We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Good Gracious Inn

Save
Share
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
Overview
  • Excellent22%
  • Very good18%
  • Average10%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible37%
  • 11 Apr 2018
    “Arrived wanting a room and left wanting a tetanus shot ”
  • 11 Mar 2018
    “Wouldn't EVER stay here again!”
12525 E 52nd St South, Tulsa, OK 74146-6207 See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Family Rooms
2 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (125)
Filter reviews
122 results
Traveller rating
40
25
12
16
29
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
40
25
12
16
29
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 122 reviews
Reviewed 12 April 2018 via mobile

The only reason I gave them 1 star is because the front desk attendant was friendly and issued a full refund. The reasons for the refund were numerous but I will post the most relevant. The room was labeled as "non-smoking" but once I opened...More

1  Thank Brandon D
Response from 6Team, Guest Relations Manager at Good Gracious InnResponded 13 April 2018

Brandon, Thank you for posting your review. We apologize for the inconveniences you experienced with the availability of a non-smoking room. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in carrying on the commitment during your recent stay. We...More

Reviewed 11 March 2018

If this is what Tom Bodett described as a "clean comfortable room", I question his standards.... Room was very unclean. Bathtub was so filthy and looked as if it had been poorly painted with house paint. My wife and I did not use it at...More

Thank Kevin B
Response from 6Team, Guest Relations Manager at Good Gracious InnResponded 15 March 2018

Kevin, Thank you for sharing your feedback. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable visit and apologize for any failure in following through on that commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a clean, comfortable stay and are disappointed your visit was...More

Reviewed 6 August 2017 via mobile

We made a reservation. When we arrived at the scheduled time we were asked if we had a reservation and after answering yes we were told we would have to wait 30 minutes for a room...at 315pm! The attendent was rude and seemed inconvenienced that...More

Thank QueenB89
Response from 6Team, Brand Experience Team Member at Good Gracious InnResponded 8 August 2017

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post your review. We are committed to delivering a clean, comfortable room and apologize for any failure in delivering on the commitment during your recent stay. We strive to provide a comfortable night's rest and are...More

Reviewed 21 May 2017 via mobile

This motel was La Quinta Tulsa South. I have stayed here several times over the years. It was getting old and I can understand the change but WHAT AN ABOMINATION !! The manager was disgusting, the towels thin, small soap, small TV, lousy bed; just...More

Thank wildbillwww
Reviewed 4 April 2017 via mobile

I rented 2 rooms. 1 smoking king and 1 non smoking 2double beds. The 2 double beds was ok. Renovated but for get to do the bathroom. We had a refrigerator that sounded like it was breathing heavy and the people next to us had...More

1  Thank militarymom2016
View more reviews
About
Hotel class
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Free Parking
Pool
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Air Conditioning
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Microwave
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Outdoor pool
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Breakfast included
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
117
Price range
US$ 50 - US$ 56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Motel 6 Tulsa South, La Quinta Inn Tulsa South
Also Known As
La Quinta Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
,
Tulsa La Quinta
Location
United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Number of rooms
117
Price range
US$ 50 - US$ 56 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Formerly known as
Motel 6 Tulsa South, La Quinta Inn Tulsa South
Also Known As
La Quinta Tulsa South Hotel Broken Arrow
,
Tulsa La Quinta
Location
United States > Oklahoma > Tulsa
Photos
Traveller (44)
Room & Suite (26)
Pool & Beach (1)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 113 nearby hotels
Super 8 by Wyndham Tulsa OK
129 reviews
.08 km away
WoodSpring Suites Broken Arrow
33 reviews
1.87 km away
Clarion Hotel Tulsa - Broken Arrow
124 reviews
2.24 km away
Econo Lodge
17 reviews
2.26 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,417 nearby restaurants
Shiloh's of Tulsa Restaurant
142 reviews
2.26 km away
Taco Bueno
21 reviews
1.99 km away
Rib Crib
15 reviews
1.55 km away
Hot Wok
9 reviews
2.33 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 225 nearby attractions
Military History Museum
28 reviews
5.78 km away
Broken Arrow Roller Sports
8 reviews
4.44 km away
Fox and Hound - Tulsa
8 reviews
3.15 km away
Bass Pro Shops
98 reviews
4.51 km away
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
RudVGof
16 March 2016|
Answer
Response from JulesBak | Reviewed this property |
I don't know if they give AAA discounts. Even still its in your best interest to find another motel. There is a super 8 right next door or other motels within just a few miles.
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Best room would be in another motel."
dogdoc
25 Sep 2016
Read review
"check it out before paying"
suzeeisme
9 Sep 2016
Read review
"Yes they have WIFI...it is constantly disconnecting and you have to re-connect...Very frustrating!"
Yabbadaubado
7 Oct 2015
Read review
"Pop and ice machine are in the lobby, so nearby would be better."
RVMcClure
14 Jul 2015
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing