We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Days Inn El Reno

109 reviews
Save
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Overview
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good23%
  • Average30%
  • Poor19%
  • Terrible14%
12 Apr 2017
“Modest but quite acceptable”
23 Feb 2017
“Good Location”
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room Service
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
1.5 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Days Inn El Reno
Special Offer: Plan Ahead, Save 15%
Hotel deals
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (109)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
108 results
Traveller rating
16
26
30
20
16
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
16
26
30
20
16
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 108 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank 168jackson
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 2 weeks ago

More

Reviewed 7 January 2018

So old and USED. I didn't want to take my shoes off. First thing I did was check the bed--it was clean. Showered in the morning and the drain didn't work well nor did the shower curtain keep water in the tub area-water all over...More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Nancy D
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 10 January 2018

Thank you for taking the time to give us feedback. We are sorry you were not pleased with your stay and would have gladly done what we could to meet your needs and address any issues with this roomm immediately. If You have any further...More

Reviewed 25 August 2017

The room smelled like a pet store. The carpeting was disgusting and dirty. The only reason we did not check out is that we had driven 12 miles and were exhausted. Front desk was nice.More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank L7637MDmaryc
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 27 August 2017

Thank you for your review and taking the time to give us the feedback, I apologize that your stay was not pleasant. We do care about what our guests think and really do urge that you alert the front desk immediately with any concerns or...More

Reviewed 30 July 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank katesF6808KQ
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 5 August 2017

More

Reviewed 11 July 2017

Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
Thank Victoria M
Response from paul_2700, Front Office Manager at Days Inn El RenoResponded 22 July 2017

More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
12345622
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Room Service
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Self-Serve Laundry
Room Service
Business Centre with Internet Access
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Microwave
Details
Price range
US$ 83 - US$ 108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 83 - US$ 108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (15)
Room & Suite (3)
Dining (1)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Days Inn El Reno staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Posting guidelines
Submit
Room Tips
"Not kept up, limited parking, noisy area!"
Read review
"Has a smell to it !"
Read review
"quite place"
Read review
"outstanding stay"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing