We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon

Show Prices
#4 of 8 Hotels in Yukon
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

147 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 145: English reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Everything was as it should have been.With out reservations and very bad weather only a few hours away, we were able to get a room that would meet our special needs. The night clerk was more than accommodating and was very helpful in telling us about discounts from local restaurants. The Lobby is open alll night for coffee and snacks,...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gary B
Plainview, Texas
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Great service, quiet room even on New Years Eve. Will stay again. They made it easy to use our points without having to change rooms. Convenient to all kinds of restaurants-several within walking distance. Easy access to I-40.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank musicgirl3
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We appreciate your very nice review. Our team really does try to out of their way to make Rewards Members life easier. We know they spend a lot of time at Best Western Hotels and we really try to go the extra mile to make it easy for them to use the points they earn. We appreciate you taking your...

Fairland, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel is located in a very busy area with lots of things to do just a few blocks away. It's also easy to get to off of I-40. My only concern with the hotel is the layout. There are 2 entrance doors to the bottom floor rooms, one from the outside and one from the hallway. As a women...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank TammiSchubert
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We appreciate the nice review. Although we have this description in some of our online literature it has definitely dropped to the bottom and has gotten lost. I will try to get it to be more prominent. All of our upstairs rooms have only interior access if you stay with us again you can request that room type. I also...

Branson, Missouri
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Passing through, used Trip Advisor to book this place. Staff was welcoming. Room was spacious and clean. The rooms were booked on either side of us and we never heard a sound. I'm not sure what the other reviewer was referring to. Got a good nights sleep and had a better than average breakfast to start our day. I loved...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ToniRenee
Glendale Heights, United States
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I would never stay here again the noise was horrible and the Staff was wonderful but I was on a 24 hour trip and needed sleep, I did not sleep at all and left the hotel at 1:36AM and started driving again.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 259michelee
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We were very sorry for the noise, sometimes there are days where things just go wrong and neighbors are noisy. I know we took care of this for you the next day and wish you a great Holiday Season and New Year.

Phoenix, Arizona
Reviewed 12 December 2016

We were winging this trip, so pulled into town with no reservations. We travel with a dog, so I stopped at one location that didn't take dogs, but the good desk clerk recommended the Best Western Plus, which was just a few blocks away. This seems to be a fairly new facility. It is by far the nicest "pet friendly"...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank tckeown75
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We are so glad you enjoyed your stay. I am a pet owner and understand how hard it can be. The Housekeepers work very hard to keep the pet friendly areas as well as the entire hotel clean and fresh all the time. We are not perfect all the time but it isn't for a lack of effort by the...

Seven Points, Texas
Reviewed 3 December 2016

WOW people are great won't stay any where else. The staff made me feel like I was at home made sure I was taken care of. I go to Oklahoma once aweek and I will not stay any where else this is my home away from home.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jamesgQ3706PD
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

Our staff continually try to make every guest feel like their home. We aren't always successful but it is so nice when we get to read that we did have success.

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 25 November 2016

Good cookies. Good Service. Saying here pretty often. They have good customer service and staff is very friendly. Breakfast is also a plus and good. Nice selection of fruits, foods, coffees, teas, cereals (Hot and Cold)

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank U1732SManthonyh
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We are so glad you have enjoyed your stays with us. We really are blessed with great people who want you to have a great stay. Thanks for taking the time to tell us we are doing a good job.

Mint Hill, North Carolina
Reviewed 20 November 2016

Not my favorite Best Western. The lady who checked me in was gruff and perfunctory, like I was an annoyance. The room had an undercurrent of urine. The breakfast, however, was excellent - I might consider staying here again just for the good morning eats.

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John M
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

You can be assured that we will address your issues with the entire staff. We try very hard to be great every time, but sometimes we miss the mark. Our staff does care and Anastasia and I will make sure they read your comments. We will do much better next time and hope to see you again for the breakfast.

Buffalo, NY, United States
Reviewed 7 November 2016

This is a well situated BW just outside of Oklahoma City on the I-40. Rooms are comfortable, good breakfast is available. Pet friendly and smoker friendly is important to us. Grassy area on the property to walk the dog. Have stayed at this location now 4 different times and always enjoyed the stay even though they were just one night...

Review collected in partnership with Best Western
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel S
BWYukon, Owner at BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon, responded to this review

We are in the process of designing a complete remodel of many parts of our hotel. We appreciate your especially nice comments and hope you find more value in your stay in the future. Thank You.

23 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (2)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Yukon hotels
0.1 km away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Oklahoma City Yukon
3.9 km away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Yukon
3.9 km away
Hampton Inn Oklahoma City/Yukon
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City -Yukon
3.4 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Oklahoma City West-Yukon
0.5 km away
Comfort Suites Yukon
Comfort Suites Yukon
#7 of 8 in Yukon
73 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon

Address: 11440 West I 40 Service Road, Yukon, OK 73099
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Yukon
Price Range: ₹ 6,332 - ₹ 8,306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 69
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Orbitz, Hotels.com, Priceline and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Yukon
Yukon Best Western
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
SAYRE
3 months ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN Plus Yukon staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I suspect with the newness of the facility every roo will be a good experience. Pet friendly.”
 of 5 bubbles tckeown75, 12 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Any room is a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles JayL369, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“With a dog - choose a ground floor, end room.”
 of 5 bubbles AiredaleTraveler, 6 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms facing away from the freeway are probably a little quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles Calgary_Henry, 10 Aug 2016 | Read review
“We like the south side”
 of 5 bubbles Piper144, 17 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay