We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Management photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 132: English reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

My experience was terrible. My vehicle was broken into and all of my work equipment stolen. The hotel has no video survalleince for the parking area leaving all in danger of damage or breakin. It will take me years to recoup what I lost staying here. I will never return to this location again. Take heed to this warning or...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mikel K
Kansas City,
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Multiple staff at front-desk, none offered to help check-in, visibly dirty, smoke-detectors hanging to the floor w/exposed wires over-night. As if they were in maintenance, but left unfinished, small breakfast, bathroom was terrible, low toilet paper - wasn't replaced, shower-rod was broke - hanging sideways. BW Gold-member, and this just wasn't good.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 505maxw
utah
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

On almost every detail, this hotel fails to measure up. The common areas are dirty, the rooms poorly maintained, the staff inattentive, the outside areas uncleaned, and the breakfast area in need of deep cleaning. To cite the individual deficiencies would run on far too long. It's a pity as the rooms and building have many upscale features and could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank davide542
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

we reserved 10 rooms and as far as I was concerned, they all were great !!!! the rooms were CLEAN and smoke=free of the smell, the breakfast was ok !!!! check=in was quick and easy as well as check-out !~~~

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Z4740BWkeithp
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for your business and look forward to serving you in future with even better service and enhanced breakfast.

Stillwater
Reviewed 28 October 2016

This hotel was very nice, very clean and very quiet even though it was full while we were there. The staff was very good, friendly and accommodating. We will definitely stay at this hotel again in the future.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linda G
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for your business and we look forward to serving you in near future.

Groveland, FL, United States
Reviewed 26 October 2016

Stayed at this Best Western once before and it was quiet, clean, nice amenities, and no problems with the room, so when we needed a place for the night before a move it was close, so we chose it again and were not disappointed. The controls for the shower were not working quite right, but he staff asked if there...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Steven C B
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, we take pride in our hotel and any suggestion or comments given are taken seriously and appropriate action has been taken. We hope to see you on your next trip to Tulsa.

Reviewed 19 October 2016

Excellent Stay. I will always stay here. Service was excellent and the breakfast was great. Very quiet and clean. The staff was very friend. The location is very close to the freeway and restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to everyone.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Torye T
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the recommendation, we appreciate your business and will look forward to serving you again in future.

Mustang, United States
Reviewed 17 October 2016

We had no problems whatsoever. Would definitely stay here again. Breakfast one of the best I've ever had in an Oklahoma hotel. Beds slept like they were brand new and expensive. The hotel itself was difficult to find the first time, but once you get there, you can immediately see an easier way to drive in and out. The TV...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Bryant L
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

We appreciate you having with us, and we thank you very much for the kind words. We look forward to seeing you again in near future.

Tulsa, Oklahoma
Reviewed 1 October 2016

A great place to stay for business, or leisure. The hotel has excellent, and a very friendly staff. They make sure that all the guest doesn't have any issues. Also I enjoyed the hot complimentary breakfast they provided, and also they provide a very good wi-fi network, which won't stop you from doing your work.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Priyam D
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thanks, we appreciate your business, see you soon in near future.

parsons, kansas
Reviewed 18 August 2016

I stayed 1 night with my 2 kids. The internet did not work with my tablet but the kids had no problem with their devices. The room was comfortable. Breakfast Monday morning was pulled at 9:00 AM. We didn't have to get on the road really early, so was looking forward to a leisurely breakfast with the kids. The waffle...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kittyb42
Rex T, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us, we appreciate your business. Sorry you had issues with your tablet not getting on line, however next time please let us know so we can help you fix the issue. We take every suggestion very seriously and take immediate actions to correct it and improve.

69 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (10)
Viewed
Other (10)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (59)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Tulsa hotels
2.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Tulsa-Woodland Hills 71st-Memorial
1.7 km away
Courtyard Tulsa Woodland Hills
1.7 km away
Candlewood Suites - Tulsa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Holiday Inn Hotel & Suites Tulsa South
1.8 km away
Staybridge Suites Hotel Tulsa - Woodland Hills
5.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites

Address: 10143 E 62nd St, Tulsa, OK 74133-1528
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Price Range: ₹ 5,245 - ₹ 6,811 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 65
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Priceline, Orbitz and Travelocity so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sleep Inn & Suites Woodland Hills Hotel Tulsa
Sleep Inn And Suites Woodland Hills
Sleep Inn Tulsa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Woodland Hills Hotel & Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose a different hotel”
 of 5 bubbles davide542, 13 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Doubt there is a bad room”
 of 5 bubbles jimboj157, 14 May 2015 | Read review
“Go somewhere else!”
 of 5 bubbles 558beckyj, 3 May 2015 | Read review
“Ask for a room that faces the south they are quieter.”
 of 5 bubbles rocknrollgal, 19 Jan 2015 | Read review
“I was o the third floor. Internet was great!”
 of 5 bubbles Jo_AnnJ57, 22 May 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay