We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crown Villa RV Resort

Save
Traveller (35)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent62%
  • Very good16%
  • Average6%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible6%
Travellers talk about
“wrought iron”(5 reviews)
“hot tub”(13 reviews)
“pine trees”(5 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Hot Tub
Fitness centre
Pets Allowed
Wheelchair Access
Meeting Rooms
All hotel details
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Reviews (95)
Filter reviews
95 results
Traveller rating
57
16
6
10
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
57
16
6
10
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswrought ironhot tubpine treespull through sitesone nightcable tvlaundry facilitiesbeautiful facilityshower arearesidential neighborhoodper nightbend oregonold millpaverspadsrigshookups
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 95 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

We have been coming to this park for ten years and as of the last two or three years, the standards have lowered so much that it’s really sad. We decided to give it a try one more time but never again. In their information...More

Thank brashear6121
Response from Crown Villa R, Manager at Crown Villa RV ResortResponded 3 days ago

Hello! We apologize for all that has happened during your stay with us. We do allow RV's that older than 10 years long as pictures are sent and they have met our criteria. We do let everyone know to not cut across other sites but...More

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

If you need a rapid response, message them from Facebook. Stayed here 2 months without issue. Staff there is fantastic and helpful. They adjusted our stay periods and worked with us to make sure everything worked out smoothly. Facility is clean and well kept.

Thank zsasbo
Response from Crown Villa R, Manager at Crown Villa RV ResortResponded 3 days ago

So glad you stayed with us for a few months. Hope you have a great summer and come visit us again soon!

Reviewed 7 May 2018 via mobile

We have been coming to Crown Villa for many years and always looked forward to our visits. When we called to make a reservation we were told that they were booked up and the only available site was one of their top tier pull-through sites...More

2  Thank ChelanWA
Response from Crown Villa R, Manager at Crown Villa RV ResortResponded 3 days ago

Good Afternoon! During the months of October to May we allow renters to stay through the whole winter. These months we also allow bigger propane tanks as well as skirting for all RV's because of the low temperatures all day/night long. As for the laundry...More

Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Just one night in April. Phoned during day, didn’t want to make a reservation as I was not sure I would get here tonight. Heading east out of Eugene but delayed. As it turned out, left Eugene about 5:30 and arrived Crown Villa just as...More

Thank Harold W
Reviewed 13 September 2017

We needed an RV spot for a single night while passing through Bend. We chose Crown Villa based on reviews. Wow - this place is amazing. Mature pine trees, beautiful and spacious yards at each RV site, paver RV pads that are very long and...More

Thank JIM B
View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Bend
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Self-Serve Laundry
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting Rooms
Things to do
Hot Tub
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Details
Details
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (35)
Dining (1)
Room & Suite (1)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Crown Villa RV Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Of course, this is an RV Resort. All standard sites are amazing."
Read review
"Don't use spill over area - open to road not nearly as nice as regular spots"
Read review
"Look elsewhere"
Read review
"Most spots are awesome"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing