We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

552 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
There are newer reviews for Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton
See the most recent reviews
Showing 550: English reviews
Reviewed 15 June 2015 via mobile

The room had bugs in the bed, musty smelling, and was extremely dirty. They transferred us to a new room which had ticks, and bugs under the mattress. Complained and the manager would not give a refund. Said if I was going to complain to corporate, she told me to get out of her hotel. General manager Tammy Cooper was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tqualls
baymontsaleslawton, General Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

I appreciate you taking your time to write a review. The rooms have just been renovated and have all new carpet, I do apologize if the contractors haven't removed all of the paint. The contractors are still working on the rooms. The hotel is also waiting on the new bedding to arrive. Please note, Oklahoma is a home of many...

Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Reviewed 13 June 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank kevinlR159BI
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Colorado Springs, Colorado
Reviewed 4 June 2015

We have stayed at this hotel several times before, however, this will probably be our last. The room was musty and didn't feel clean. The decorative blanket on the bed had all kinds of "stuff" on it. We paid extra to have the Jacuzzi room and wasn't able to use it because it was dirty. The front desk clerk acted...

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kassyjo1
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

I would like to thank you, for writing a review for our property and I appreciate you letting me know about the issues you endured during your stay. As you can see, from our previous reviews, the property seldom has issues that you may have encountered. First, I would like to address the smell, some parts of the building and...

Wichita Falls, Texas
Reviewed 2 June 2015

Accommodations were very good, clean room and excellent customer service from front desk. Can use a little rearrangement of room but otherwise great location and room.

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Samuel A
Broken Arrow, Oklahoma
Reviewed 30 May 2015 via mobile

We arrived at 10pm. The front fest attendant was less than thrilled to have a guest walk through the doors. (Baymont inn if you read this pleas please work with your employees how how to greet and make customers feel welcome) The room was adequate. Beds made nicely and clean. Our bedside lamp however flickered like crazy and was unusable....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mrsleamcguire
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Reviewed 26 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank 935tracyp
baymontsaleslawton, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton, responded to this review

Tunica, Mississippi
Reviewed 25 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank patrickcR230EP
Fletcher
Reviewed 21 May 2015

Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Patricia D
Fairfield, California
Reviewed 21 May 2015 via mobile

I have to say this was one of the nicest and with the most friendly staff I've seen in a long time. I was in Lawton for the birth of my first grandchild. After two weeks of staying with son in laws family I needed a break from the craziness so I check my daughter and I into the Baymont....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank emptynesthome
Reviewed 16 May 2015 via mobile

My daughter was graduating from Ft. SILL basic training. We drove 18 hours from Columbia,SC and was happy to arrive at the hotel and greeted with a pleasant and friendly face. We stayed in room 203 and everything was perfect. Housekeeping was very personal, professional and respected our belongings and asked if we wanted our room cleaned. Everything was very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J

40 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (22)
Viewed
Room/Suite (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (12)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.3 km away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
6.3 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 18 in Lawton
223 reviews
6.4 km away
BEST WESTERN PLUS Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.3 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
5.0 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
0.4 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton

Address: 1203 NW 40th St, Lawton, OK 73505-4941
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range: ₹ 4,516 - ₹ 6,676 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton 2*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn And Suites Lawton
Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton Hotel Lawton
Baymont Inn Lawton
Lawton Baymont Inn
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Omaha, Nebraska
over a year ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Baymont Inn & Suites Lawton staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beds were comfortable”
 of 5 bubbles jerryo383, 22 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Husband believes the value should be rated higher. I gave three because something did not work properly.”
 of 5 bubbles 622st, 28 Aug 2016 | Read review
“I stayed on the 2nd floor in a room further down the hall. Even though the hotel was packed, it was quiet/”
 of 5 bubbles dundancerc, 8 Dec 2015 | Read review
“Rooms had blood on bathroom wall and toilet paper holder. Pool was being renovated/repaired”
 of 5 bubbles jennyrn78, 13 Apr 2015 | Read review
“We stayed on the 3rd floor and it was very quite. The elevator was a great help”
 of 5 bubbles cleoi2015, 6 Apr 2015 | Read review
5 of 5