We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites

Visit hotel website
Traveller (19)
Room & Suite (27)
Dining (7)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Best Western PLUS Tulsa Inn & Suites is conveniently located right off of both I-44 and Highway 51 near the intersection of 31st & Memorial. This entirely indoor corridor hotel offers a complimentary hot buffet style breakfast each morning as well as a fitness center and dry sauna, business center and an indoor heated swimming pool. We are equipped with convenient truck parking, as well. Upon check-in, you will be greeted with excellent customer service at the front desk where complimentary, fresh baked cookies are also available. All rooms are equipped with microwave, refrigerator, and large work desk. Complimentary high speed internet access and Wi-Fi is available in all guest rooms and public areas. Same-day dry cleaning is also available upon request.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Business Centre with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Sauna
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Microwave
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Value
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Special Offer:BOOK DIRECT & SAVE
Hotel deals

Location

Full view
454Reviews
65Photos
7Q+A
52Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 231
  • 144
  • 48
  • 16
  • 15
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Broken Shower head and Internet didn't work. The internet was out for at least 4 to 5 hours the night that I stayed. The next morning the shower head didn't work and I had to take a bath instead. I will not be recommending this hotel to friends.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Response from NilaP75, General Manager at Best Western Plus Tulsa Inn & Suites
Responded yesterday
Dear Guest, I apologize for the inconvenience you had it at your stay. I do understand your frustration, we had outage for internet in the local area for a while and they were working on it to fix as soon as possible. I did check the room the shower head is good, they are new kind and the knob needs to pull from bottom of the faucet to turn the shower on. I am sorry that you were not able to turn it on. We hope we could have fixed the problem at your stay if it was reported. Please give us a chance to better serve you in a future and once again we apologize and thank you for staying with us. Thanks
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We selected this property based on positive experiences with the brand. We were traveling cross country with our dog. This property was an easy on/off I-44. The rate was good. The bed comfortable. The amenities perfect for our needs. Bonus was a Ruby Tuesday Restaurant just a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
The best thing about this hotel was the staff. The young lady (not the front desk) was so helpful this morning. The rest of the staff was reasonable. The hotel is ok. Nothing great, but nothing bad either. There are some wear and tear that is showing up. Normal for an
Read more
Very clean, neat in appearance, worth the money spent. Had the usual Best Western breakfast in the morning. Check out was simple. Do not have time for this nonsense of having to have 200 minimum characters. I want extra points for spending all the time required to type this out
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
my stay was good, it was very clean, quiet, i didn't have any problems, the breakfast was good and hot. Staff is nice and friendly and there to help. it has a indoor pool, fitness center, business center and the view from the 3rd floor is great!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Room 301 Handicap King
Roaches on wall Room 103
bedroom
bedroom
Camera
PreviousNext
123456
"request a room away from road and exits"
"Don't unless you are on a tight budget"
"They are all good."
"Turn around and go to the other best western 5 miles away."
"two floors, great location by lots of restraunts"
PreviousNext
12345611
PRICE RANGE
US$ 75 - US$ 113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
best western plus tulsa hotel tulsabest western plus tulsa inn and suitestulsa best western
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaTulsa
NUMBER OF ROOMS
62
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing