We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

#24 of 44 Hotels in Bend
GreenLeadersGold level
15/05/2017 16/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Professional photos
WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

395 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 395: English reviews
Dundee, Oregon
Reviewed 11 March 2014

Arrived at 8 pm 3-7-14 key did not work to room (no biggie) clerk said he could have someone there in 15 minutes or you can come back to the office (we went back, it was a 2 min walk). Bartender disappeared for 15 minutes wasnt sure if she took our order of a beer and hot cocoa adult beverage,...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Rich K
Vanessa B, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

We are sorry you had to spend even a minute of your vacation dealing with linens that were not clean. We know there is a certain level of satisfaction expected when staying at our properties and you did not receive this. Please rest assured we will have our housekeeping and guest services staff address these concerns moving forward to avoid...

Beaverton, Oregon
Reviewed 11 February 2014

Thank you for taking some time to read my review. My wife and I stayed here for 3 nights in a one room condo due to the noice levels we read about for the interior hotel rooms. This place is run down and not worth the price you are going to pay. We vacation a lot and have a certain...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank Jason09MBA
HotelRepresentative, Director of Sales at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

First and foremost I would like to thank you for taking the time to offer your experiences during your recent stay with us. It is always our team’s number one goal to provide a great vacation and we apologize that that standard was not met. As you experienced, the winter weather and heavy snowfall challenged our staff and although we...

Reviewed 8 January 2014 via mobile

We really like the improvements being made here at this long time resort at the base of Mt Bachelor! Great new accommodations, very nice new bar and restaurant, perfect setting with ice skating and fire pits. We will be back many more times!

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank jsharpton
Vanessa B, Manager at WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort, responded to this review

Thank you for your wonderful response, we look forward to seeing you again this coming ski season!!!

Bend, Oregon
Reviewed 16 December 2013

We just spent 4 nights at the Seventh Mountain Resort. It was a pleasant experience. The studio apartment was clean and the kitchenette was well stocked. Best of all it is a doggie friendly accomodation. Our only suggestion - remodel and redo - the carpet, cabinets and fixtures as well as furniture is in need of an immediate upgrade and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank NanEdKirkland
Portland, OR
Reviewed 14 December 2013

The room was adequate. Mostly clean. We were in an average motel type room on the third floor. We had a king size bed and one small uncomfortable chair. The tv was awful, poor reception. But things got worse when the people next to us came into their room. We could hear EVERYTHING!!!! Every word, every cough, every nose blowing,...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bgwags
Portland, Oregon
Reviewed 3 December 2013

We stayed here 3 nights over Thanksgiving in one of their studio units. The pull out couch mattress was so old the kids could feel the springs and had to put it on the floor for 2 nights to sleep on it. No pillows or blankets came with the couch sleeper, had to call the office 2x for them to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank navymom53
Reviewed 2 December 2013

You can't beat this location for proximity to Mt Bachelor and then the fun doesn't stop there. Apres Ski - come check out the Outside Skate Rink and Outside Fire Place, along side the hot tubs and pool.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank GradyLady10
Vancouver, Washington, United States
Reviewed 25 November 2013

My husband and I just visited this resort on a Groupon deal. Usually when we travel to Bend we stay in houses in Sunriver or downtown that are owned by friends, but we thought this would be a fun place for a weekend getaway. It is a delightful resort and the rooms are very nice. The bed was a memory...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kailey T
Seattle, Washington
Reviewed 11 November 2013

Just returned from a wonderful stay at the Seventh Mountain Inn!!! Love this place!!!! So close to the Mountain yet just a few minutes to downtown. The resort is so lovely and quiet. Wonderful clientele and management. Everybody makes you feel welcome and special. Our unit was so warm and beautiful and the views were second to none.Third floor is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BonJosie1
bend oregon
Reviewed 10 October 2013

We have stayed at the inn several times, this time we stayed in the motel units. They are nicely decorated with balcony's. We were very impressed until the people staying next door came back. You could hear everything, I mean every word being said, phone ringing, ect... This group of girls basically ruined our first night, they were up at...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sofistka

96 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (79)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (17)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
2:11
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (35)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
15/05/2017 16/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Bend hotels
6.5 km away
Mount Bachelor Village Resort
4.3 km away
Tetherow Lodges
Tetherow Lodges
#3 of 44 in Bend
509 reviews
7.5 km away
Pine Ridge Inn
Pine Ridge Inn
#8 of 44 in Bend
364 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.8 km away
Red Lion Inn & Suites Bend
8.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Bend
7.3 km away
La Quinta Inn Bend
La Quinta Inn Bend
#17 of 44 in Bend
417 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
GreenLeadersGold level
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Concierge
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the heart of Central Oregon, Seventh Mountain Resort is a year-round paradise encircled by peaks, lakes and meadows. Offering a special brand of hospitality shrouded in natural splendor, the resort provides the perfect destination for families, groups and adventure seekers. ... more   less 

Additional Information about WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort

Address: 18575 SW Century Dr, Bend, OR 97702-1950
Region: United States > Oregon > Central Oregon > Bend
Price Range: ₹ 6,625 - ₹ 13,380 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, TravelClick, Priceline, Hotels.com, Cancelon, getaroom.com, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Seventh Mountain Hotel Bend
Hotel Of The Seventh Mountain
Of The Seventh Mountain Hotel
Inn Of The Seventh Mountain
Hotel Style:
#1 Green Hotel in Bend
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and other travellers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from WorldMark Bend - Seventh Mountain Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Examine rooms before entering”
666kennethk, 19 Mar 2017 | Read review
“top floor quietest. Buildings 17,18,& 19 are on a slight rise with good views from decks”
OldMiquel, 27 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Book through Homeaway or VRBO to view room online. Otherwise you are at risk of getting a dirty room or one that very dated or in disrepair.”
stephenbK1583RA, 21 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an upper floor. Building 16 has the best views.”
herveyallen, 17 Jan 2017 | Read review
“can rent either hotel room style or condo style unit”
991kerrih, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
Cancelon
getaroom.com
Hotwire.com
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates