We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ramada Tulsa

Save
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (4)
Overview
  • Excellent44%
  • Very good36%
  • Average11%
  • Poor5%
  • Terrible4%
Travellers talk about
“waffles”(37 reviews)
“room was clean”(30 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Family Rooms
Fitness centre
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Ramada Tulsa
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
Offers from Ramada Tulsa
Special Offer: Save $8 off Per Night
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (814)
Filter reviews
801 results
Traveller rating
346
286
94
41
34
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
346
286
94
41
34
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswafflesroom was cleanbiscuits and gravymicrowave and fridgeparking lotpool and hot tubwould stay againthe breakfast areaoff the highwaypleasant stayhot breakfastone night staystaff was friendlybusiness centerdesk clerkfree breakfastrosy
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 801 reviews
Reviewed yesterday

The management appears to be trying to respond to customer requests. Especially appreciated the hot breakfast. Felt that the rate for the facility and service was competitive. Did not appreciate the on line service we used keep saying I needed to hurry up and order...More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Ano5615
Hotel's Favourite
Reviewed 19 January 2018

We were on our way from New York to Arizona when my poor Husband ended up with the nasty flu everyone was getting and we had to stop and choose a place to stay. What a gem we found!! Very helpful and caring people. The...More

Thank 699brendap
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada TulsaResponded 1 February 2018

Thank you for your 5 star review of Ramada Tulsa. I felt so sorry for you and your husband, I hope the rest of your trip went so much better. Thank you for staying here at Ramada with us and we look forward to your...More

Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

We had a enjoyable stay at the Ramada Inn in Tulsa! They accommodated our request to check in a little later because we were playing a show downtown that night. The hotel is very clean and spacious. I loved how big our room was and...More

Thank Michelle M
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada TulsaResponded 5 days ago

Thanks You very much For your review of Ramada Tulsa. We hope you will stay with us again in the future.

Reviewed 1 week ago

When we arrived there was not record of our reservation made on line. Manager resolved the problem.More

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank garyo576
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada TulsaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your 5 star review of Ramada Tulsa. I will always make it right, I want each and every guest know that I am here for you and that yes, mistakes happen but it is how you handle it and fix the issue...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

I have no idea how this hotel got a 3.8 rating on tripadvisor. When we checked in the front staff looked as if they had been sleeping. When the front desk person asked another individual toMore

Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank lr0eder
Response from RamadaTulGM, General Manager at Ramada TulsaResponded 1 week ago

Thank you for your review of our hotel. I am sorry that your stay with us did not go well. I will address this issue and will follow up with my staff, Thank you and as always we care about our guests to ensure they...More

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Business Centre with Internet Access
Breakfast included
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Dry Cleaning
Room amenities
Microwave
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Hot Tub
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#8 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#14 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 61 - US$ 99 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Hotel Style
#2 Best Value Hotel in Tulsa
#8 Family Hotel in Tulsa
#9 Romantic Hotel in Tulsa
#14 Business Hotel in Tulsa
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (56)
Room & Suite (43)
Dining (4)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (7)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Cora72
13 April 2017|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RamadaTulGM | Property representative |
We cannot be responsible for the vehicle left unattended in our parking lot. We don't mind if you leave a vehicle here a couple of days as long as you are staying at the hotel. We do have security at night and we can have... More
0
Votes
Shafi K
21 June 2015|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from RamadaTulGM | Property representative |
Azazarus is absolutely correct! All of the Ramada Tulsa guestrooms have a minifridge and microwave. We look forward to the opportunity to serve you!
1
Vote
Tina E
22 March 2015|
AnswerShow all 3 answers
Response from RamadaTulGM | Property representative |
Tina, Thank you for bringing this concern to my attention. If you would please contact me directly via telephone at (918) 828-9128, I will investigate this matter further and, hopefully, we can reach a mutually... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"The king size is plus. Or they also have 2 queens in rooms. Non-smoking facility."
Read review
"Room 136 on fist floor"
Read review
"Do not book a room with a jetted tub. Mine leaked and was not repaired."
Read review
"Higher floor would probably be better for less hallway noise. Also get an end room, not the middle of the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing