We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Show Prices
#6 of 108 Hotels in Tulsa
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,055 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,045: English reviews
Fort Worth
Reviewed 6 September 2016

Staff was outstanding in all areas. The cleaness in all areas was amazing. The staff appeared to go out ov there way to make it an enjoyable experience. THe food was exceptional at breakfast and at evening on executive level.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mike, C
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Mike C, Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm very glad to hear everything went well with your stay and that our amazing team treated you so well. We hope to see you next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Tulsa, United States
Reviewed 6 September 2016

The room at this hotel was not clean and food from other customers was left overnight in hall. There was not a complimentary breakfast or even a descent cup of complimentary coffee in the lobby. The price suggested a higher quality of visit.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Denise M
Miri L, on behalf of the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Denise M Thank you for your review of your recent experience at our hotel. We’re very sorry that you encountered an unacceptable level of service. We do our best to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We’ve addressed these issues with our staff and hope that next time you’re in the area, you’ll visit us...

Orangeburg, United States
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel and sat in their learning theater for training, for almost a week. My stay at the hotel was very pleasant and relaxing, and the accommodations were very good. The hotel offers every morning, in the lobby, three complimentary news papers: USA Today, The Wall Street Journal, and a local Tulsa paper. My breakfast in their...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John I
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear John I, Thank you for your great, detailed review and feedback. I am very glad to hear you had an awesome stay, but I am sorry about the couple things you mentioned about our Learning Theater. We have taken immediate action to resolve those issues. We hope to see you again soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Chicago, Illinois
Reviewed 5 September 2016

I stayed at this hotel for 4 months this year and I was always met with a smile and a comfortable room! The staff is incredible and was always kind, courteous and professional. Any additional requests or accommodations were always completed promptly (like an extra cot or a fridge). I had the hotel breakfast frequently and it is consistent and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank guenthergrg
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear guenthergrg, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great to hear we were able to make you feel at home while you were away for so long. Our great team really makes the difference. We hope to see you again next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Temple, Texas
Reviewed 5 September 2016 via mobile

We were put in a ninth-floor "executive level" room with a 12-year-old bed that had a manufacturer's tag of 2004. We complained, but the front desk wasn't sure where to move us. We woke up numerous times as the bed was shot. The next morning, I left a voicemail for the manager that he never returned. I called back and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank templetx
Miri L, on behalf of the staff at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear templetx We’re sorry we didn’t provide the quality of amenities and service you deserved during your recent stay at our hotel. We apologize for the issues in your room and we’re working with our maintenance team to ensure the situation doesn’t happen again. If you return to our area, we hope you’ll stay with us again and give us...

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 4 September 2016

Excellent and Friendly staff, Gus as well as the other valets were excellent. They moved my car in the garage when there was a threat of possible hail. Warmed cookies are awesome. I recommend this hotel.

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank A8117KNsandrab
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear A8117KNsandrab, Thank you for your wonderful review. It's great to hear our team went out of their way to make sure you had a great stay. We truly have a great team that makes us stand out from the rest. We'll have a warm cookie waiting for you on your next stay. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Centerville
Reviewed 4 September 2016

I have stayed at this hotel at two separate occasions in the last two months and felt very comfortable each time. The rooms are very spacious and clean with comfortable beds and big flat screen TVs. For Hilton Honors club members the rooms have also fridges and microwave ovens. In addition the staff was very accommodating whenever I needed something....

Review collected in partnership with DoubleTree by Hilton
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jp M
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Jp M, Thank you for your great review. I'm glad to hear everything went well on both of your stays. We hope to see you again next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Grove, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 August 2016 via mobile

We booked a room at the DoubleTree at the last minute and it was impressive. The room was spacious and spotlessly clean. Not only was the rate excellent, under $90 before tax, but also included full breakfast at the hotel restaurant.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dreamteam_10
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear dreamteam_10, Thank you for your great review. I'm very happy to see everything went well with your stay and that you were able to book an incredible deal. We hope to see you next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Ardmore, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 August 2016 via mobile

I stayed at the hotel for a work conference. I have stayed here a few times before. I have never been disappointed. The hotel is very nice. Rooms are clean. Beds are very comfortable. The staff are friendly and helpful. I want to give extra praise to Gus. Who took care of getting my luggage to the parking garage and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Melissa H
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Melissa H, Thank you for your wonderful review. We have a great team here and Gus has been delivering great service with us for over 11 years now. We hope to see you again next time you are in Tulsa. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

Reviewed 26 August 2016 via mobile

We are in town visiting family and stayed 2 nights at the Doubletree-Warren Place and it was one of the best hotels we've ever stayed in. We were greeted by all employees in a friendly manner and all questions were answered politely and professionally. We are traveling with our 2 small dogs (hotel is pet friendly but has a 50lb...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rachel J
DTWPManagement, General Manager at DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place, responded to this review

Dear Rachel J, Thank you for your wonderful review. I'm very glad to hear everything went so well during your stay. We truly have a great staff here that will go out of their way to make sure you have a great stay. We hope to see you and your four legged friend again soon. Kindly, Chandler General Manager

76 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (50)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (26)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.7 km away
Wingate By Wyndham Tulsa
9.6 km away
Ambassador Hotel Tulsa, Autograph Collection
5.5 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Tulsa - I-44
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
10.6 km away
The Mayo Hotel
The Mayo Hotel
#17 of 108 in Tulsa
449 reviews
10.5 km away
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa-Downtown
10.8 km away
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
Hyatt Regency Tulsa
#11 of 108 in Tulsa
1,000 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to our DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place. We are located in the heart of south Tulsa, Oklahoma, in a suburban office park setting. Our hotel in Tulsa provides easy access to downtown Tulsa as well as the surrounding metropolitan area. Enjoy beautiful surroundings and explore the history and culture of Tulsa or attend one of our many festivals. Discover our complimentary shuttle service to Tulsa International Airport (TUL), just 20 minutes away. ... more   less 

Additional Information about DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place

Address: 6110 S Yale Ave, Tulsa, OK 74136 (Formerly Doubletree Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: ₹ 5,498 - ₹ 10,211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place 3.5*
Number of rooms: 370
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity and Hotels.com so you can book your DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Doubletree Hotel Tulsa Warren Place
Doubletree Tulsa
Tulsa Doubletree
Hotel Style:
#14 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#17 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#21 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place staff and other travellers.
3 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (3)

Questions? Get answers from DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Tulsa - Warren Place staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask the staff. They will give you the best.”
 of 5 bubbles A822USdavidm, 23 Mar 2017 | Read review
“The back of the hotel looks out onto the hill its a peaceful view”
 of 5 bubbles I1960BTkathyw, 20 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Tip your wait staff and bell hop!!”
 of 5 bubbles pajpittman, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Not 507, until it is fixed up. Tub also drips.”
 of 5 bubbles michaelr804, 4 Dec 2016 | Read review
“I always enjoy a room with a view, ask for a top floor room”
 of 5 bubbles DutchCocoa, 30 Nov 2016 | Read review
5 of 5