We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Show Prices
#5 of 24 Hotels in Norman
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Hilton Garden Inn Norman
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

444 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Norman
See the most recent reviews
Showing 444: English reviews
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Real nice staff, breakfast was good. Bed was terrible, pillows were bad as well....wall paper peeling off wall in bathroom. Manager made it right and refunded my money. I wish these hotel chains would spend the money for good mattresses and pillows

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank shsgolfdude
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear shsgolfdude, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the staff and breakfast. We are sorry the room condition was not as satisfactory. We assure you it is not a typical experience at our hotel and look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman. Best Regards,...

Reviewed 18 March 2017 via mobile

I have stayed here many times and had great experiences. But this time was different. We made a same day reservation using points for a double non-smoking room., and I received a confirmation via email. We arrived after midnight, exhausted from 16 hours of driving. On arrival we were told that the 3 of us would have to have a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Matt O
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear Matt O, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry your reservation was not fulfilled. Feedback such as yours helps us to improve our customer experience. Please know that we will be addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with us...

Fort Worth, United States
Reviewed 17 March 2017

the rooms and staff here are AMAZING! However, they charge 10$ for breakfast and that buffet or service. That wouldn't be so bad if the buffet wasn't lame as hell. Go eat a Whataburger instead. The location is close to a lot of restaurants.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank seanmd2017
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear seanmd2017, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the rooms and staff. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman! Best Regards, Keith E. General Manager

Bradenton, Florida
Reviewed 16 March 2017

This is a wonderful hotel well located close to restaurants and shopping. The staff is very friendly and customer service oriented. The restaurant and bar are very convenient if you want to eat at the hotel. It is a great value for the money spent.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank mvpspc
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear mvpspc, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our location and staff. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman! Best Regards, Keith E. General Manager

Tulsa, United States
Reviewed 6 March 2017

If you don't mind killing your own brown recluse spiders, repairing the nonfunctional "adjustable" bed, and doing some light plumbing work, this hotel is a dream come true! Why get free breakfast at another chain hotel when you can order just about the same thing here for only $10 a person! AAA discount applied on a case-by-case basis, if you...

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandon E
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear Brandon E, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry for the multiple issues you encountered during your stay. Feedback such as yours helps us to improve our customer experience. Please know that we will be addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope you will...

Reviewed 5 March 2017

Hilton Garden hotels have a great reputation. This particular property meets and exceeds everything that the Hilton brand represents. The staff are extremely pleasant, professional as well as accommodating.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank margaretmA6257DL
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear margaretmA6257DL, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman! Best Regards, Keith E. General Manager

Danville, California
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Nice hotel. Hilton Garden Inns are. I like the consistency of them. Unfortunately the bed and pillows were miserably uncomfortable. The sheets were so rough. By the end of our 3 days stay both of my elbows were raw and had a rash from how rough the sheets were.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Colleen M
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear Colleen M, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry the bed and pillows were uncomfortable. Feedback such as yours helps us to improve our customer experience. Please know that we will be addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider staying with...

Port Aransas, Texas
Reviewed 28 February 2017

Linens were not clean Unknown white substance on the headboard-not cool Hair in the bathtub and on the bathroom floor Convienent to Norman and area restaurants. Difficult to leave the area with mall traffic shutting everyone down.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank John F
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear John F, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are very sorry the room was not cleaned to our standards. Feedback such as yours helps us to improve our customer experience. Please know that we will be addressing the issues you have brought to our attention. We appreciate your business and hope you will consider...

Dalls, United States
Reviewed 31 January 2017

This hotel was recommended for a wedding we were attending. I belong to HiltonHonors and it was excellent. The staff was welcoming and the hotel was clean. It was quiet as well as providing nearby eating places.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank V6306QAbethb
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear V6306QAbethb, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed our hotel and staff. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman! Best Regards, Keith E. General Manager

New York, United States
Reviewed 24 January 2017

I stayed two nights at Hilton Garden Inn Norman with my daughter. I was fully satisfied and happy with the hotel. My room was clean, the bed was comfortable and staff were friendly. I will stay again when I visit this area.

Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 422shingat
Keith E, General Manager at Hilton Garden Inn Norman, responded to this review

Dear 422shingat, Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback. We are glad to hear you enjoyed the room and staff. We look forward to serving you again on your next visit to Norman! Best Regards, Keith E. General Manager

41 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (13)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (3)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Norman hotels
2.1 km away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Norman - Hotel & Conference Center
2.0 km away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Norman
3.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Norman
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
Courtyard Norman
Courtyard Norman
#12 of 24 in Norman
161 reviews
2.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Oklahoma City Norman
1.2 km away
Hampton Inn Norman
Hampton Inn Norman
#4 of 24 in Norman
309 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Restaurant
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hilton Garden Inn Norman is ideally located just minutes from the University of Oklahoma and features spacious guest rooms, complimentary WiFi and an on-site Great American Grill restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Norman

Address: 700 Copperfield Dr, Norman, OK 73072
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Norman
Price Range: ₹ 6,090 - ₹ 17,557 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Norman 3*
Number of rooms: 121
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Expedia, Hotels.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Orbitz, Travelocity, Priceline, Cancelon, TripOnline SA, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Norman reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Norman Hotel Norman
Hilton Norman
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Norman
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hilton Garden Inn Norman staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Edinburgh, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Hilton Garden Inn Norman staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Rooms on the opposite side of the hotel from the highway were super quiet.”
tinao814, 5 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Second floor is very good”
AndersonMancebo, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Doors seemed to be well insulated as we did not hear much in the way of hall chatter.”
257brucea, 22 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Sign Up for Hilton Honors for free amenities when booking”
jennazag, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Go for EVEN numbered rooms. Face west away from I-35 and Airport.”
tedb548, 18 May 2016 | Read review
5 of 5