We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest

Traveller (11)
Room & Suite (24)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest is a new kind of extend-stay hotel. Our hotels are comfortable, our rooms are well-priced, and our customer service makes every guest feel welcome. Kitchens in every room. If you need a hotel for a few nights, a week, or longer - you'll save more money the longer you stay with us. Pet-friendly hotel. Free wi-fi and access to guest laundry and vending help you relax while away from home. WoodSpring Suites. It's Simple. Done Better. Extended stay hotels are different in amenities from traditional hotels. - Front desk opened and staffed 7 AM - Midnight. - Daily housekeeping included in nightly rate. - Private bathroom in each suite (ADA and ADA w/ Roll-In shower available). - Guests can book by the night. Weekly and extended stay rates also available.
Read more
Property amenities
Free Parking
Free Internet
Laundry Service
Paid Wifi
Public Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair Access
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Budget
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
100Reviews
32Photos
1Q+A
12Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 65
  • 14
  • 3
  • 4
  • 14
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I have been staying at this location for sometime. The staff and management has been great. The hotel is kept very clean with the public areas being cleaned daily. If something breaks down, repairs are made ASAP. WiFi works well,plenty of hot water for showers an air
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Responded 9 Oct 2018
Thank you for staying with us and for this great feedback, Phil. We are glad to hear that you're having a terrific stay and that the accommodations are meeting your needs for the most part. We’re sorry that the chairs aren't quite to your liking. We appreciate hearing from you and we hope to provide you with great service for many days to come!
Read more
We were checked in by Cecil who was one of the most wonderful, kind, and helpful gentlemen I have ever come across in the hotel industry. Krystal checked us out who was absolutely wonderful, bubbly, and friendly. Apart from that I'd say the hotel was ok at the best. There was
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Responded 27 Aug 2018
Thank you for the review and feedback, Neil. We are delighted to hear that you appreciated our helpful, friendly staff. They work hard to provide great customer service and we're so pleased that they delivered for you. We would look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read more
Horrible place , cockroaches, dirty sheets very dirty bathroom . House keeping only once a week . Be careful staff might be racist . I would call it a shady place. It should not have been part of Expedia recommendation. The staff is extremely unprofessional.
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Responded 21 Jun 2018
Thank you for your feedback. We are so sorry to hear that you were unhappy with the cleanliness of your room and the service from our staff. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent service and super clean rooms so we were terribly disappointed to hear that this was not your experience. Your comments have been shared with our operations team to ensure future stays are pleasant ones. We hope you will consider giving WoodSpring another chance to provide you with the positive experience we promise every guest.
Read more
Upon arrival I was greeted by Katrina; immediately she made me feel comfortable and welcome. Woodsprings is new to me and with the luck I had been having my nerves were torn and I didn’t get my hopes up. The casual conversation discussing Woodsprings and the different rates,
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Responded 5 Jun 2018
Thank you for the terrific review Ashlee! We intend to continue exceeding your expectations during your stay with us and we're so glad you chose us.
Read more
My family and i have been here for a while and when Holidays come and you are not with your family you miss the BBQ's. Well this Memorial Day the management led by Miss Lucy, decided to have a picnic outside on the grounds we had a great time. The Next you are in OKC think
Read more
Response from Julia R, Guest Relations at WoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Responded 31 May 2018
Thank you for the terrific review of our hotel and staff, Curtis! We are thrilled to hear that you and your family feel right at home. It makes our day! We are delighted to hear that Lucy in particular was so helpful and organized such a fun BBQ for our guests. We’ll pass along your feedback so she knows her efforts and the whole staff's efforts did not go unnoticed. We look forward to continuing to provide you with a great place and great service.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & Suite
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
Photo provided by managementWoodSpring Suites Oklahoma City Northwest
thin blanket with burn holes
clean bathroom, lol i can sleep in the tub if i really wanted to.
PreviousNext
12345
Hello, I would like thank you for choosing Value Place for your extended stay needs. Yes you will get reimbursement for the days that you did not stay. I have already process the refund, any question please free to give me a call. Again thanks for your business!!!!!!!
0 votes
"South-east end of hall upstairs will avoid traffic noise from highway"
"I prefer 2nd or 1st"
"Top floor with view of downtown away from the freeways is best on end of the halls."
"if you work late ask for the fourth floor"
"Clean rooms"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
US$ 51 - US$ 91 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
value place oklahoma city i 44 hotel oklahoma city
LOCATION
United StatesOklahomaOklahoma City
NUMBER OF ROOMS
120
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing