times, and I can't believe this is the first time I've reviewed it! It is absolutely beautiful. The views are spectacular, and the accommodations are incredibly comfortable. We usually come twice a year, and we've never been disappointed. If you come over July 4th, you can sit out on the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank FrancesHelen
Roseburg, Oregon
Reviewed 25 February 2016

We were only here for one night for a desperately needed get away and it was all I'd hoped for - beautiful old home well cared for, comfortable and very clean. Gracious host and hostess. Delicious breakfast. Lovely grounds to explore with historic Jacksonville close by. We keep trying to get back but so far it just hasn't been in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank TripleAParents
Fallbrook
Reviewed 8 September 2015

This lovely old house has beautiful rooms that are comfortable and clean. The grounds are mostly well kept; they have weddings around the pond surrounded by mature willows and other trees. The landscaping by the pool area and parking area, however, have been let go. The breakfast was wonderful: nectarine crepes, watermelon and blueberry fruit salad, and a slice of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dianesquid
Arkansas
Reviewed 30 July 2015

It was a very pleasant stay for us - great food, friendly , and a lovely property to enjoy. Because it is a small hotel, it was uncrowded, and you could enjoy the amenities in peace and comfort. The pool was relaxing.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrmackay
Ojai, California
Reviewed 13 July 2015

The facility was brimming with potential and possibly resting on their previous success. I am an extremely big fan of B&B's and know what to expect. My Fiancée and I had a hard time finding the entrance and from there it just slipped into mediocrity. Poorly marked entrance and multiple off shoot drives not marked at all, we had to...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Mark C
Hillsboro, Oregon
Reviewed 10 July 2015

This is a wonderful, historic estate style B & B near Medford. The main building is nicely updated with interesting period decor, good beds, and cooling (AC), which you will need in the summer! The living and dining areas are spotless and historically interesting. A small swim pool also helps you cool down and relax. The hosts are very friendly...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Clark A
Glendale, Arizona
Reviewed 8 June 2015

We stayed here one night and barely got there in time to check in. The old mansion has been pretty well remodeled yet kept its antique charm. Our hostess was friendly and a great cook and we were sorry not to spend more time on the property. Rooms were equipped with cable and wifi so modern conveniences were not missing....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank James D

24 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Central Point
4.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Medford-Central Point
4.1 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Central Point - Medford
6.5 km away
Hampton Inn Medford
Hampton Inn Medford
#3 of 35 in Medford
519 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Inn at the Commons
Inn at the Commons
#6 of 35 in Medford
227 reviews
4.1 km away
Bybee's Historic Inn
Bybee's Historic Inn
#4 of 8 in Jacksonville
99 reviews
5.1 km away
Country House Inns Jacksonville
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Concierge
  • Breakfast included
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about The Willows Inn

Address: 3347 Old Stage Rd, Central Point, OR 97502
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Point
Price Range: ₹ 10,592 - ₹ 11,949 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — The Willows Inn 3.5*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cancelon, Evoline ltd, TripOnline SA and Cheap Tickets so you can book your The Willows Inn reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from The Willows Inn staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Stay elsewhere hostess is not a friendly person”
raincrl, 24 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the room seemed to have something special. Every one was quiet!”
kak6, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Choose a room that faces the front of the hotel for a beautiful of the valley.”
coleygirlbend, 23 Mar 2016 | Read review
“The McCaskey room has its own deck, but there is also a deck downstairs. It is very spacious and quiet.”
FrancesHelen, 18 Mar 2016 | Read review
“We had the Marigold room, and it was very comfortable.”
dianesquid, 7 Sep 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Travelocity
US$ 168* /night
View Deal
PricelineUS$ 174
Orbitz.comUS$ 168
Hotwire.comUS$ 168
View all 10 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates