We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

TripAdvisorUS$ 57*
View Deal
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 57*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

57 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 57: English reviews
Start your review of Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago NEWvia mobile

First I would like to say thank you to Lisa, you made my stay comfortable and I always look forward to coming back to lawton. If you want a great hotel, the Executive Inn has the best rates, and Extraordinary Customer Service.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dry C
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Lisa is amazing. We are lucky to have her. She loves taking care of everyone she meets. I will pass on your appreciation, please accept ours :)

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's definitely the nicest hotel in Lawton for this price! If you're looking for something comfortable and cheap this is the place to go... We stayed here numerous times and loved it each time... We reached alot and when we come to laying this is our destination when we're finding hotels.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amber M
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

My Dear Bang, Thank you for your continued patronage and kind words. Next time your with us I would like to say thank you in person.

Lawton, Oklahoma
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Room clean, quiet, great prices. The amount of toms to get check in was absolutely amazing. There was not one roach. Room service was consistently checking to make sure everything was neat and comfortable .

 Report
Helpful?
Thank walkingbyfaith91095
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Walking by Faith, Our team appreciate your kind words. Nice to hear your stay was quiet and comfortable. :)

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Excellent service from front desk to go along with an amazing room. Close to several restaurants and hot spots in town. Comfortable beds cleanliness throughout whole room. Air conditioning works excellent. You won't be disappointed. Darrel lee.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank John D
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Lee, I am glad your stay was great. Should your travels return you to Lawton, I would like to meet and thank personally you for such an all encompassing compliment. :)

Garden City
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

First of all there were some type of bugs in the room, under the microwave, on the walls, then there was the man that sat in a van and played music loud till 3am, then when I finally fell asleep some one (a man in a hoodie) was ponding on my door at 4:30am!!! In the morning, I discovered that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lorinda S
Tim H, Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Dear Lorinda S, I am very sorry I was unable to apologize in person, however I am glad we did the right thing and refunded your stay. We cant apologize enough for your disappointments. I am not sure where I was when you were here, but I would have came running had I that opportunity. I am at a loss...

Albuquerque, New Mexico
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is by far the worst hotel we have ever stayed. The room was dirty, the bathroom was dirty, the curtains were dirty, the room smelled, holes in the wall and the list goes on. The bed was not comfortable and the towels were stain and short. Old TV that faded in and out. Save your money and go some...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank littledominican47
Reviewed 15 April 2017 via mobile

My family and I stay here every weekend. Lisa is amazing at the front desk. As long as we have been staying here we have not had a problem with anything, and if we did, Lisa would always jump to it and get it fixed for us. Friendly staff workers and customer service a plus. Thank you, Stephanie

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stephanie A
Tim H, General Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your very kind words. I will continue to Thank Lisa for caring for her guest.

Reviewed 19 March 2017

Non smoking room had old cigarette and ashes beside bed. I doubt they ever move the beds to clean under them. The rooms have this horrible dingy smell. Multiple violations at this hotel. Soiled mattresses and towels have stains. Some of the room windows were cracked andvrepaired with ducttape ..... Management does not care about this dump. Total waste of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Leslie C
Tim H, Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

My Dear Guest, I cant thank you enough for taking my call and allowing me to fix this. I was happy to refund your money when you stopped by today and so glad that you will come again and give us another chance. I have promised you a free stay in a room similar to the ones I showed you...

Reviewed 16 December 2016 via mobile

As a former service manager of a hotel, I have never seen such horrendous conditions. Blood stains on shower curtain, black mold wherever it's possible to have, no trash can, no phone/sat tv/iron, yet there IS an ironing board. Pillows had stains, carpet was filthy. We had an illness and it was close which is why we stayed there. Got...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tyler d
Tim H, Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

My Dear guest, I can not apologize enough for the lack of perceived empathy from the front desk associate. I have refunded 50% of you stay right away. Our team would have gladly found you a more accommodating room had they have known of your room conditions. Please forgive us. Our guest skills are generally a strength but appear to...

Newport, Washington
Reviewed 25 October 2016

Lisa is amazing! We had issues with cabs before we even got to the hotel. She jumped on it, and called around until we got a cab to pick us up. She was so amazing. I feel so lucky have met her. She is the best ever!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank j3boyz1mom
Tim H, Manager at Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre, responded to this review

Thank you for your kind words

19 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Other (14)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Lawton hotels
0.8 km away
Candlewood Suites Lawton Fort Sill
5.6 km away
Best Western Plus Lawton Hotel & Convention Center
0.5 km away
Hampton Inn & Suites Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.6 km away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#3 of 19 in Lawton
229 reviews
1.0 km away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Lawton / Fort Sill
4.2 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Lawton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre

Address: 3134 NW Cache Rd, Lawton, OK 73505-3828 (Formerly Red Lion Hotel)
Region: United States > Oklahoma > Lawton
Price Range: ₹ 2,843 - ₹ 3,748 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre 2*
Number of rooms: 171
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Executive Inn Hotel And Conference Centre
Red Lion Lawton
Lawton Red Lion
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Executive Inn Hotel & Conference Centre staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“How many people depends on the room. The windows have great big bright windows. That have huge light acess.”
walkingbyfaith91095, 13 May 2017 | Read review
“go some other place and save your money”
littledominican47, 27 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you stay here ask to see room first”
okief, 3 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a room at the rear away from traffic and noise of highway”
KCBrock, 27 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Pick another hotel!”
196conniec, 2 Nov 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 57* /night
View Deal
Priceline
Expedia.com
Cancelon
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates