We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Booking.comUS$ 108*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 108*
US$ 108*
US$ 108*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

252 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Sheraton Midwest City Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 252: English reviews
Coopersville, Michigan
Reviewed 3 January 2017

First hotel we've been in that has enough extra outlets to be able to charge phones and iPads for 2 people without having to "take turns" using the outlets!! Loved the shower head, so sick of hotels with crappy showerheads, and the towels we thick and absorbent. We were so happy that they were pet friendly too. Only thing we...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lauri D
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Lauri, Thank you for taking time to share your thoughts. it is funny some of the things we can take for granted and then a guest points it out and we are like, "yeah we do have that, that is a good." Sorry about the breakfast. We usually have a breakfast buffet, but we close it when we have low...

Billings, Montana
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We booked a hotel at the last minute on New Years Eve. From the beginning our stay was phenomenal. The people at the front desk went out of there way to help accommodate our needs. We were able to get a wonderful room that had great beds, a lot of space, and a fantastic bathroom. The hotel was just beautiful...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ngsinger
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

NGSinger, We would be happy to have you back. It always makes me proud when we get it right from check in to check out. Thank you for your comments and a Happy New Year to you.

Manhattan, Kansas
Reviewed 2 January 2017

The property was very nice. I had a room that was very loud with mechanical noises all night on the 1st floor. I can't speak for other rooms, but room 106 was noisy and filled with ambient light from the parking garage.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brandt H
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Brandt, Sorry that you experienced a noise issue while staying with us. I have alerted our maintenance team to your concerns. If you stay with us again we will be sure to place you in another area of the hotel. Thanks for sharing.

San Antonio, Texas
Reviewed 2 January 2017

We have stayed at the Sheraton in Midwest City several times & will continue to stay there, always a pleseant stay. Rooms are comfortable & clean. Recommendation would be to have drawers to store your cloths and to have the flat sheet that fits a king size bed.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mary R
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Mary, You are very kind. We appreciate your continued patronage. Sorry they made the bed with the wrong sheet size. I will share your comments with housekeeping so they can put it on their radar. Hope we see you soon.

Midwest City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 29 December 2016

Room was basically OK, enjoyed the pool and hot tub, food was great. After the kids got to sleep I went to take a shower and the handle was very difficult to turn. After shower could not get faucet to shut water off. When I mentioned it to front desk clerk her response was simply "we could have given you...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank vtaylor53
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Taylor, I apologize for the issues that you encountered while staying with us. We strive to make every stay perfect and we fell short. Please contact me at 405-455-1806 if you would like to discuss the matters further.

Reviewed 28 December 2016 via mobile

I have always loved this hotel and have now stayed twice here in the past three years. Both have been on business trips and I was not disappointed either time, the venue is very well kept and clean, good breakfast and friendly staff. Oh and the beds are super comfy.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samantha W
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Samantha, I am glad that you have enjoyed your stays with us. I will share your comments with our associates. Thank you for taking time out of your busy day to share your positive experiences. It means a lot to us.

Midwest City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 23 December 2016

overall hotel was ok except we had bugs in the shower and the breakfast was horrible and small selection on menu. we were supposed to get buffet there was none being offered. the room took along time to warm up

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank rynell38
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Rynell, Sorry your stay was not as expected. If you would like to further discuss the issues you encountered, I would be happy to visit with you. I can be reached at 405-455-1806. Thank you.

Kiowa, Kansas
Reviewed 19 December 2016

I was torn between a 3 or 4 star rating. The amount I paid for the rooms put it up to 4 stars since I got them on a deal site for $55 each. overall the hotel is fairly nice and the staff were great! The only complaint I have is that the rooms could really use a deep cleaning...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sahadi620
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Sahad, Thank you for your letting us know your concerns. I am sorry that your room did not meet your needs in terms of cleanliness. I will share your comments with our housekeeping department so we can rectify the problem.

Melbourne FL
Reviewed 14 December 2016

This Sheraton is our first choice for business trips. Outstanding customer service will bring everyone back every time. We enjoy the restaurant and bar/lounge both are excellent places to decompress and talk about anything but the work day. We'll see you there.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Echo95
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Echo, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion. We are glad that you find our service to be outstanding. We have a great staff here and they do their best to ensure that our guests are comfortable while away from home. See you soon.

Meriden, Connecticut
Reviewed 12 December 2016

The room was extremely clean. The bed is very comfortable. The staff was very friendly and very attentive to my needs. The hotel is near downtown and with plenty of things to entertain you. I would stay there again if I find my self back in Oklahoma

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank eddiecarrero71
Delmus G, General Manager at Sheraton Midwest City Hotel, responded to this review

Eddie, Thank you for your great review. We certainly hope that you find yourself back in Oklahoma. Safe travels.

49 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (39)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (9)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
0:51
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (1)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Midwest City
0.2 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Midwest City - Tinker AFB
0.2 km away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Midwest City
0.3 km away
Hawthorn Suites by Wyndham Midwest City Tinker Afb
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Midwest City Inn & Suites
0.2 km away
Hampton Inn I-40 E (Tinker Air Force Base)
0.6 km away
Candlewood Suites Midwest City
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Sheraton Midwest City Hotel at the Reed Conference Center is less than four miles from downtown and the Bricktown entertainment district. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sheraton Midwest City Hotel

Address: 5750 Will Rogers Road, Midwest City, OK 73110
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Midwest City
Price Range: ₹ 6,612 - ₹ 12,835 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Sheraton Midwest City Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 151
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Sheraton Midwest City Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Sheraton Midwest City
Midwest City Sheraton
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Sheraton Midwest City Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Choose away from elevator/concierge area--it's loud!!”
AB352, 21 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Club floor rooms. ”
hawaiisteve1, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Bathrooms are compact as the toilet is right behind the door. Fixtures could definitely use some updating and a fresh coat of paint on the doors and walls. Bed linens are in desperate need of upgrade as they are no longer crisp and white. ”
ambersM7369RN, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Stay on club level. Worth a bit more in room rate.”
V6563CKjohnc, 18 Jan 2017 | Read review
“ask for a room away from the elevator if it is a busy night like New Years”
ngsinger, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Booking.com
US$ 108* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 108
Orbitz.comUS$ 108
Expedia.comUS$ 108
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates